Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Cseke.
Steve Cseke
Steve Cseke at Axelrod Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Cseke

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me

A member of the greater Axelrod Buick GMC family since 2006, Steve Cseke has a seemingly endless list of satisfied customers who return time and time again to deal with a trusted friend. If you ask Steve what he likes best about his career is the chance it affords him to meet people and help them make a confident vehicle purchasing decision. Steve lives with his wife of thirty-eight years. He has two children and two grandchildren. When not working with his new and long time customers, you will find Steve spending time at home with his family. His favorite movies and television shows include The Green Mile, Kiss the Girls, and Sons of Anarchy. He is a loyal Browns fan! Fun car fact: Steve's first car was a '76 Malibu.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Buick GMC

Languages Spoken

Hungarian Hungarian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

444 Reviews of Steve Cseke

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very professional and courteous.One of the best..."

- DC8101

Steve was very professional and courteous.One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I would recommend him if I know that someone is looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothy Kusek, Jamie Blazer

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at AXLEROD GMC"

- BSORGI1010 Verified Customer

They do great work and a decent amount of time would recommend them for anything I hope they continue to keep up the good work my spirit was very well appreciated thank you again you get 10 stars From me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Leek, Dorothy Kusek, Rachel Wallace , RYAN Perchenski

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had oil chang and tier rotation on my 2019 terrain serviced "

- LEONARDJR1819 Verified Customer

evert thing when well thanks to Dorothy kusek in service.thanks to brett leek and steve cseke .on my new 2019 terrain lease. I had oil chang and tier rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothy Kusek

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive "

- GEOSIM Verified Customer

Sales staff was friendly and attentive. They made sure I was getting what I wanted. A special thanks to Steve Cseke and Mitchell Axelrod for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a new car"

- Ankica Verified Customer

Leasing a new car, salesman listened to my wants. Found me a car that met my needs at a reasonable price.Answered all my questions made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car "

- Ankica

I just leased a new Encore from Axelrod in Parma. This is the 4th car I have bought from them.My salesman Steve Cseke listens to my preferences and finds the right car to meet my needs at a reasonable price. He and the staff made my new purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From new to used."

- My car

Third vehicle purchase from Axelrod. First used car purchase. Fortunate to have Steve work with us with this purchase. Very professional and certainly an asset to Axelrod. We have felt very comfortable with past purchases and this visit proved to be the same. Would highly recommend without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Experience "

- TEDDY3534 Verified Customer

I have.never been more satisfied with a dealership than this one!!! I send all my family and friends to them even if they aren’t looking for what they sell they will find it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job finding me a car that meet my needs."

- t

Steve C. did a great job. He connected with me, listened to my needs, and pulled up a great car which I bought. Steve kept me in my budget and made the butting experience pleasant Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and effective communication "

- #medicalmutual

Easiest partnership with a dealer ever. Thorough communication and closing went smoothly. Steve was fully knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Couldn't have been an easier transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod , Butch referred me

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $55,630

2019 GMC Yukon

$55,630

New 2019 GMC Savana car, priced at $37,025

2019 GMC Savana

$37,025

New 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $59,531

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$59,531

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,152

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,152

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,773

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,773

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,152

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,152

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $35,454

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$35,454

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $32,921

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,921