About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Cseke.
Steve Cseke
Steve Cseke, Sales & Leasing Professional, Axelrod Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Cseke

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me

A member of the greater Axelrod Buick GMC family since 2006, Steve Cseke has a seemingly endless list of satisfied customers who return time and time again to deal with a trusted friend. If you ask Steve what he likes best about his career is the chance it affords him to meet people and help them make a confident vehicle purchasing decision. Steve lives with his wife of thirty-four years. He has two children and one grandchild. When not working with his new and long time customers, you will find Steve spending time at home with his family. His favorite movies and television shows include The Green Mile, Kiss the Girls, and Sons of Anarchy. He is a loyal Browns fan! Fun car fact: Steve's first car was a '76 Malibu.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Buick GMC

Languages Spoken

Hungarian Hungarian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

364 Reviews of Steve Cseke

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kated3124

Steve was absolutely amazing to work with. He was so patient (with us and our three small kids in tow), educated and answered every question we had. We would absolutely go here again and recommend Steve or Axelrod to anyone! Great experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buick Encore"

- csmyth

Steve Cseke did an amazing job in assisting us with our Buick Encore purchase. He worked efficiently, was very knowledgeable, and not too pushy in the process. He had a charasimatic personality and personalized the experience of buying a new car that would really meet our family needs. Would 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying another car from Axelrod"

- WSlowey

Once I decided to get another car, I had to return to Axelrod and Steve! This makes our 4th car from them. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayme Yates, Tom Schrader

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Gayle

We have been going to Axelrod for over 5 years now. Steve has provided excellent service and we will continue to buy or lease all our cars with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The people were great "

- Batbie

SQUID AND STEVE went out of their way to help me I love my new car THANK YOU for all your help ! I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Brookeyy

Very good car place. I highly recommend it. Everyone is was very nice and very understanding. I will go back for future purchases. Recently became a first time owner and it was a good place to start at .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher della Volpe , Steve cseke, such a great sales man and knew exactly what he was doing. Chri

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Amy

Everyone was extemely helpful. I had called ahead to let them know I was coming, and they had the vehicle ready to go. Excellent service, and helped me get the best deal for my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schrader

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!"

- LC910

Professional, courteous, kind and got the job done so quick! He even looked after our kids while we test drove and signed papers. The best car buying experience I've ever had. Hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod, Jayme Yates

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln mkx"

- Myke1118

Jayme, Steve, and Susie were great to work with. Made it quick and painless. I called the day before about the vehicle. When we showed up the next day the vehicle was detailed and gas filled up. Everything went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod, Jayme Yates

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for a car"

- Tony363

Axelrod made buying a car easy. Steve Cseke was very helpful and took his time with me looking at cars. He is one of the best salespeople I have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schrader

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$73,303

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$40,390

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,440

2018 Buick Enclave

$49,183

2018 GMC Acadia

$48,646

2018 GMC Acadia

$47,025

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,105

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,813