Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stauch Wolf.
Stauch Wolf
Stauch Wolf at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
4.9

Stauch Wolf

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Stauch Wolf was born in California but has called Florida home since 1977. Having a background in mortgages, Stauch came to Off Lease Only to challenge himself in finance. He found the Orlando location to be an interesting challenge. He feels that the people he works with are amazing. His biggest surprise was what an amazing company it is and their concept. Although he and his wife have no children, they did once have a Golden Retriever, Bogie, for 17 years. No pets since. When he’s not crunching numbers to get his customers the best rates and terms, he enjoys spending his time with family and friends, and loves to golf and surf. Favorite Car? GMC Yukon because he drives one and finds it amazing. Favorite Quote: Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. In the grand scheme of life, it’s all small. Few know that Stauch surfed a 20-foot wave in Stuart Beach when Hurricane Hugo passed by, or that he lived on a sailboat for 2 years. We’re so glad to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

223 Reviews of Stauch Wolf

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- paola1090

The transparency philosophy that is embraced by Off Lease Only helps with developing trust before choosing a vehicle. The website is the best that I have experience for trying to select a car. It makes selecting a vehicle simple, fast, and efficient for the potential purchaser. I also really appreciated the ’no hidden fees’ policy. I could ballpark the amount for the ‘out the door’ cost of a vehicle without asking. Our sales rep, Valentino, was very attentive and helpful with any of my concerns. He made sure that my concerns were addressed and taken care of. When I am in the market for another vehicle, Off Lease Only will be the first place that I will look, and I live several states away. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE"

- romy.advancedbb

When we arrived at OffLease, Brian Young had the vehicle ready for us to inspect. This was one of our best experience at a car dealer. He kept us informed of all the steps being done.The OffLease Team does a great job on getting you in and out at a fast pace. Thank you to our finance person, Stauch Wolf for making our experience calm and untroubled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- CC

We came in just to look and ended up taking our F150 home. We looked up the truck with Aaron’s assistance, took it for a test drive, and drove it home. The price was fixed so we knew exactly how much we were spending. No need to haggle with a car dealer. We reviewed the Carfax and checked to make sure original warranty from Ford still applied. We found exactly the truck we were looking for😁. Aaron was with us every step of the process. Roam knew all the answers as he has the same truck! Staunch got us out the door with all of the paperwork. We would highly recommend off lease only to all of our friends and family.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Aaron Colon

Jan 27, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear CC, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Extremely professional, The salesman Geoffrey..."

- praise2104

Awesome! Extremely professional, The salesman Geoffrey Taylor is one the rare salesperson I ve met, he is patient, professiona, honest l and extremely acknowgeable. I will recommend that dealer to everyone, please ask for Geoffrey he is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and honest. Takes the extra step to making..."

- Ktfish

Very helpful and honest. Takes the extra step to making the car buying a breeze. You won’t be disappointed working with him. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas (Kareem) Paul

Jan 28, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ktfish, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you, so much, for taking the time to reach out and share your kind comments and feelings about your experience with our Broward location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We’re so glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with Nicholas and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We are concerned, however, with the 1-star rating that you gave Stauch in Finance. We need to know if you were uncomfortable with any part of the finance process. Albert, a member of our Finance team will be reaching out to you soon, if he hasn’t already, to follow up with you. In the event that he is unable to reach you, please contact him, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach him at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We would like to discuss the experience you had in finance. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing any concerns you might have. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea, was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. See..."

- Jcarteriii

Andrea, was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. See provided excellent customer service. Andrea explained everything clearly and answered all the questions we had. I will definitely recommend my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Andrea Scarlett , Staunch Wolfe

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Mike was very helpful and patient for..."

- Hamidbajar

Awesome experience. Mike was very helpful and patient for me to pick out my Mercedes. Definitely recommend him For your car experience. This my fourth car buying from Offleasonly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Michael Butler

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yared Lastre was excellent. He went above and beyond in..."

- lugarrido

Yared Lastre was excellent. He went above and beyond in order to help me find the right car. I highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable and an excellent person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yared Lastre

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want to say thank you to Mike B and his team at Broward..."

- raquelbowles85

Want to say thank you to Mike B and his team at Broward of Offleaseonly for helping g me get in my car, he even came to pick me up and bring me to the dealership when I had no way at all. Once again, you so much!! If you need a car come see Mike B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service"

- nessa11553

The staff was really attentive to all of my purchasing needs. The whole team went above and beyond and stayed after 11PM to make sure all went well and I understood all of my payment options. They truely are a five star company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Michael Butler

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (900 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,499

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $17,999

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$17,999

Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,999

2018 Cadillac XT5

$26,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $40,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$40,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $17,999

2016 Buick Envision

$17,999