Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steve Cseke
Steve Cseke at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me

Steve Cseke

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me
4.9
515 Reviews

A member of the greater Axelrod Buick GMC family since 2006, Steve Cseke has a seemingly endless list of satisfied customers who return time and time again to deal with a trusted friend. If you ask Steve what he likes best about his career is the chance it affords him to meet people and help them make a confident vehicle purchasing decision. Steve lives with his wife of thirty-eight years. He has two children and two grandchildren. When not working with his new and long time customers, you will find Steve spending time at home with his family. His favorite movies and television shows include The Green Mile, Kiss the Girls, and Sons of Anarchy. He is a loyal Browns fan! Fun car fact: Steve's first car was a '76 Malibu.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Buick GMC

4.9

515 Reviews

Write a Review

515 Reviews of Steve Cseke

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was absolutely amazing! We ended up with the..."

- SSWIFT3810 Verified Customer

Steve was absolutely amazing! We ended up with the perfect vehicle in such a short time! We will definitely be back for our future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Axelrod Buick and GMC is the best dealer that I have ever..."

- WESTRICK1939

Axelrod Buick and GMC is the best dealer that I have ever worked with. Everyone is very friendly and willing to work with you. They like to smile and treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable experience. These guys are the best through..."

- POLACEKLEIGHANNE Verified Customer

Unbelievable experience. These guys are the best through the entire process and I am a lifetime customer! I called Jayme, let him know what I needed and was driving it that afternoon! Thank you Eddie for the great detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayme Yates, Carl Reese

Jun 05, 2021

Axelrod Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words about our process and taking the time to mention Jayme and Eddie. I will be sure to share that with them and our team. We appreciate you, our valued customer, and taking the time to share your experience! We hope to see you back soon. The Axelrod Team

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. They are efficient and do you..."

- Dave N Verified Customer

Great service department. They are efficient and do you the job right the first time. I feel welcomed in all areas of the dealership. Friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasant stop, quick, easy, and professional...."

- Davideastside216 Verified Customer

Always a pleasant stop, quick, easy, and professional. Ive bought 5 cars personally from axelrod, and ill go no where else. Thanks so much again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first dealership that I had a pleasant..."

- 67BANDIT Verified Customer

This is the first dealership that I had a pleasant experience with. Salesman Steve was great. Not pushy at all. Very informative on vehicle & different ways to finance. The owner Mr. Axelrod took great care of me. Will be recommending this dealership to many. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, quality service, got me exactly what I wanted...."

- LAANGELSON81 Verified Customer

Fast, quality service, got me exactly what I wanted. Steve is great at what he does! I will send everyone I know here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was given very good customer service.all . All my..."

- LJS7573 Verified Customer

was given very good customer service.all . All my questions about new car answered in a very professional manner.I would definitely advise my family and friends to deal with Steve Cseke in the sales department if they are looking for a Buick or GMC vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people there were very courteous knowledgeable..."

- warrenwaldon629 Verified Customer

The people there were very courteous knowledgeable generous I'm very glad I decided to pick them to buy a car what about the customary car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice service and helpful employees. I was very..."

- CUZJR5177 Verified Customer

Very nice service and helpful employees. I was very satisfied with the transaction. The car was just what I was looking for, I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,440
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,065
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,065
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,960
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,585
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,235
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD