About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Wollak.
Steve Wollak
Steve Wollak, Service Advisor, Ford of Port Richey
4.8

Steve Wollak

Service Advisor

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

I have been living in the pasco county area since after the blizzard of 1978. Originally from the great state of Michigan. I am a true car guy....I enjoy all makes of cars and motorcycles. Anything with air, fuel and spark.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Army

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

160 Reviews of Steve Wollak

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- TIMSOUTH316 Verified Customer

Steve Wollak in service has always taken care of us Exceptionally WELL with our Expedition for years. Steve is the one through his above and beyond service, attitude and professionalism made us want to bring our future business to you. Classy man. Steve is a real breath of fresh air in a sometime jaded world. Mike Carmack was helpful as a salesman, he had a great attitude and handled himself in a very professional manner. Timothy South

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carmack

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- RKAUL Verified Customer

Steve has always been great to work with and very knowledgeable of Ford product. Very attentive to customer situation and keeps you up to date as to how long it's going to take for all repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- SIGCAB1 Verified Customer

Steve is great service guy wouldnt go anywherelse to have my fords serviced or repaired.thanks steve for doing perfect job again .see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with Steve"

- JBBASSASSASSIN Verified Customer

any time we have had to have service or new tires for my Expedition Steve is the man to see He is the best Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ACCESS1LOCKSEVICE Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service. Friendly demeanor and very helpful with answering all of my questions. Everyone seems to be hard working and very professional when taking care of my vehicle. I brought up an issue with my sunroof, and Steve in service has already scheduled my vehicle for troubleshooting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Choquette

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turbo check "

- MATTIXBROS Verified Customer

Service at Ford was very good Steve and the mechanics did a good job my 550 and is back on the road would recommend their services and the service department I am a full-time ford owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- JUST4EWE7 Verified Customer

Ford has been very good about servicing our vehicle on a moment's notice. Steve wollokour service rep is great for getting the job done and the mechanics know their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and easy "

- HUNTIERRAE Verified Customer

It was very easy to get everything I needed done and the staff was extremely helpful and nice. Wouldn’t mind going back to have more work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant..quality people"

- jim Nelms Verified Customer

Everyone when our of their way to make the deal Got financing issues cleared... Took their time..found the options I wanted.. Gave me good value on my trade ..set up appointment time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service"

- wjbobo Verified Customer

Steve Wollak took care of my issues quickly and efficiently. He is top notch. Everyone was pleasant. I recommend the service there to everyone. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$52,425

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,609

2018 Ford Transit-250

$29,599

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,049

2018 Ford Transit-250

$34,968

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,738

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,157

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,045