Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Purcell.
Steve Purcell
Steve Purcell at McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Purcell

Sales & Leasing, Finance

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

2460 48th Court
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

Florida born and transplanted 20+ years ago. Happily married for 37 years with 3 children and 4 gran children all living along the front range. My work experience started in the Hotel and Restaurant field for the first 20 years and now for the last 10 years in the auto sales and Finance business for Hajek Chevrolet and now with Mccaddon Cadillac.

46 Reviews of Steve Purcell

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership treats you like royalty. We had an..."

- Amylee826

This dealership treats you like royalty. We had an amazing experience from the start. We had called and gone to other dealerships in the Castle Rock and Denver areas and McCaddon’s Customer Service and support was leaps and bounds above the other dealerships we dealt with. Joe Cleland was our sales man and he was great to do business with. He went above and beyond for my family and we will continue to buy from him again in the future! Thank you Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleland

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease Conversion "

- YorMom

Tremendous customer service in all facets of the process. Everything was smooth and I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle. Amazing experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Jeff Katz

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 Grand Cherokee "

- Golly00

Easily the best car buying experience we’ve had. From the sales department to the finance department everyone was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We will diffentley be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Clark, Brett Malin

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- dfresh

Dave and Jon are always kind and courteous when we take our Acadia in for service; they've earned our trust. While waiting, I checked out the new Acadia. I spoke with Steve in sales and he was helpful and informative; he spent time with me even though I wasn't purchasing anytime soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berry, Dave Singh

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chris H.

Zach Brick and Jeff Katz (sales) and Steve Purcell (business manager) were responsive and helpful, and made for a relaxed, efficient, and pleasant purchase experience. This was our first vehicle purchase at McCaddon and we recommend them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Brick, Jeff Katz

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable Buying Experience"

- Frank

My wife and I had decided to purchase a used GMC that we had test driven earlier in the week. We called Jeff Katz and made arrangements to purchase. We live out of town and had set up a closing time with Jeff for 6:30 pm, We ran into some problems and didn't get there until 8 pm, I know that it was past closing time, but Jeff and Stephan had waited for us and we completed the sale paperwork by about 10:pm.. After the paperwork was complete, Jeff spent some time with us , going over the cars features. Now that is some service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Katz

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend McCaddon"

- smalls

Sales team is fast and efficient. They know the product. The McCaddon team is very friendly. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them. xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Brick

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Guinness

Awesome experience buying my truck! Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. They went above and beyond with their service. Will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Jordan, John Clark

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard Working Team"

- Ldbranch

This Team works to ensure you are happy with your new vehicle, this is our 3rd in the past few years. Randy and Steve made sure that I got the vehicle I wanted and were great to work with. Justin has always been great to work through the options for your lease or purchase, will ensure all your questions are answered. Each of our experiences has been a pleasure and would recommend the group to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Randy Armagost

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific buying experience!"

- Pete6248

I am completely pleased, thrilled even, with my experience with McCaddon. My salesman Joe Cleland is definitely customer oriented! I also had the pleasure of working with Jeff Katz. I could not be happier. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Katz, Joe Cleland

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,295
2020 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,498
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car
2021 GMC Acadia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,545
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car
2021 GMC Acadia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD