Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sonny Naser
Sonny Naser at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me

Sonny Naser

General Sales Manager

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Sonny Naser

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Hyundai I’ve bought from South Point, and..."

- sandyervin

This is the 3rd Hyundai I’ve bought from South Point, and once again I am extremely happy with my purchase. Sam Estaniss was very helpful and informative, very patient with me in deciding on which Santa Fe I wanted most. Extremely happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Stevens, Samuel Estaniss

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony & Sonny are wonderful people to work with!..."

- ATXdude92

Anthony & Sonny are wonderful people to work with! They’ll do anything to make sure you get you approved, and they will go over details about the process. They’ll make sure you are 100% comfortable with new car before you head out! I wouldn’t be able to get my new car without them. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blount

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 2 hours to go see 2 used cars next door at the..."

- Becca

We drove 2 hours to go see 2 used cars next door at the Audi dealership. I’d been working with a salesman there and he had them ready for me when we got there. As we finally pulled up, someone else was pulling up in my car that I was pretty sure I was going to get. They had just finished test driving it and bought it. We were just 10 minutes too late. I was pretty upset so we walked next door to the Hyundai dealership and were immediately greeted by friendly, personable people. I told them I was in the market for a Palisade and Jay came up and showed them to us. He was extremely knowledgeable about them and taught me everything I needed to know without wasting any of our time. He was honest, caring, smart and efficient. We were given a better deal on the Palisade, but less on my trade. I started feeling unsure about it and decided to go home and think about it, and then the sales managers Mike and Sonny came in and made sure we were happy by offering me what the other dealerships were for my trade, making them the best deal. Not only did I get the best deal, but I felt taken care of, I felt like I was valued by being there. I’ve been to a lot of dealerships searching for the right car and the right deal, but it’s about more than that. There are so many yucky salesmen out there that only care about making a sale and you know they are just saying what they need to say to try to make the sale, including lying to get it. I finally found a place where I didn’t get that yucky feeling from them. We have a Hyundai dealership 5 minutes down the road from where I live, and I’ve been there many times while shopping for my car. I can say with full confidence that this location is well worth the 2 hour drive, and then some, for the way they treat their customers. Thank you Jay, Mike, and Sonny, for making my dream car purchase finally come true!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Park, Zocimo "Z" Ugarte, Mike Ortiz

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live in Tennessee and bought a Santa Fe from Anthony..."

- Sandy Johnson

We live in Tennessee and bought a Santa Fe from Anthony in Texas. Anthony knew we were flying in and driving it home and offered to pick us up at the airport. He and Sonny went over the cars features so we would be comfortable before leaving the dealership. We were treated like family and made us feel very welcomed. They were awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blount

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"YOU GET "NADA" BUT THE BEST SERVICE AT HYUNDAI FROM..."

- CRUZIANSTAR1

YOU GET "NADA" BUT THE BEST SERVICE AT HYUNDAI FROM SONNY, MIKE AND GILBERT THE GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TEAM... PRAY HYUNDAI ALWAYS APPRECIATE EVERYTHING THEY DO FOR HYUNDAI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ortiz, Gilbert Cisneros

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Palmer made our car buying experience seamless. That..."

- inframandon

Tim Palmer made our car buying experience seamless. That is why we have purchased our families last 6 cars from South Point. Excellent buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zocimo "Z" Ugarte, Tim Palmer, Carter Palmer, Steve Borke

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initially it was difficult to determine how to get a..."

- Gtgarner1

Initially it was difficult to determine how to get a Genesis service scheduled on line. You can’t, Have to go in on initial service to be assigned a service writer. Gilbert Was assigned and did a good job.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Palmer, Gilbert Cisneros

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy!"

- Spirited One

Went in to test drive Kona. Had already negotiated with another dealership on price but hadn't actually driven the vehicle yet. Met up with Mike and Sheldon and drove the Kona. Loved it! Mike and Sheldon were so on top of it, I thought a little negotiating couldn't hurt. I ended up with a deal that beat the other one so I bought it. Financing was a breeze and I was in and out in less than 2 hours with some of that time being me trying to decide between the Kona and a Honda I was interested in. Everyone is friendly and helpful at South Point. It was the smoothest, quickest, and easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made! Mike did the negotiations and was excellent at explaining pricing, payments, and what what exactly the numbers were. I never felt pressured. While Mike worked on the numbers, Sheldon explained the car and I had lots of questions. They were both quite knowledgeable of their product. Financing was very quick and I don't have perfect credit but still got got a quite doable deal. The service doesn't stop once you sign the dotted line. I have since had a lot of questions and Mike has always been available to answer any questions and is always a joy to talk to. Sheldon took the time to explain all the manuals in easy to understand terms. I met Sonny just standing outside. He was open, friendly, and very helpful while we discussed some extras I wanted to get installed. I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and this was by far the easiest, smoothest and most enjoyable! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zocimo "Z" Ugarte, Mike Ortiz, Sheldon Boyce

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Hyundai Elantra"

- kev

I was recommended by my mom to South Point Hyundai. The service was excellent and the process of getting my new car was efficient. I went from a 2005 ford focus ZXW to a 2020 Hyundai Elantra. I appreciate Timmy Wiles, Zocimo Z Ugarte, and Sonny Naser for the excellent customer service that I have received today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zocimo "Z" Ugarte, Timmy Wiles

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was interested in a previously owned Hyundai Sonata..."

- Molly'

I was interested in a previously owned Hyundai Sonata that I saw on South Point Hyundai's website. Sonny and Carlos made it easy!!Carlos made sure I learned how to use each feature on my new car before driving off the lot!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Aguilar

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $63,182
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $59,110
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,981
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G90 car
2022 Genesis G90
new
Uyuni White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,882
2016 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $28,981
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive