About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Cseke.
Steve Cseke
Steve Cseke, Sales & Leasing Professional, Axelrod Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Cseke

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me

A member of the greater Axelrod Buick GMC family since 2006, Steve Cseke has a seemingly endless list of satisfied customers who return time and time again to deal with a trusted friend. If you ask Steve what he likes best about his career is the chance it affords him to meet people and help them make a confident vehicle purchasing decision. Steve lives with his wife of thirty-four years. He has two children and one grandchild. When not working with his new and long time customers, you will find Steve spending time at home with his family. His favorite movies and television shows include The Green Mile, Kiss the Girls, and Sons of Anarchy. He is a loyal Browns fan! Fun car fact: Steve's first car was a '76 Malibu.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Buick GMC

Languages Spoken

Hungarian Hungarian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

381 Reviews of Steve Cseke

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not applicable"

- lmhoc Verified Customer

Always get excellent service. Work is completed on a timely basis and everything is always explained. Service time is always set up at convenient time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kubow , Butch in service

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Cseke"

- SaleReview

I recently traded in my 2013 Buick Encore for a new 2018 Buick Encore. It was my 2nd purchase from Axelrod. I can't thank Steve Cseke and the staff at Axelrod enough. They are kind and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless No-Stress New Terrain Purchase"

- Paige K

Jerrod & Steve went out of their way to get me the best deal possible on the car I really wanted. Exceeded what I thought was possible! Love my new car!! Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Jordan, Tom Schrader , Safiyyah Owens

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- hides1234 Verified Customer

3 words to describe Steve: helpful, patient, and kind. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have had 3 leases, and we just purchased a gem"

- Elsa

We have dealt with Axelrod for 5 years now. We’ve leased 3 vehicles, and purchased 1. We’ve ALWAYS left there satisfied!! Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Victoriar

Steve was very helpful to my husband and I in getting one of your used vehicles. My husband always takes his Buick to Axelrod to get looked at & knew that we would receive great assistance in purchasing a vehicle for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese , Ryan

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saturday review"

- Sheila227

A perfect pleasure; as I waited to speak with my salesman, I must have had 5 people ask me if I needed help; everyone there is always available to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Leek, Susie Axelrod

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an easy car buying experience! "

- JLT0 Verified Customer

Steve was absolutely great. He was extremely knowledgeable about the truck I bought. He was friendly and honest. Tom in finance was also fantastic and easy to deal with. The dealership, itself, was clean, bright, and comfortable. Everyone was friendly and positive. Overall, a great car buying experience! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schrader

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Go To Man"

- Davideastside216

Steve always makes buying a car such a hassle free process. He and Jerrod work so hard and fast to make sure that i was happy and that i was out and in my car quickly. This is the best place to go for a new car. I will never go elsewhere. They always have what im looking for and prices are always great. Love doing business with them. Steves the best salesman around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Jordan

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous"

- Loving my jeep Verified Customer

Very professional and courteous service and atmosphere. I had no problem scheduling an appointment. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$41,301

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$37,238

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,646

2018 Buick Regal

$30,261

2018 Buick Regal

$29,395

2018 Buick Regal

$29,429

2018 Buick Regal

$28,656