About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stanley Smith Sr.
Stanley Smith Sr
Stanley Smith Sr, Sales Associate, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Stanley Smith Sr

Sales Associate

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Stanley Smith Sr

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Retraction to a prior review"

- Patty.Garris

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Renegade from the dealership in Virginia Beach, VA. I wrote a bad review, and I am writing to retract what I wrote. I feel terrible. I was way to antsy to get into my new truck. I did not know the steps of getting all of the paperwork completed. Joe, Stanley, and Nerely were the best group of people to deal with. It became clear to me after I wrote my review the steps that had to be completed before I could take ownership of my new truck. Joe was on point when it came to getting me financed. He worked accurately and fast in getting me financed, and a pleasure to deal with. Mr. Stanley was the best when it came to helping me find that was right for me. Even though it was a truck that had just been traded in, that was why I was so frustrated, I did not know all the paperwork having to be done in order for the prior owner to finish to get into his new truck, and me taking ownership of mine. Lastly Ms. Nerely Blanco was excellent in getting all of my paperwork done and getting me the best APR rating that is best I have ever had. I have now purchased 2 trucks from Hall, and I will continue to return, because I know I will get the best service, and the nicest people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerely Blanco, Joseph C Aranda

Aug 09, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Patty, we're happy you found Joe and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. We hope you are enjoying your new 2017 Jeep Renegade! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stanley Smith - "

- Pamela Gaut

Thank you for my Grand Cherokee. With the snow cyclobomb this week, I was the only car to get out of our street. We live in the back with lots of trees so nothing is melting. I could feel the tires adjust the traction and the fact that I didn't have to change anything but drive was awesome. My husband's s giant truck got stuck, but my jeep kept on going. Thank you again, Pamela Gaut.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Pamela, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are so glad you love your Jeep! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Johnsonshonda52

My salesman has excellent customer service skills, as soon as you walk into his showroom he makes you feel important and thatyour needs comes first. He is very knowledgeable and concerned about the customer. If there is a more efficient way to sell a car he is on it. I also like his character in being polite and trustworthy. His impeccable service to the customer is outstanding. I would recommend this salesman to be promoted to a higher level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil/filter change and tire change"

- Macster

Called and left a message with Michelle to ask if I could get some work done on relatively short notice. True to form, she calls back same day and schedules my appt on the date/time most convenient for me. Before I arrived, Michelle had to leave early so Allyson stepped and handled everything without missing a beat. While waiting (less time than I was told it would take), I got to talk with Stanley Smith over in sales about possibly purchasing a new used car in a few months. As usual, Stan was the man! Answered all my questions and gave me the info I needed to make the best decision. I look forward to my next visit with the best sales and service departments in the greater Norfolk area - and I don’t say that lightly because after dealing with three other dealerships in the area, I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so glad that our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations! We appreciate your great feedback on how we did, and we look forward to your next visit! Have a fantastic day!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking to Purchase "

- Clynn

I arrived at the dealership and was greeted by a well dressed professional name Stanley Smith, who showed me the Jeep Renegade with much detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your heartfelt response Clynn. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Stanley Smith lead you to your new Jeep Renegade, and we will certainly share your feedback with him. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. Thank you again Clynn and have a great day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$32,942

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,471

2017 Dodge Durango

$34,759

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$41,453

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378