Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stacey Evans.
Stacey Evans
Stacey  Evans at Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc
4.9

Stacey Evans

Finance Manager

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc

700 E Dublin Granville Rd
Columbus, OH 43085

Contact Me
Call
Email

135 Reviews of Stacey Evans

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turned in leased car because lease was up. Looked at and..."

- Theresabitzel Verified Customer

Turned in leased car because lease was up. Looked at and leased 2020 Equinox. Everything went very smooth. Dan was very helpful and got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Collins, Dan Funk

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was satisfied with the service. I was told the car will..."

- Gloryekanem Verified Customer

Was satisfied with the service. I was told the car will be fixed by the next day. However, I got a phone call before the end of the day that the problem was solved. Only problem was when I picked up the car I would have loved the mechanic to give a brief run down on what was fixed instead of leaving to the cashier who was very unpleasant trying to figure out and feeling uncomfortable. I think this is the most important part of your service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal Thank you to Mr. Mathias and Eric Davis for all..."

- David A. Neal Verified Customer

Personal Thank you to Mr. Mathias and Eric Davis for all of their help. Thank you for getting my issue with: my steering wheel, radio, and my trunk resolved on my Chevy Cruze. Everyone with the service department is amazing. I have nothing but great things to say about them. Every time I come in, I am always greeted. They always make sure that I am taken care of before I leave. Please coach the redhead kid with glasses. The issue that I keep having with him: is that he does kind of a long stare at you when you bring in your vehicle. He also does this long stare when he brings my rental car, and I have the paperwork in my hand and give it to him. It's kind of like he's looking at you to see if you deserved this vehicle. As I previously stated Mr Mathias and Mr. Davis and the entire team within the service department are awesome. I always recommend this business and its service. Thank you again, David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership and customer service with a great..."

- tedfranklin73 Verified Customer

Top notch dealership and customer service with a great selection of vehicles. Highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lending company couldn’t get any info off the info I..."

- Mrjayd810 Verified Customer

The lending company couldn’t get any info off the info I provided so I had to be bothered at work all day to do they’re job...was very aggravating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hartley

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had A very pleasant experience with the staff. They were..."

- Unclesunshine7 Verified Customer

Had A very pleasant experience with the staff. They were all very good to work with and more than helpful in helping me get the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Carter , Ted Franklin

Jan 17, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jack Maxton Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2019 Spark from Jack..."

- TGatwood Verified Customer

My wife and I recently purchased a 2019 Spark from Jack Maxton Chevrolet. Mr. Spivey and the staff were very helpful and courteous, and had us on our way within and hour and a half after securing us the deal and financing we desired. Best car buying experience we’ve ever had. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Spivey

Jan 15, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and get you in and out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first service at your facility with my new..."

- CPSHADWICK Verified Customer

This was my first service at your facility with my new car I was very impressed with a timely manner they talk to me after I brought my car in in a timely matter it took to get the work done I believe you guys are the fastest service department I have ever seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great to work with! We discussed what I wanted..."

- ascaff

Steve was great to work with! We discussed what I wanted and the price range I needed to be in, and Steve made it happen. I will definitely be back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sloan

Jan 14, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- timdiddle Verified Customer

Thanks to everyone at Jack Maxton for making the buying experience so smooth I appreciate all of the attention I received you have a really great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Collins, Duane Floyd

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,970

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,970

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,330

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,330

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $23,870

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,870

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,940

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,940

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,625

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,625

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,845

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$25,845

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345