Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stauch Wolf.
Stauch Wolf
Stauch Wolf, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Stauch Wolf

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

140 Reviews of Stauch Wolf

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!!!"

- clinton70

Gordon was awesome ! He helped my son and I choose a great car that my son truly loves. Stauch was awesome as well as he walk us through all the paperwork and his humor great he kept us entertain throughout the process. Overall great customer experience. I would highly recommend Offlease to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Jones

Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Clinton70, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Gordon and Stauch! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would highly recommend to anyone. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- simone92s

Everything went fairly quickly quality service.. I fealt like I was in and out mat. O was very good in helping us with the car. Staunch in finance was great. Ernest was also very pleasant to work with. I’ll definitely refer friends and family to offleaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Simone92s, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrea has great vibe! Good energy! "

- Clievano

This was in and out, no hassle no problems. Andrea Scarlett has a great vibe! Great customer service and I feel like there are no sharks in the building, the finance person Mr Stauch Wolf was also great, very informative, very to the point. I feel like I learned from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

Apr 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Clievano, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Andrea and Stauch! It's wonderful to hear that you learned from your Finance Manager and were in and out, with no hassle and no problems. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Barbaba Witherspoon

Great place with amazing experience, with amazing workers. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good used car sale. 10/10 would recommend immensely. #goseesmiley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey (Smiley) Disla , Mike

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Barbaba Witherspoon, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Palm Beach Client

Many outstanding vehicles to choose from, great price, service, and trade in value. Looking over and comparing cars as you walk through the lot without sales pressure makes for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Palm Beach Client, Thank you for visiting Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that you experienced no sales pressure while walking through our lot. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Red Pearl

Good customer service is hard to find, but I found it with my sales representative Mike B. He drove 45 mins to pick me up and bring me to the dealership to get a great car. He was personable, patient, and easy going. I suggest applying for financing online before hand because it makes the process much easier when time to make a deal. The finance guy was good and he answered all of my questions while working a deal that I was happy with. This was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baltimore , Alfred

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Red Pearl , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Repeat Customer"

- Satisfied Second Time OLO Buyer

I returned to OLO for a second used car hunt, and must say I am very pleased again with my second OLO experience and ecstatic my purchase, primarily due to the excellent sales service I received, and my comfort level with the experience. Sales Manager (now) Roan Ulett continues to amaze me with his knowledge, honesty and integrity, a rarity, it seems in this business. His sales associate/trainee Geoffrey Taylor seemed every bit as knowledgeable and honest, and provided excellent assistance with my car shopping and ultimate purchase. Since I had selected a couple of choices to test drive, they had them ready and available for my arrival, saving me time and effort. A walk-through other relevant choices, along with alternatives and discussions, helped me decide and confirm my purchase. Paperwork and processing by Stanch Wolf was professional and efficient. Well done again OLO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Geoffrey Taylor

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Satisfied Second Time OLO Buyer, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time buying a car from offlease only"

- smittyeatswell

Great experience purchasing my second car from this dealership. My car salesman "Stevel" was professional, knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations. Very happy with my purchase top notch service, sales, finance "Stauch" and sales management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevel Romero

Apr 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Smittyeatswell, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- JC

Rick you are the best. Thanks for making it so easy. He even took care of my 2 years old son while I was test driving my new car. Ask for for Rockne kemp!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven (Happy) Gilmour, Rich Kemp

Mar 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear JC, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Rick! It's wonderful to hear that your family's visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Valentino was perfect gentleman with no pressure "

- Rod Falk

I highly recommend these guys for vehicle purchase. No haggle purchase...what price says is what you pay. Almost effortless compared to regular car dealers. Was in and out with my new ride in 3 hours and loving it! Stauch is also great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentino Ventura

Mar 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Rod, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499