About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Scott.
Steve Scott
Steve Scott, salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Steve Scott

salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks, Trucks and more trucks and Muscle cars!

Specialize in Ford Trucks.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

80 Reviews of Steve Scott

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service "

- Importfrk24

Called in for a specific vehicle, showed and found out I couldn’t get it. Steve took his time to find me the right car and the best deal. Definitely pleased with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the great review! It is wonderful to hear that Steve took the time to help you find a vehicle that met your needs at the best deal! Enjoy your new ride and please come back to visit anytime!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Scott"

- Waffle cone

First time buyer and apprehensive about the whole deal. Called In and got ahold of Steve Scott. He was very polite and to the point. I appreciated that he was not pushy and forcing a sale on me. Worked with me to find a price in my budget. Very happy with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear Steve was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your first car buying adventure!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Cspisak253

I came in and was immediately helped and shown different cars. They're very kind, helpful and smart about cars. They will definitely help you find your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Carmen

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service jdjdhshjsjsjsjsbdhxhdhsjsk"

- Dan252

Good customer service works with you explains everything well easy to talk to just a all around good experience and very helpful with knowledge about cars and trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congrats on your new vehicle Dan! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service EVER"

- TheBMurguia

We were lucky enough to work with Steve Scott, an absolute GEM. Steve was funny, sweet, and a pleasure to be around! He didn’t get frustrated with us when we changed our minds and wasn’t pushy when we asked for time to consider the cars we’d narrowed our list to. He listened, made sure we saw everything we wanted to see and also showed us things he felt would fit what we were searching for. All of the staff at Northwest We’re also incredibly friendly and we had a great time hanging around everyone! We purchased our new car from their and couldn’t be happier with the process. From finding a car to driving it off the lot, the entirety of the process was seamless and enjoyable. We’ll definitely be back next time we buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

On behalf of all of us at NWMS I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Steve Scott was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- KB16

Great deal on our trade-in and worked within our budget. Our salesman was honest and never once did we feel as if we were getting a sales pitch or being talked into something. Great experience and one we hope to repeat in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Stone

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We always strive to make sure we supply our customers with the best offers for their trade-in. Our sales staff excels in being Honest with all of our customers! Our company motto is "HILT" Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty, and Trust. We hope to see you soon!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service with a touch of Teamwork Goes a long way!"

- soennichsen

We have a long time friendship a trust dealing with this Dan Dalesky at northwest mortorsport! Dan and Steve made our truck buying experance A++. Great selections for everyone even the common man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dalesky

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service "

- The Fountains

Everything went great. Steve was an outstanding salesman. The finance team was professional and went the extra mile to get us the best rate possible. Awesome overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, helpful, informative!"

- Squaredancer

Steve was so helpful in answering my questions, and finding all possibilities of my interests.He offered me a beverage while I waited. He's a good person that I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance fella.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- willis0589

I was looking for a specific car. It was on their lot for a great price. We also had the pleasure of working with a fun and efficient sales person. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

With such a large inventory, we can always find the perfect vehicle for you! It's great to hear that Steve gave you a fantastic experience, and you were able to drive away smiling. Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725