About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stacy Snead.
Stacy Snead
Stacy Snead, Leasing Agent, D&M Leasing
5.0

Stacy Snead

Leasing Agent

D&M Leasing

2730 Texas 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Coming soon!

Call
Email

133 Reviews of Stacy Snead

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30 Years of Leasing Excellence"

- Agsfan70

Almost 31 years ago I leased my first vehicle from Stacy. This new vehicle will be number 9, and each experience has been "first class". Her professionalism stands out above the rest. She always finds the vehicle I am looking for at the best possible lease price. It was such a pleasure to work with her again to provide the great new driving experience on which I am about to embark upon. Thanks Stacy for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stacy Snead delivers Awesome Service. JimB64"

- JimB64

Been working with D&M for well over 20 years. Trade cars about every 3 years. Stacy makes the process seem easy and hassle free. She gets to know you, finds out what you want, and always delivers exactly what you are looking for. Stacy goes the extra mile for you. She once delivered a car to me, out of state, on a car transport. It was exactly what I wanted. She consistently handles every transaction in a professional manner. I have recommended her to friends and family. Stacy makes leasing easy at D&M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Chase

Stacy has been incredible through this entire process. She worked late at night and weekends helping us with our questions and needs. We definitely recommend the company and her personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Dmfan, otto 62

Been dealing with Stacy and D&M for 25 yrs and it’s always been very good experience. Tell her what I want and I can consider it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Continued!"

- RLKG20

This is my second vehicle leased with D&M and it has been a great experience both times. Stacy Snead has been attentive and quick to find exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Stacy Sneed"

- Grant

Everything was quick and easy! Good price and received more than we asked for! Would use her Again and have already recommended her to family and friends. Great and positive experienc!! Thanks Stacy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most enjoyable experience of my life"

- Nhnewst

Stacy has been my leasing agent now for three different cars over 15 years and I can’t say enough about her service and attention to detail. Her dedication to satisfying her clients goes beyond words. I can’t imagine working with anyone else. Her personality and warmth have made the experience more personal for me and I know that regardless of any concerns I might have she will resolve them immediately. She continues to amaze me. She’s fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warmth combined with professionalism "

- RAP

Stacy Snead hits the excellence mark and has for 22 years for my husband and I. (30 years for my parents.) It’s difficult to be professional and have a special warmth as well and she combines both perfectly! She goes the extra mile each and every time and keeps communication open continuously until the deal is finalized. Staying in touch is an important factor in building a loyal customer. At least for me anyway. Stacy & D&M will have our business for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted Stacy and D&M for nearly 30 years..."

- Happy Customer!!!

I have been leasing vehicles with Stacy and D&M since 1990. Stacy has always been straight-forward and helpful - not only helping get a great deal, but also advising on different auto options. She is a trusted adviser and also quickly became a friend. I recommend Stacy to everyone investigating their auto options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- tdow

Stacy Snead got us the car we wanted at a good price, quickly and with no hassle. They delivered the car right to our door. We are very happy with our first lease and highly recommend Stacy and D&M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results