Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Cseke.
Steve Cseke
Steve Cseke at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Cseke

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me

A member of the greater Axelrod Buick GMC family since 2006, Steve Cseke has a seemingly endless list of satisfied customers who return time and time again to deal with a trusted friend. If you ask Steve what he likes best about his career is the chance it affords him to meet people and help them make a confident vehicle purchasing decision. Steve lives with his wife of thirty-eight years. He has two children and two grandchildren. When not working with his new and long time customers, you will find Steve spending time at home with his family. His favorite movies and television shows include The Green Mile, Kiss the Girls, and Sons of Anarchy. He is a loyal Browns fan! Fun car fact: Steve's first car was a '76 Malibu.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Buick GMC

Languages Spoken

Hungarian Hungarian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

477 Reviews of Steve Cseke

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My go to dealership always....Everyone is courteous and..."

- KARENLAMONTIA Verified Customer

My go to dealership always....Everyone is courteous and helpful....Barry Axelrod is the best...Will always be loyal to this dealership. They are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is very knowledgeable and makes the process super..."

- Jacosta Verified Customer

Steve is very knowledgeable and makes the process super easy. He walked us through all the features of our new vehicle and made sure we were extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was amazing to work with!! He was very..."

- Happy

Steve was amazing to work with!! He was very knowledgeable and did not push us into anything. The cost he quoted us for the car imcluding fees was what we paid. There was no hidden fees. It was such an easy process. We would definitely recommend him and will be back when we need to purchase another car. Steve was so kind and was a pleasure to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy w the response time while searching all via..."

- ADAMJLOHMAN Verified Customer

I was happy w the response time while searching all via internet.very happy w price and selection . Had what I was looking for. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming and friendly thru the entire process. The..."

- CRAIG.GLAZIER Verified Customer

Welcoming and friendly thru the entire process. The entire experience was great from pulling forward a current lease, working with me on the aspects of my new vehicle that were important to me, helping me with rebates/incentives options to get to the price point I wanted all the way thru to the delivery of the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were extremely grateful for the way we were treated..."

- wormyjac

We were extremely grateful for the way we were treated when purchasing our new Encore. Each and every person we were in contact with was very helpful and friendly. We were not pressured in any way and would advise anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to contact this dealership. Steve took care of us like a family friend, more than a client, which we appreciated,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, good timing. Tim was very helpful., the..."

- PAULROACHE1 Verified Customer

Great service, good timing. Tim was very helpful., the waiting room was very separated & clean, been to service for many years & service people are always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a positive experience!" -I feel lucky to have..."

- Smithmiguel81 Verified Customer

Always a positive experience!" - I feel lucky to have Axelrod GMC as my dealership!! I am now on my 14th year doing business with these great people and whenever I am there for service, general questions or just anything everyone has the answer. Came for a regular maintenance before winter and brought a Concern up of a sound I heard and I was told “ you’re in good hands we’ll handle it.” And that the service department did! Tim was so so helpful, mindful of my time, and pleasant! Top notch! Love this Dealership; my Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothy Kusek, Tim Kubow

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable sales staff I have leased 2 vehicles..."

- TRAINKING05 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable sales staff I have leased 2 vehicles and just leased my third very happy I have recommended them to my friends .I also am pleased with the service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Axel rod Buick rookpark Parma,Ohio great place to get..."

- LNSNFF Verified Customer

Axel rod Buick rookpark Parma,Ohio great place to get service on your vehicle, friendly, clean, dry nice waiting room, they do very good work, and take care not to get your car dirty. Try it you will like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,960

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,960

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,475

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,475

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$28,405

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,490

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,240

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,240

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,695

2020 Buick Envision

$34,695