Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steve A
Steve A at Capital Motor Company

Steve A

Sales Manager

Capital Motor Company

2833 Alpine Rd
Eau Claire, WI 54703

4.6
14 Reviews

14 Reviews of Steve A

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2011 BMW 328xi from Steve - Great experience and was willing to deliver the car to me on a holiday weekend on short notice. Quick communication and answered any questions I had - Highly recommend! More

by joeymunao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Steve was a pleasure. I live 4 hours away, so I had several conversations with Steve over the phone before I even came and looked at the car. He was always very professional and helpful. I h More

by Bmcronba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great to work with. Truck was exactly how they described it and the service at Capital Motors is on point. Would definitely recommend and will probably purchase next vehicle there again. More

by Ecfdman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Steve to buy an X5 deisel. Always a great experience doing business with Capital, this will be our third BMW from them. More

by Kheit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Truck Rocks! Thanks Steve for the awesome truck! I would recommend Capital Motor Company to anyone looking for a great buying experience! These guys have integrity! They mean what they say and they sa More

by Shelley B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason F , Ben M

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people with the right vehicles. Looked at many other options and they were the best price with the right options. Steve and inventory manager were great to deal with. More

by larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove an hour and a half to see two different cars and we're told both of them were sold. Two days later they appeared on new ads on Craigslist again. This dealership has a very slick looking website More

by jandersondesign
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and a quick turnaround Very satisfied with the service. My car died on me and Steve was very pleasant to work with. He was very informed as to the specifics of the vehicle. More

by rstevson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes Very knowledgeable company. Definitely Worth the drive. Meets with you one on one and goes Over the vehicle throughly. Would highly recommend if yo More

by Car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upgrade made easy! Traded in my 2012 Ford Fusion and got my 2017 Ford Edge. Absolutely love my new vehicle! Found it online, test drove and purchased the next day. Every More

by cassiejo0808
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Capital Motor Company responded

Cassandra, it was so great to meet you and work with you! Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate it! Enjoy your beautiful SUV! - Steve.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $39,950
2014 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $36,950
2017 INFINITI QX80
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 BMW Z4 car, priced at $16,950
2006 BMW Z4
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $29,950
2015 Porsche Cayenne
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 328d car, priced at $29,950
2017 BMW 328d
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA car, priced at $36,950
2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA
used
Citrus White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive