Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Forward.
Steve Forward
Steve Forward at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Forward

Parts Specialist

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Steve Forward

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick. And efficient I thought the part was a little..."

- ljeter37 Verified Customer

Quick. And efficient I thought the part was a little pricey,however I was informed it would be more cost effective later on with change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Kornhoff

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories...."

- douglas.fisher Verified Customer

Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories. Delivered with some accessories back-ordered. Had to return for an all-day service appointment to install additional accessories. Sales process was good. Service process good. Facility needs a substantial update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a 3rd time David Hobbs customer / owner. I have..."

- tracy Verified Customer

I am a 3rd time David Hobbs customer / owner. I have been happy with both the sales and service experiences. Very accommodating and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally professional and personable employees in all..."

- RonStorjohann Verified Customer

Totally professional and personable employees in all departments. Every employee was courteous and able to answer any questions that I had. Hobbs Honda is unquestionably the best service department I’ve ever had the pleasure of using while servicing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Graf, Tim Olson, Eric Hollins , Jermaine - 5 stars

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- najamkhan74 Verified Customer

Excellent Dealership. Have bought both our Hondas from David Hobbs and had great service each time. Highly recommend their sales and service departments. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Luke Kutches

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- tim Verified Customer

I would recommend David Hobbs Honda for service. I was told what was wrong with my car and felt no pressure to purchase anything. The repairs were done quickly and done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Pfeffer

Aug 15, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

A quick, easy, and transparent experience is what we try to offer every time. Thank you for stopping by.

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tires"

- khaug0 Verified Customer

I needed tires right away. I called the parts department on Saturday morning and though the tires I wanted were not in stock, they were able to get the tires delivered within hours and the service center got me an appointment that afternoon. The time they said it would take was accurate and everything was done with excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Pfeffer

Jul 12, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

We're happy to go the extra mile for your satisfaction. Thank you for your review.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- jdcjadlam Verified Customer

Went above and beyond to fix the problem with my CRV. Very helpful and prompt service. I come from Mount Pleasant area due to their customer service and service department. Worth the travel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wroblewski, Kyle Thompson

Jun 04, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

Woah! That's quite the journey. We appreciate you making the trip to come and see us. Thank you for your review.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- LUPITA08ERIK07 Verified Customer

The whole experience was easy and fast. It was a Great team who worked on my Honda Fit! Thank you Guys I’ll see you back in a few months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

Thanks for stopping in. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Touch up paint"

- jazinana4 Verified Customer

Anytime I come into David Hobbs Honda, I always get excellent service, I could be getting something from the parts department, car wash, service department, finance and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Olson, Sarah Graf, James Gruenberg, Rickey Roach, Kyle Thompson , The customer service personnel, Sam, Ericka who actually started me coming to Dave Hobbs Honda

May 21, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

We are committed to giving you an excellent experience across the board. Thank you very much for your review.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $11,990

2013 Honda Accord Sdn

$11,990

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,910

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,875

2020 Honda Accord

$28,875

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,025

2020 Honda Accord

$29,025