Solon Woodard
Solon Woodard at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Solon Woodard

Sales

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
5.0
158 Reviews
5.0

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Solon Woodard

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Solon Woodard at Courtesy Chevrolet! He was kind, patient, and helped us get exactly what we were looking for. He also walked us around the dealership! Highly recommend! More

by CODY55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin and his team helped us find the perfect first vehicle for my son, from start to finish they were informative , professional and really understood the vehicle and our needs. I will refer him to an More

by Eddie E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin True, Alex Espinoza

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Eddie E, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Solon was an amazing sales person who was attentive to my needs and excited for me throughout the experience. I've seen him in passing outside the dealership and he shared the same excitement with me and my More

by DEREK46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza, Rackie Bodden

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Derek46, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Solon was a great sales person we call he was there to greet use we drove 2 hours thank you guys More

by ROMELIASAUCEDA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Romeliasauceda, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and quality products. I am so happy with our car. I would Highly recommend this dealership. More

by FRANCO.GARCIA56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin True, Rafael Ramirez , Fernando

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Franco.garcia56, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Car Salesman Solon! Floor Manager Ernie and Mike Fiancé Manager! Awesome Team!!! Thanks again! More

by LORIWISMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie, Mike!

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Loriwismer, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy deal no finagling finance was quick in and out door great people customer service was Tops More

by TYRONE.FRAZIER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin True, Sergio Zamora

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Tyrone.frazier, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Car we bought was fine and as advertised. Dealers were friendly. “Small Print” mandatory options that you have to fight with the salesman to take off your bill of sale, over $2000 worth of i More

by SPONGERARNOLD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Spongerarnold, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your visit.

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Solon and the Chevrolet team were very helpful and considerate the whole time I was at the dealership, they're truly life savers and would recommend anyone go and get a vehicle there with them. More

by JESSEM9398
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jessem9398, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego.

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an appointment and was greeted by Solon Woodard to see who could assist us and luckily it was Solon himself. He immediately connected with my family and I, which really takes the edge off a fairly maj More

by Chumly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete, Chad Houtchens

Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Chumly, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego.

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $42,000
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,500
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,900
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,560
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD