About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Cseke.
Steve Cseke
Steve Cseke, Sales & Leasing Professional, Axelrod Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Cseke

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me

A member of the greater Axelrod Buick GMC family since 2006, Steve Cseke has a seemingly endless list of satisfied customers who return time and time again to deal with a trusted friend. If you ask Steve what he likes best about his career is the chance it affords him to meet people and help them make a confident vehicle purchasing decision. Steve lives with his wife of thirty-four years. He has two children and one grandchild. When not working with his new and long time customers, you will find Steve spending time at home with his family. His favorite movies and television shows include The Green Mile, Kiss the Girls, and Sons of Anarchy. He is a loyal Browns fan! Fun car fact: Steve's first car was a '76 Malibu.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Buick GMC

Languages Spoken

Hungarian Hungarian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

388 Reviews of Steve Cseke

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of our 2015 leased GMC Terrain."

- BKOCH007 Verified Customer

Axelrod has Great Customer Service & a Great Service Department. This trip was to purchase the 2015 GMC Terrain we have been leasing for the last 3 years. We have been Very Happy with the Vehicle & Alexrod Service. I called Steve Cseke & set up an appointment. He took care of everything ahead of our arrival & everything went very smoothly. While we were completing all the necessary paperwork, the Service Department detailed our Terrain inside & out so it look & smelled like new. We were done & back on the road in a couple hours. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff "

- Richley74

Very caring and excellent service. Steve went out of his way to do an excellent job staff very friendly will go back and recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and knowledgeable"

- Jacosta

Steve did an amazing job walking me through everything and explaining the process. I am extremely happy. Tom also did a great job guiding me through the finance process and was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schrader

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! *in the voice of Wayne, from Waynes World*"

- krosiu24

I had a wonderful experience with Axelrod. I needed a car badly and fast and they were there to do it for me. Excellent service, they stayed in contact with me and the purchase was a breeze. I'm very happy I chose them! Special shout out to Steve, Carl and Chris. You three were so great; thank you for the laughs! -Kaitie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- cracker55

Steve and Christian were my go to guys for my new 2019 Envision Premium..... Can’t say enough! Steve’s guidance through the purchase was excellent and Christian‘s knowledge about the vehicle was superior! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher della Volpe

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family essence and true honesty "

- Hala 23

I can't not say enough how smooth and comforting the process was! The efficiency of the paperwork, setting up the technology of the car, the showmanship of it, thorough and clear. Thank you to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod, Jerrod Jordan

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Screaming and yelling in the showroom "

- 5810Franklin Verified Customer

The used car manager was very disrespectful to me for the second time over the phone this dealership has lost me as a customer (unbelievable)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher della Volpe

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not applicable"

- lmhoc Verified Customer

Always get excellent service. Work is completed on a timely basis and everything is always explained. Service time is always set up at convenient time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kubow , Butch in service

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Cseke"

- SaleReview

I recently traded in my 2013 Buick Encore for a new 2018 Buick Encore. It was my 2nd purchase from Axelrod. I can't thank Steve Cseke and the staff at Axelrod enough. They are kind and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless No-Stress New Terrain Purchase"

- Paige K

Jerrod & Steve went out of their way to get me the best deal possible on the car I really wanted. Exceeded what I thought was possible! Love my new car!! Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Jordan, Tom Schrader , Safiyyah Owens

1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$36,861

2018 Buick Enclave

$41,695

2018 Buick Regal

$27,496

2018 Buick Regal

$27,528

2018 Buick Regal

$26,792

2018 Buick Encore

$23,173

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,774

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$61,000