Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stanley Statkiewicz.
Stanley Statkiewicz
Stanley Statkiewicz at Key Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Stanley Statkiewicz

Sales Consultant

Key Chevrolet

660 S Main St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me
Call
Email

112 Reviews of Stanley Statkiewicz

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Sarah

My visit was fast and super successful. Stanley was very knowledgeable and helpful. He set me up with the perfect car, and was very informative and honest. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service! "

- alan.reis

What can I say about our guy Stanley! With decades of experience we felt he was honest, knowledgeable and straightforward and not pushy like most sales associates. We were able to test drive 2 trucks before we made our purchase and happy with the outcome. We would recommend Stanley anytime, " ask for the old man"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exremely happy with purchase. But more important was the..."

- Dave C

Exremely happy with purchase. But more important was the level of service I recieved from my sales solution provider Stanley Statkiewicz. He made a point of making my family comfortable in the waiting area. He worked with General Sales Mgr Brion Geter a couple times to get within my budget. The impression of Key Chevrolet I get from them leaves me no choice , except to bring my car to Key for service Thanks Stan & Brion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brion Geter

Jul 29, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

Dear Dave, thank you so much for your review! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated and inspired to do what we do! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Key Chevrolet!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Cadillac purchase"

- njzacc

We made an appointment to look at a used Cadillac Escalade ESV with Stanley. We were greeted immediately upon arrival by Stanley who was very friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the vehicle were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

Hello! We're happy to read such a positive review about Key Chevrolet! Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say that was the best and fastest dealership..."

- Caruso400

I want to say that was the best and fastest dealership experience I ever had!!!!! I had the Pleasure to deal with Stanley statkiewicz and he was absolutely the Best!!!!!!! I love my truck thx you so much!!!! Customer for life👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Rivera

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the Key Chevrolet team. Every aspect of our..."

- Judy C

Thank you to the Key Chevrolet team. Every aspect of our purchase was easy, relaxed, professional and straightforward. We really appreciated the attention to detail and how respectful everyone treated me and my husband. We had a truly pleasant buying experience and are looking forward to our next purchase at Key. Thanks again. Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bouchard, Jesus Rivera, Brion Geter

Jul 22, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear everything was done to your satisfaction! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales. We were very pleased with how easy it..."

- Jim and Terry

No pressure sales. We were very pleased with how easy it was to buy a new car in our budget. We went in on a Friday and drove home our new car Monday. Now we are going back for a second vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Rivera

Jul 20, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words on your experience and for your business! Welcome to our Key family!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This is my second time working with Stanley and he has..."

- Loweka13

This is my second time working with Stanley and he has been nothing but amazing both times, I will recommend him to anyone, as well as coming to him again for future purchases for myself !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and positive feedback on Stanley! We consider ourselves very lucky to have him with us! We appreciate your repeat business!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a used 2017 Porsche Macan"

- jodiedudek

Had a wonderful/friendly experience with Stanley Statkiewicz. We looked at the car on Monday, called Stanley on Tuesday to let him know that we would like to purchase the car and I was driving my new car that very same day. The fast service was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and 5 Stars! We are grateful to have Stanley on our team and are so happy to hear you now driving around in your nicer, newer car! Thank you for choosing Key!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- diane_mcgrath

Stan and Paul Koerner were top-notch during the long process of ordering - and waiting - for our new Corvette. They were patient and attentive to our concerns. They are the reasons we will keep going to Key for our service and auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Koerner

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,850

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $63,595

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,595

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,690

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,690

New 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,095

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,095

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,950

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,950

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,515

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,515

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,510

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,510

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,415

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,415