Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Skye Musk.
Skye Musk
Skye Musk at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.9

Skye Musk

New Hyundai Genesis Sales Manager

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive sales industry close to 17 years, all with Elhart. I have two children and have been married for almost 18 years. I enjoy watching sports, fishing, Lego, and RC car racing.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Genesis Certified

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Skye Musk

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ben took very good care of us when we bought our 2021..."

- DUANE.BLAKELY Verified Customer

Ben took very good care of us when we bought our 2021 Genesis G80. It took a while to find the car we wanted, but between Ben and myself we found one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Marietta

Feb 09, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Duane, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Ben will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. He is a valuable member of our team. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Congrats on your new 2021 Genesis G80. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience. Jeff Schaap listened to our..."

- daveandmarcia Verified Customer

What a great experience. Jeff Schaap listened to our needs and delivered. What a great vehicle. Now we have 2 Hyundai,s in the garage. Kept our 2007 and now a 2020. Elhart is a great company to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schaap, Ben Marietta , Rick Huse

Feb 05, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you for visiting Elhart Automotive, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! For many years at Elhart Automotive, Jeff Schaap has worked hard to make sure every customer experiences the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know this was reflected in your recent visit too. He is a long time valuable member of our team. I will be sure to share your compliments with him. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! Have an awesome day and congratulations on your new Hyundai! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ben Marietta is the reason I will keep coming back for..."

- garymiami Verified Customer

Ben Marietta is the reason I will keep coming back for future vehicles. Outstanding experience. He was knowledgeable, accommodating, and efficient....as well as a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Marietta

Feb 01, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, we are thrilled to hear that you were extremely pleased with your experience at our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share such stellar feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Ben is a valuable member of our team and I will be sure to share your compliments with him. Once again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easy to work with and flexible to meet our needs...."

- whenbrander Verified Customer

Easy to work with and flexible to meet our needs. Follow-up meeting with Zach was very helpful. Explained a lot of the options. Was friendly and very helpful even though he did not sell us the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior de la Rosa, Zack Devrow

Jan 12, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! We appreciate your 5-star rating and happy you enjoyed our dealership. Zack is always very helpful and a valuable member of our team. Our top priority is to provide our customers with the best service possible. I will be sure to share your rating with him. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skye and I have worked together for about 10 years and I..."

- ddevries0 Verified Customer

Skye and I have worked together for about 10 years and I have bought at least that many cars from him. He does a great job and the dealership is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Marietta

Jan 12, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our services so much that you've bought atleast 10 cars from our dealership! Customer satisfaction is top priority and I'm glad to Skye shows you that we work hard to keep our customers satisfied each and every time! Skye is a valuable member of our team. Thanks for your loyalty and the five-star review! Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional sales staff - knowledgeable, friendly, no..."

- DM Verified Customer

Exceptional sales staff - knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure. Thank you Ben Marietta for all your help! Very nice prep too - my new Hyundai was gleaming when I picked it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi DM! Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about Ben Marietta, and I will be sure to share your thoughts with him. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review, and enjoy your new Hyundai! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great Car Buying experience. Ben and Robert couldn't..."

- briantopolewski Verified Customer

Great Car Buying experience. Ben and Robert couldn't have been more nice and sincere in their part in the transaction. Great people, Great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Marietta, Robert Gibson

Dec 04, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI Brian! Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your vehicle and it’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Robert and Ben are valued members of our team and it’s a delight to know that they helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Until then, Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service and very responsive. Bandit a great job of..."

- sandi4 Verified Customer

Great service and very responsive. Bandit a great job of review in the car with me and showing all of its features. I was very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Marietta

Dec 02, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. Ben is a valuable member of our team. Please return when needed and we will show you the same great customer service. Best regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"While Reneisha was very helpful and kind it did feel as..."

- Julia W. Verified Customer

While Reneisha was very helpful and kind it did feel as though we were inconveniencing them by purchasing a brand new SUV. Several staff sitting around chit chatting about hunting and their weekend plans. We did have an appointment so I am not sure of the disconnect but it was not a good experience. A long wait to sign the papers (over 2 hours) after we decided to purchase. The brand new car also did not come with floor mats? Would expect more from a $48,000 car. I now have to wait for several weeks for mine to arrive from Hyuandai at the price of an additional $160.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reneisha Powell

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ben Marietta and Caryn were great to work with...."

- koherin Verified Customer

Ben Marietta and Caryn were great to work with. Everything went very smoothly and I felt no pressure to hurry through the paperwork. Ben took time to explain all the features to me, and made sure I knew to reach out to him with any questions. Love my new Hyundai Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa, Ben Marietta

Nov 13, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Congratulations on your new Hyundai Kona! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Ben and Caryn are valued members of our team and it’s a delight to know that they helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,500

2017 Kia Forte

$11,500

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,399

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,399

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,756

2021 Kia Forte

$20,756

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,252

2021 Kia Sportage

$30,252

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178