Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stanley Brown.
Stanley Brown
Stanley Brown at INFINITI of Peoria
Refer Me
5.0

Stanley Brown

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Peoria

9167 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Stanley, and I understand "Luxury Brands are a want not a need!" I am from Paris, France in AZ 36yrs and Retired VET. USAF. Started my career w/ Acura of Peoria, APR/2006 April to JAN/2013. After my wife past in 2014, decided I wasn't ready to go back to work & Brokered Cars to make ends meet. After a lengthy healing I went to INFINITI of Scottsdale NOV/2019 & was laid off that MAY due to COVID. AUG 2020 loved the Brand so much! Its Luxury, Class, Fit, Finish, Reliability and Value, I decided to go back to this Great Japanese Brand & have been at INFINITI of Peoria since. We have a great team, Mgt is Down Home, and Laid Back and Fits my No Pressure Sales Style very well! 15 Years later I still love what I do. Follow me for Automotive news and tips on https://www.facebook.com/internetcarfinder & https://www.facebook.com/infiniti.arizona.7 To Reach Me: Cl/Txt: 480.603.6422 or e-mail sbrown@infinitiofpeoria.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified In All Models Of Infiniti From 2019 To 2022

8 Reviews of Stanley Brown

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stanley was awesome! He made me feel like he wanted to..."

- jojack

Stanley was awesome! He made me feel like he wanted to get the best deal. The car was fired my daughter and he made sure I got exactly what she needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

INFINITI of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stanley is a great listener and attentive to a person's..."

- imcneil9

Stanley is a great listener and attentive to a person's desire and needs when shopping for a car purchase. He does not try to convince you that someone else knows what is right for you. His honesty about a product and if it will give you exactly what you want, is a rare quality to find in a person. From my connection with Infiniti of Peoria, I find Stanley to be an asset and of excellent value to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

INFINITI of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us. We are thrilled our associate was able to give you such a positive experience!

May 02, 2021

imcneil9 responded

Stanley will make your car shopping experience easy and uncomplicated. His caring about the needs of the customer is of extreme value.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalize service from beginning to end. He shows his..."

- Henrietta

Personalize service from beginning to end. He shows his genuine concern for his customers. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend all my friends and relatives an opportunity to witness the Stanlry Brown experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

INFINITI of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review, Henrietta!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stanley is a solid person who cares about helping you..."

- AdamGerity

Stanley is a solid person who cares about helping you find the car that best suits you. Will be returning for future purchases. Thanks Stanley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Peoria responded

Adam, every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As first time buyer I would recommend this place to..."

- Saifaddin

As first time buyer I would recommend this place to anyone whos looking for a great deal on their next new vehicle. The Staff and the Service was fantastic. Definitely a 2 thumbs up! Thanks Mr. Stanley B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Alvarez

Apr 21, 2021

INFINITI of Peoria responded

Thank you from all of us here at INFINITI of Peoria!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Infiniti of Peoria. Everyone..."

- Brandybrubaker

Always a great experience at Infiniti of Peoria. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I really appreciated Stanley’s patience and understanding during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velma Hughes

Apr 21, 2021

INFINITI of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a car. Mr. Stanley Brown is you man. He goes..."

- duhduh.mi23

If you need a car. Mr. Stanley Brown is you man. He goes above and beyond to provide the best experience with the consumer. He is honest, professional and patient. Trust me when I say this, He is on the consumers side. I will be buying other future cars with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

INFINITI of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Stanley. Helped me get the..."

- Kim and Jenne

Great experience working with Stanley. Helped me get the car of my dreams! Highly recommended. No bull. Great communication. Efficient and very knowledgeable. Thanks Stanley! Sending a friend your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

INFINITI of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,699
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,648
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,236
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,943
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,904
2017 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $50,195
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD