Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Neely.
Steve Neely
Steve Neely at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
5.0

Steve Neely

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

27 Reviews of Steve Neely

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! I’ve bought over 15 cars from..."

- Ryan

Awesome experience! I’ve bought over 15 cars from dealerships in my life, this was by far the best experience. Steve Neely is an awesome salesman, easy to talk to, not pushy, and patient. Fair trade-in price, great car price. Sales manager was a nice guy, finance guy Richard Lamora was knowledgeable, fast, and awesome. Best experience I’ve had buying a car, and I’m not an easy person to deal with. I test drove several different cars, over a couple days, Steve helped me decide that the WRX was right for me. This dealership is doing it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lamora

Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not sure I could have gotten a better experience..."

- EmRachel

I am not sure I could have gotten a better experience than I did at specifically the St. Peters location. First off, I am a 25 year old female and I before I went here and had great experience from Steve Neely, I went to another location and they treated me like a kid, they were disrepectful. I am a young professional that was prepared to buy a car but the other dealership made me feel like I was some stupid little grl. I was very apprhensive showing up to the St. Peters Lou Fusz dealership but WOW I am so glad I did. Steve Neely came out to greet me and my parents, I told him I was looking to buy a car and he was so professional and treated me like the young adult I am. He payed attention to me, unlike the other place that paid more attention to my parents. He showed me all the end and outs of the Crostrek BEFORE I drove it so I was prepared and knew exactly what to expect when driving. After I got back I knew I was going to get the car and he did too, I mean how could you not go with brand new subaru Crosstrek! absolutely beautiful inside and out!! Anyway, He came back to me with a great price, there was no need to negotiate because he TOOK care of me! Honestly, if you want to go drive a subaru with the most pleasant and non-stressful experience go to the St. Peters location and ask for Steve Neely. I have never had a better experience, also the financing department, specifically Tony, AWESOME guy! He was not pushy at all, we had great conversation and he was extremely nice and helpful. Man, I kinda wish I could buy another car jus to get the same experience 10/10 recommend! "Love. It's What Makes A Subaru A Subaru" Yeah their slogan definitely holds up!(:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Nov 19, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Neely was our sales associate and we’re we ever..."

- twstevener

Steve Neely was our sales associate and we’re we ever lucky. We weren’t looking for a standard color combination, exterior and interior. Steve looked all over and found one in Kansas. The two dealerships worked out a deal to bring the car to Lou Fusz and it was sitting there on the day promised. We enjoyed greatly working with Steve and with Richard Lakota who handled the paperwork. This is our second car in three years from Lou Fusz Subaru. Great guys and great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora

Nov 19, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ajcwf9

Steve Neely was our sales rep. There was a little miscommunication between the internet sales department and the floor (internet sales department was wonderful), but due to that miscommunication we ended up having to wait quite a while. Completely understandable given the COVID-19 situation and the newness of how the dealer has had to adapt. Another sales rep ended up driving the keys for a car in so we could drive it, which showed good dedication on their part. Overall we bought another vehicle than what we'd originally came in for. Took quite a while but we were very pleased with everything. Steve was good at communicating, didn't waste our time showing us things we didn't want/couldn't afford, and got us on our way as quick as he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- hillsuenancy

Had a great experience purchasing my new car. Steve Neely was extremely knowledgable, helpful and patient. Car buying is usually nerve racking, however, this purchase was not. Go see Steve and buy a Subaru! you wont be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Jun 01, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep, Steve Neely, made the process easy and..."

- rick4223@aol.com

My sales rep, Steve Neely, made the process easy and helped reduce my stress. Buying a new car while wearing a mask was a bit strange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Neely was very detailed going over the features of..."

- donnaannfoster

Steve Neely was very detailed going over the features of the Forrester. I liked the way he started at the base model and worked up to the other models so we could decide which one was right for us. Awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new Ascent"

- MYSLAK

Purchased a 2020 Ascent Touring yesterday with the help of Steve Neely. This is the 2nd new car purchased through Steve. We like Steve because he is not pushy, pleasant to do business with and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Your feedback is very important to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- gail

I purchased my first Outback from Steve Neely four years ago and there was no doubt where I would go to get the next one. I sent Steve a text Friday morning telling him I wanted the same options as the Outback I currently owned and I wanted it in silver. The perfect car was sitting in front of the dealership when I arrived a few hours later. I could not ask for a better car, better dealership or better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience!"

- wkylesites

I just purchased a new Crosstrek from Lou Fusz St. Peters. Wow! A great experience. Sales associate Steve Neely was very helpful in explaining the particulars of the car (I've never owned a Subaru), financing, service, and all the questions I threw at him. He even came in on his day off to make sure everything was good. Quick, easy, and no hassles. My first time at Lou Fusz St. Peters - but not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,757

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,757

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,855

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,855

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,216

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,216