Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Flanigan.
Stephanie Flanigan
Stephanie Flanigan at Terry Lee Hyundai
5.0

Stephanie Flanigan

Finance Manager

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

120 Reviews of Stephanie Flanigan

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a 2021 Genesis G70. Everyone was very..."

- dlids82

I just bought a 2021 Genesis G70. Everyone was very helpful. Best car buying experience I’ve had. Thanks and I Love the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura McLain, Peyton Johns

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon was a great sales man to work with, He is a very busy..."

- Wife loves tucson

Jon was a great sales man to work with, He is a very busy man ,but made the effort to assist me in our purchase- 1st car had hidden damage that was unreported, but discovered by my own service tech. I immediately contacted Jon offered a Hundai Tucson which my wife loved! Jon allowed us to get another private, independent inspection. " brake pads were thin and rotors were rust pitted, which my tech explained was somewhat expected for a car with with 29600 miles! We agreed on a price and signed off. Stephanie Flanigan explained warranty only covered the 1st 5 years or 60K miles and run out on 12/27/22.Then offered additional coverage plans for our consideration( at a cost level in our "comfort zone".) All in all would surely recommend Terry Lee Hundai to friends! All staff team members Very courteous. Helpful and good to work with Thanks to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Anson

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheri was pleasant to work with. She kept in touch but..."

- char_paul

Cheri was pleasant to work with. She kept in touch but wasn’t pushy. She always responded quickly to our questions. We enjoyed getting to know her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Dewhirst, Steve McQueen, Cheri Edens

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car transaction with Terry Lee Hyundai,..."

- damnrooster95

This was my first car transaction with Terry Lee Hyundai, after previously leasing through Napleton Hyundai. So pleased with Terry Lee!! Being a female and single, I've always dreaded having to handle the car sales and showrooms on my own. For the first time, this time, I felt very confident that I was being taken care of, treated fairly, and being well informed in order to make the best decision on my purchase. No gimmicks, no shell games. My sales person, Jennifer Hicks, was working with me to make sure I was comfortable with my payment, while getting the best car and options for my money. I couldnt be happier with my new 2021 Hyundai SUV and the deal they worked for me. I sent my daughter to Terry Lee, also, and she is equally happy with the deal they gave her on a new 2021 Hyundai, and the excellent customer care we each were shown. Looking forward to working with Terry Lee as a new customer as I enjoy and care for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Hicks, Steve McQueen

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used vehicle this week from Terry Lee..."

- jbontrager5871

I purchased a used vehicle this week from Terry Lee Hyundai and had a wonderful experience! My sales consultant, Jennifer Hicks, was so helpful. It was very cold out, so she cleaned off and brought each car up to the doors for me to see and test drive (she even bought me a soda while we were waiting on paperwork!) The sales manager, Steve, came by to personally check on me and many staff members made a point to say hello. I left with just the car I wanted and walked out feeling like a true VIP! I will definitely return there for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought online a 2014 Volkswagen Eos used from Sam. This..."

- frisch

Bought online a 2014 Volkswagen Eos used from Sam. This is how it should be. Car was better than described, response via email and text/phone was quick, and total transaction time was under 1/2 hour start to finish. Car delivered to Virginia less than a week after purchase. Excellent communication, super nice, honest. Stephanie made the transaction easy once the deal was done. I wish they were closer, but #respect. Buying at a distance always a risk. They made it painless. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Emamian

Feb 11, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of Sam, Stephanie and our online buying process! We are so happy that you are happy with your new Volkswagen!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I felt very welcome here. Do yourself a favor..."

- Bmitsch

My wife and I felt very welcome here. Do yourself a favor and ask for Emma. She is new and worked hard for us in getting information and follows up with you in a very timely manner. She is also no pressure and treats you with respect, not just as another customer. That might sound cliche, but it’s true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Floyd , Emma Laughlin

Feb 03, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

It does not sound cliche at all, we strive every day to work with our customers just like we would a family member. Buying a vehicle is a big deal and we hope to give you all the information you need to help you with your decision. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for this great review of Emma and Team! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if you need anything!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall excellent sales process. Greg Floyd did a great..."

- rblock

Overall excellent sales process. Greg Floyd did a great job communicating with me during the production and delivery time. The GV80 is an exceptional vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Floyd, Peyton Johns

Jan 26, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are so excited about the GV80 and are thrilled that you are as well! Thank you for the great review of the team and our process, we really appreciate it! Enjoy that beautiful vehicle and please let us know if you need anything.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas Duran provided excellent responses to our questions..."

- toledano

Lucas Duran provided excellent responses to our questions and was extremely knowledgeable. We traveled 180 miles and he provided us exactly what we requested expeditiously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Duran

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived from a previous dealership with anxiety because..."

- oojamie.brownoo

Arrived from a previous dealership with anxiety because of the pressure. Immediately felt relaxed with Lucas. Was extremely helpful in finding something in my budget and offered multiple options and never felt rushed or pressured. The process was simple, and Lucas and the staff got me the best interest rate. I appreciate honesty and integrity, and Lucas and Terry Lee Hyundai was a great experience in purchasing our new car! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Duran

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $49,468

2020 Genesis G80

$49,468

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,837

2020 Genesis G70

$33,837

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,250

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,250

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,342

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,342

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,238

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,238