About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Scott.
Steve Scott
Steve Scott, salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Steve Scott

salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks, Trucks and more trucks and Muscle cars!

Specialize in Ford Trucks.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Steve Scott

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and easy experience"

- Edwinballote

Steve Scott was very helpful and made the whole process very easy. Would definitely do business with them again. Was kind of nervous to get my first car but glad I got it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly no pressure quick"

- astrocat84

Showed up looking for a specific car, Steve Scott helped me on the phone before hand and on person, car was exactly what I wamted I. had financing already but they beat my rate Steve and his boss Chris Kosoff delivered just the car buying experience I wanted. Easy, quick, and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Nick76728

I called in and spoke with Steve and came in he had the car ready I was looking for. Very nice and respectful asking if I was comfortable in the car and all. He also worked with me for something I could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIANCE"

- Keithk

Had a great expierance at Northwest Motorsport, got in and out quick. I was worried about financing but Scott worked with me and got me a better deal than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wagener

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with Steve Scott and DJ Wagener as they will be will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott was awesome and completely honest throughout."

- Cosbybrianna

Scott was so awesome. He was completely honest the whole time through my car buying experience here. He worked with me being in the military and finding the best car to fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off, Thank you for your Service to our Country! We appreciate your time in writing us your review. We strive for complete customer satisfaction here and our team member Steve Scott will be thrilled to hear that he provided this too you. We wish you many happy miles in your new car. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful"

- RG_OLY

Had a good experience with group at NW Motorsports in Puyallup. Found Steve Scott to be very knowledgeable and helpful when considering options. Even had another rep, AJ, who assisted when I popped in without an appointment over the weekend while Steve was busy with other customers. Were willing to let me take vehicle to my mechanic as a final sign off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team members AJ Peters and Steve Scott made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Don and Lisa D

AJ, Steve and Dan we very helpful. They were respectful of our wants and needs in a vehicle plus understanding of our budget. They did not try to talk us into something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Carmen, AJ Peters

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Don, having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of our team members Dan Carmen, Anest (AJ) Peters and Steve Scott and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"07 Ford F150 extended cab"

- F150 rocks

Carl and Steve at Northwest Motorsports facilitated our transaction in a very professional manner it was a very smooth transaction the truck itself was very well detailed and in great condition exactly how the website portrayed it I would certainly recommend other people to experience purchasing a high quality used vehicle from Northwest Motorsports it's too bad they don't do Consignments as I would certainly bring some of my collectible cars down here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Kehle

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your review and compliments will be shared with our team members Karl Kehle and Steve Scott as they are committed to providing our customers with outstanding service and they will pleased to hear that they delivered this too you. Our #1 Goal here at NWMS is happy customers and we are excited to hear that you are one of them. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Darla & Dewey

Karl Kehle made this experience amazing! Steve Scott was a great addition to my experience the video he made of the truck made this a easy deal for us with Karl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Kehle

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Darla & Dewey, your review is just what we like to hear. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Karl Kehle and Steve Scott. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent customer service and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. Enjoy your new truck!.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Scott helped with the purchasing of a jeep"

- Codymur99

Steve helped me with the purchase off a Jeep and was great, super helpful and knowledgeable about everything I’ll definitely tell my friends and family about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Cody, hearing that you had a great experience with Steve Scott is exactly what we like to hear. Complete customer satisfaction is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are so pleased we delivered this to you. Jeeps are not only fun to drive but Awesome to take to the beach, camping or dinner in the city. Reliable and fun, you can't go wrong with a Jeep. Congratulations on your new vehicle Cody!.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (1901 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999