Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stan Lum.
Stan Lum
Stan Lum at Pacific Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Stan Lum

Executive Sales Consultant

Pacific Honda

188 S Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96813

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Stan Lum

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan Lum & Ed Mitsunaga are the best!"

- Ryan M. Akamine

This is my fourth Honda from Pacific Honda. All were leased through Stan Lum, and Ed Mitsunaga. I believe that they always gave me a fair deal, and I will be back. Also just met Robert Clark, who was very cordial and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark , Ed Mitsunaga

Apr 24, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

HI Ryan M. Akamine, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda appreciates our loyal customers and especially due to great sales experiences with fair prices. Please contact us if there are any questions or concerns about your purchase. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome"

- Happy

Stan Lum was such an awesome salesman. He was very patient and did an excellent job in explaining the details of the HR-V. Doug in finance was also awsome in explaining the options that we chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Oda

Apr 24, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Happy, Thank you for your review. Pacific is happy knowing that their customers are being well taken care of. Please contact Stan or I if there is anything we can assist with. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, again"

- Quinlayen

This is my second time purchasing a car from here. Went to the same salesperson, Stan and was as pleased as my first visit. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

HI Quinlayen, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your loyalty to Pacific Honda. Stan has been with us for many years and knows what it takes to care for our customers. Thank you again for your loyalty to us, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Enjoyable Sales Experience"

- Jordan H Wong

Very smooth and professional sales experience with Stan Lum. He prepped all the paperwork and the wait time was minimal. Robert Clark (finance) was friendly and pleasant and walked us through all the appropriate paperwork in a very expeditious manner which was very important for us. We always choose the team of Stan and Robert because they respect our precious time and realize we have a business of our own to run. That is why we have purchased 4 Hondas from Stan and Robert and with terrific service support from Mike Igarashi will definitely purchase more in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark , Mike Igarashi (service)

Nov 08, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

HI Jordan H Wong, Thank you for the great review. Pacific Honda is grateful to have loyal customers such as yourself. Stan, Mike, and Robert are great with customers and understand their needs. Please contact any of us to help you with any questions or concerns. Thank you again for your loyalty to Pacific Honda, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really treat you like family!!!"

- LZ

Been leasing cars for decades from Stan Lum at Pacific Honda (formerly Pflueger). Because of him I won't go elsewhere for a Honda! And I won't go to anyone but LeeAnn Shishido in servicing! I feel like a member of the household everytime I'm there, plus, plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark

Sep 28, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi LZ, Thank you for your review. Its good knowing that Stan and LeeAnn keep your loyalty to Pacific Honda. Always glad to have review from loyal customers. Please contact Stan, LeeAnn or I if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manger Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transition from Lease to Ownership"

- Matt Apana

Kenny and his staff do a great job of providing you different options right before your lease expires. It made the decision process easy and smooth. The staff from sales to service are very supportive and have gone above and beyond to help satisfy my needs. Hats off to Kenny and his team at Pacific Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Iragashi

Sep 28, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Matt Apana, Thank you for your review. I am glad Kenny and staff took good care of you as well as our service department. Please contact us if you have any questions or need help with any service needs. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Happy Customer

Great experience, painless purchase experience. The whole crew at Pacific Honda was very professional and easy to work with. 2nd vehicle purchased here and will be back when looking for a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark

Aug 14, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Happy Customer, Thank you for your review. Stan has been with Pacific Honda for over 25 years and Robert has many years of finance experience. Its nice to hear that our customers are having great experiences and appreciate your loyalty to Pacific Honda. If there are any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact any of us. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $33,400

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$33,400

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,777

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,777

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,988

2018 Honda HR-V

$16,988

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,620

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,620

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $16,688

2019 Honda Fit

$16,688

used 2018 Audi S4 car, priced at $39,977

2018 Audi S4

$39,977