About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Wollak.
Steve Wollak
Steve Wollak, Service Advisor, Ford of Port Richey
4.7

Steve Wollak

Service Advisor

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

I have been living in the pasco county area since after the blizzard of 1978. Originally from the great state of Michigan. I am a true car guy....I enjoy all makes of cars and motorcycles. Anything with air, fuel and spark.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Army

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Steve Wollak

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction guaranteed!"

- cwicks427 Verified Customer

Top notch dealership for the purchase of a new vehicle or service and maintenance. Port Richey Ford people are definitely the folks that you want to deal with. Love Port Richey Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service. Great Communication."

- MAWILSON59 Verified Customer

Always a professional Steve Wollack provides professional service and great communication. I value his input and he is always thorough in his work and in his communication leading to a great outcome every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- oldcarguy Verified Customer

After experiencing downright disgusting follow up (to a major service error) in the past at the Ford dealer in Tarpon Springs (where the vehicle was purchased), I decided it was time for a change in vendors. As a retired purchasing agent, I love a bargain, and the discount coupons enticed me to next give Ford of PR a try. Subsequent service on multiple visits at Ford of PR has been perfect, from start to finish, We experienced an oversight once, but I can allow for rare human error (as long as it is minor), and subsequently judge a business on how forthrightly they address and resolve an issue. Unlike that "other " dealer, I was completely satisfied with Ford of PR's response, and intend to keep coming back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Full service oil change "

- Lee Verified Customer

Quick and easy, full service oil change with tire rotation and car wash. Comfortable waiting area with free coffee and paid for snacks. Everything ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- KATHYMACKAY Verified Customer

Experienced service personnel, polite and courteous. Made sure I was completely satisfied. He knew my vehicle and what it needed. Also offered coffee and comfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Wollak"

- Packers

Steve is such a great person great worker and an asset to your company very knowledgeable on the standing finds what you need takes care of you and goes be on any service man we have worked with before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience. "

- Rand L Lamoree

Sales staff was very helpful and prompt. Justin was knowledgeable and took the time to drive my car to my home which was an added bonus and shows just how far this dealership will go to assist their customers. Finance was much faster than any other dealerships I've worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Foster

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING "

- Bfields7131

We had the best time in are new purchase at ford of New Port Richey love everyone there they all did a great job in getting the best for us thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bretz, Josh Foster, Paul Wittke

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Man!"

- Momerc

Absolutely the best service employee I’ve worked with! Steve updated me at every possible moment needed. Ehe estimated a time things would be fixed and actually came in under his estimate and car looked great and ran great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of 2017 ford focus"

- jim2017

mike black did an outstanding job. his service and attention to detail was a great help .I'd recommend him to anyone to buy a car. he made the car buying experience the best I've ever experienced. five stars plus. mike now joins steve wollak as those who make ford of port richey the reason to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Black

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$27,413

2018 Ford F-150

$56,017

2018 Ford Escape

$21,750

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,101

2018 Ford Edge

$34,116

2018 Ford Transit-150

$30,643

2017 Ford E-350

$38,331

2018 Ford Edge

$26,715