Steve Reeves
Steve Reeves at Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson
Refer Me

Steve Reeves

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson

2115 E 53rd St
Anderson, IN 46013

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

Hello, my name is Steve Reeves and I am excited to become your Vehicle Representative for life. I have decades of sales and management experience and I am confident that I can provide you the very best service possible. With 10 Ed Martin Dealerships and 13 Brands to work with I can give you an extremely wide variety of options. I truly go above and beyond for each and every customer to assure the best possible experience in purchasing a vehicle. You can reach me anytime directly on my personal cell phone at 765-221-9722. Come see me today!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Steve Reeves

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great, very nice and patient with us. He was extremely knowledgeable about all of our options and willing to walk us through the process. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and hel More

by Bspherson
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Jason Dalton

Nov 22, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan vehicle!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new car! Steve was awesome, not pushy but extremely helpful in finding the perfect car for me! Would definitely recommend Steve! More

by devanbergman
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Devan! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership. Enjoy your beautiful Nissan!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasn’t expecting to get the car I did I couldn’t be more happy More

by Cassiecastor24
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dalton

Nov 02, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Cassie! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have gotten 3 vehicles from here, went to Steve everytime we knew what we wanted when we got there and he made sure we left with it!!!! More

by melisawilliamson81
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Melissa! We truly appreciate your continued business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed our interactions with Steve and the whole team at the dealership. They are a team and you feel like you get to join it with your new ownership. More

by BTerhune
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Joe Melton, Jason Dalton, Morgan Fix , Marquela Merritt

Oct 23, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan vehicle, and welcome to the Ed Martin family!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impressed with the entire staff @ Ed Martin Nissan in Anderson. Steve Reeves and the entire staff made purchasing my new vehicle a pleasant experience, and I would recommend them to everyone. More

by annajfrench
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Joe Melton

Sep 22, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your business and your 5-star review of our team Anna! We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Nissan!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys all worked really hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Will definitely be doing business w them again next time I’m in the market. More

by Ewmiller97
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton , Marquela Merritt

Sep 13, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your business and your excellent review of Joe and our dealership team. Enjoy your vehicle!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Reeves at Ed Martin Nissan in Anderson, Indiana took great care of us. He was very responsive with all of our calls and texts. We absolutely Love our brand new Nissan Rogue! More

by Harper
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for choosing Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson for your new Nissan Rogue! We truly appreciate your business and your 5-star review of Steve. Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Ed Martin family!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is the best sales I have ever met. He is so nice and patient. He also provides the best price for my car. Good experience! More

by dongliu223
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for choosing Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson for your new Nissan purchase. We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership. Enjoy your new vehicle and your summer! 🌻

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was very personable and knowledgeable. Can to dealership with my daughter buying her very first new car and I ended up also buying one about a week later!!! More

by dte1952
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate you choosing our dealership for your new Nissan as well as your wonderful review of Steve. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,650
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,891
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,191
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,650
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $35,800
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,391
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Olive Green Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive