Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Oakleaf.
Steve Oakleaf
Steve Oakleaf at Sarchione Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Oakleaf

Sales Associate

Sarchione Ford

1668 State Route 44
Randolph, OH 44265

Contact Me

I am an incredibly lucky man, with a beautiful wife Jackie and 2 beautiful daughters Sydnie and Samantha. I love the auto industry, and enjoy helping people find their perfect vehicle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

43 Reviews of Steve Oakleaf

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have Been Buying vehicle's for 59 years and first time..."

- blue71chevelle

I have Been Buying vehicle's for 59 years and first time I have enjoyed the experience at a dealership, Staff were awesome and it seemed they wanted to eally please their cutovers 100%. I am hooked will be back thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Farina

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car "

- Gwittens1

Steve was super friendly and easy to work with. He was able to get me the best deal possible and made my first car purchase a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cre12

Great customer service, great information presented with the car, car was clean and ready to go when I arrived, overall It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul worked to get us into the right truck that fit our..."

- MarcL

Paul worked to get us into the right truck that fit our needs for the best price. Very knowledgeable and communicate all the options well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Misch

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 F150 Lease"

- MSpangler729

Paul Misch was hands down the best salesman I've ever worked with and Sarchione dealerships are fantastic they are willing to work with and bend over backwards to get a deal done, I will be bringing my wife to buy her vehicle here and will recommend Sarchione dealerships to friends and family. Thank you for everything you guys did to get me into a new lease. Sincerely Matt Spangler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Misch

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarchione First Timer"

- CRSHAN88

Steve Oakleaf was wonderful to work with; they helped me out of my previous lease and into a vehicle I wanted keeping the price low.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department, great guy

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Explorer "

- Mslt1996

We just purchased our 2019 Explorer! They didn’t have the exact model we wanted but went out of town to get it for us. Steve Oakfeaf was our salesperson and was very helpful in our decision to buy this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and competitive prices "

- Bcan

Couldn’t ask for much more. Not a pushy sales environment, competitive pricing and efficient service / communications. I would recommend them to anyone in the tri-state area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Marran , Dave, Chris

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- Mullinax4

The entire experience with Sarchione Ford was EXCELLENT! Steve Oakleaf is easy to work with and he made us feel relaxed throughout the entire process. At no time, did we feel pressured to buy. Thanks to David Liebro for the fast financial processing (and amazing rate) and to Elizabeth Walls for introducing us to the Sarchione family. We will definitely return to them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Walls, David Liebro

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- MT

Steve Oakleaf was easy to deal with via email as I live in PA about 100 miles away. It was also easy to trade in my prior vehicle from a distance. Chris and Steve were very efficient in completing the deal once I arrived at the dealership to trade in the old truck and pick up the new one. The deal was fair on the new truck and on the trade in. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,320

2020 Ford Escape

$39,320

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,985

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,985

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,790

2020 Ford Escape

$29,790

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,945

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,945

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,190

2020 Ford Escape

$39,190

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,445

2021 Ford Mustang

$34,445