Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steve Green
Steve Green at Youngblood Kia

Steve Green

Business Manager

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

4.8
146 Reviews

146 Reviews of Steve Green

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tater was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable. Took care..."

- Barbara

Tater was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable. Took care of us well. Everything went like clockwork and our paperwork was done quickly. So appreciate him and the Youngblood team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tate, Ryan Rush

Nov 17, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Barbara, thank you for the great review. So glad that Tater took such good care of you. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is fantastic. Great sales..."

- Graciedad04

The service department is fantastic. Great sales associates. I am always treated great by everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Good afternoon. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience with us. We appreciate you very much and look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, answered all my questions, kept me informed of..."

- sandlot

Friendly, answered all my questions, kept me informed of the progress during our four hours at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Casper, Ryan Little

Nov 15, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendly. They seem to care about making the..."

- coxfamnixa

Everyone is friendly. They seem to care about making the customer happy. We have been happy so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Gainer, Ryan Little

Oct 29, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and welcome to the Youngblood Family!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were fair and courteous and I received the car I..."

- norm

They were fair and courteous and I received the car I wanted. It took awhile but I'm satisfied with my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Swanson, Collin Teague

Oct 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the review

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was awesome. No pressure, very..."

- trentplumlee

Everyone we dealt with was awesome. No pressure, very professional and kind. The whole process was painless and I’m loving my new Telluride! I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Teague

Oct 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the great review. So good to know that Collin and Steve took care of you! Congratulations on the new Telluride and Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked in until I left, I felt like they..."

- Cburris63

From the time I walked in until I left, I felt like they were trying to gouge me. 1. I took my van in for warranty work. Was told when I arrived there could be a $149.00 diagnostic fee if they didn’t find anything covered by warranty. The van is a 2021 with 20000 miles on it. 2. I had reserved a rental car. I was told it would cost a half day rental of $15.95. When they printed out the paper work it was $40.00. 3. I stopped and filled the car with gas before returning. $4.02 for barely over a gallon. I drove ONE block to the dealership. I was told the car wasn’t full and would be charged $75.00. I got back in the car, drove the one block to the station, forced another $1.03 into the tank. Drove back to dealership. Placed the key on the counter and told them it was over full. I was not charged $149.00 because the work was “warranty” work. Since it was “warranty” work I didn’t have to pay for the rental. They didn’t go out and check the fuel gauge when I returned the second time. I left with a migraine and high blood pressure. Next time my Kia needs work, I will go to A dealer in Bentonville or Little Rock. NOT Youngblood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 13, 2021

Cburris63 responded

Interesting. My paper work says 36 months or 36,000 miles bumper to bumper

Oct 13, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello. I wanted to reach out to you regarding your recent visit and review. I did look into your repair order and found out the following: the only service covered by Kia was the recall performed. The door adjustment is only covered by your Kia Warranty for the first 12 months or 12000 miles and your Sedona has over 20000 miles. Kia also does not cover rentals for recalls, so the rental was not covered. The only repair covered for your visit was the recall. As a courtesy to you, we did not charge you the $149 diagnostic fee and we did not charge for the rental. With that being said, we are sorry you feel the way you do and we definitely respect your decision to take your business elsewhere in the future. Feel free to reach out to me if you would like to discuss this further. 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130 Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people we meet with were very helpful and friendly...."

- buchananlg

The people we meet with were very helpful and friendly. We were treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tate

Oct 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star reveiw! Glad you were treated so well and Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice, very helpful, and not at all pushy. There..."

- tracy.horne

Very nice, very helpful, and not at all pushy. There weren't very many vehicles on the lot due to a chip shortage. The salesman looked to see what and when cars were expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins, Kris Wallace

Sep 14, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Tracy thank you for the awesome review. Sl glad Kris was able to get you the information you wanted

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience at Youngblood Kia. Collin T...."

- janatrey1

We had the best experience at Youngblood Kia. Collin T. was amazing to work with. He didn’t pressure us and gave my husband and I time to discuss things. He also made the purchase of our new car incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Teague, Jacob Bayless

Sep 03, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. Congratulations on the new Kia. We are glad to hear that Collin provided you with a great experience. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results