Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Handy.
Steve Handy
Steve Handy at Schumacher Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Handy

Sales Associate

Schumacher Chevrolet

3720 Northlake Blvd
Lake Park, FL 33403

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Steve Handy

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle"

- Chevy2017

Making a selection and choosing a vehicle the most pleasant experience possible when car shopping. Friendly, polite and courteous customer service is part of the dealership atmosphere, where the staff is genuinely interested in pleasing the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ford

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprise Purchase "

- prinaldo

Went to Schumacher, not intending to purchase, but the salesman Gray Inge and the Sales Manager Nick met all of our needs and we couldn’t walk away. Can’t say enough nice things about everyone that we dealt with. Gray bent over backwards to find a vehicle that we really loved, and we didn’t make it easy because we kept changing colors of the vehicle. He was very personable and we feel like we made a new friend. We were very impressed with the whole dealership. We’ve already told friends and family about our wonderful experience with Schumacher’s and we’ll see them again in 3 years when we are ready for our next vehicle. Thank you Gray and Nick for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gray Inge

Jan 21, 2020

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Prin, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oustanding professional and friendly service received..."

- Ray

Oustanding professional and friendly service received from Grey Inge, Steven Handy and Brian Wantz. We are thankful for welcoming us to the Schumacher Dealership family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gray Inge , Brian Wantz

Nov 08, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Ray, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Grey, Steven, and Brian were outstanding! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Enjoy your vehicle! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Jessica

Mo gave us a pleasurable experience in buying our first GMC. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and we are very happy with our purchase. Anybody looking to buy a new vehicle, I highly recommend Mo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousef Mahmoud, Moawiah Kahala

Oct 28, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Jessica, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Service"

- Permrmic

No hassel. Easy drop off and pick up. My service writer even went to get my car as they were short staffed. Offered to take my car thru the dealer car wash. Very Satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Jensen

Jun 27, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Permrmic, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!"

- Chevy2017

Respectful staff performed servicing in a timely fashion. Clean dealership, with continued contact updates as to status of work being done made this a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Servedio

Apr 15, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience in the service department with us at Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction is top notch #1"

- Jeff2018

Schumacher values every customer to ensure aggressive pricing, negotiating, value, and overall outstanding experience . Don’t shop at Napleton...they’re rude, lack customer focus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo sales Mgr, Scott finance guy

Dec 20, 2018

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Jeff, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great sales experience at Schumacher Automotive. Welcome to the family and we look forward to seeing you soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A stressful waste of time"

- Runner135198465

Beware of this dealer selling a new 2018 Chevrolet Colorado with VIN 1GCGSCEN3J1236815. Dealer notified and fully aware of damage on November 17, 2018. They sold me this vehicle on November 17, 2018 without any mention of damage. Upon bringing the vehicle home, I noticed extensive damage on the top to the cab and immediately contacted the dealer. The salesperson who sold me the truck said they would replace the vehicle. I returned the truck to the dealership on November 17, 2018 for a full refund. When I asked about a replacement vehicle, they offered to sell me a different truck for a lot more money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 27, 2018

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Thank you for discussing your review with me. We are disappointed that we couldn't locate a Colorado with the equipment you requested in Blue. We will continue to check incoming inventory in case one is produced as you requested - Jim Kaplan 561-227-6187 Customer Experience Manager

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of trading in my vehicle"

- MargoLiza

I have dealt with many dealerships throughout the years and I have had to sit for hours and it was a grueling horrible experience. I dreaded whenever my lease was up OR if I was financing and wanted to trade my vehicle in. From the moment I walked into Schumacher Chevrolet in Lake Park, the service and customer attention were none like I have experienced. These folks really go out of their way to run several scenarios that would benefit you and your vehicle needs. They actually pay attention to you!! We decided to trade our vehicle in and lease a brand new 2016 Equinox and the process was so light and easy, these folks don't waste your time. LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP!!! Liked them so much that I went back about a month or two later later and traded my other vehicle in for a 2017 Cruze Premier! Best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,990

2019 Buick Enclave

$44,990

new 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,240

2019 Buick Encore

$26,240

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $39,790

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$39,790

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,315

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,315

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car

2020 Toyota RAV4

Call for Price