About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Wollak.
Steve Wollak
Steve Wollak, Service Advisor, Ford of Port Richey
4.9

Steve Wollak

Service Advisor

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

I have been living in the pasco county area since after the blizzard of 1978. Originally from the great state of Michigan. I am a true car guy....I enjoy all makes of cars and motorcycles. Anything with air, fuel and spark.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Army

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

353 Reviews of Steve Wollak

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- PENNYLUB Verified Customer

Steve was very accompanying and keep me informed. Mechanic was helpful showing me my nail in tire and explaining and getting me estimate price for tire. Bought my car there and used service twice would recommend and return. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The mechanic was Great

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!!! Curteous and Professional "

- MELVINFEBRES Verified Customer

The service was outstanding, curteous, professional and a personal touch by our Service person. Who made sure we were comfortable while we waited for our vehicle, something rare these days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star service"

- MARK.GOGREEN Verified Customer

I had purchased my last three vehicles there and have had service work performed also and have had outstanding relationships with the people there and I recommend this dealership to everybody I live in Orlando and drive two and a half hours just to have service work done because I’m very satisfied with their work and the sales staff thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were great"

- RGJII Verified Customer

Did what I wanted and at a fair price and went beyond what I expected I'm sure I will be doing business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Michael McClintock Verified Customer

Going to Port Richey Ford is always a treat everyone is so pleasant and knowledgeable. Mike Black works to get you the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Black

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"prepare for trip"

- CJALWOOD Verified Customer

I called Ford to prep our Escape for a long trip. Steve was able to do half the90,000 mile work that day with the rest when we return. Completed on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- JASON.GATES Verified Customer

Always a great experience whenever we bring our vehicles in for anything. Steve Wollak is always my go to and took very good care of me yesterday but needed to come back today for a warranty part and because Steve was going to be off today he hooked me up with Frank ahead of time. Sorry Frank, forgot your last name. Frank was Johnny on the spot and took great care of me and even hooked me up with lunch while I waited. 5 stars to both guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Johnson

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership getting serv"

- KEITH FROM NPR Verified Customer

Service manager took care of an issue another dealer refused and did it quickly. Highly recommended. Steve was the best and even installed my interior trim part himself after another service manager failed to book my previously scheduled appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great workers "

- Bruce c. Verified Customer

They do just a fine job. There nice and friendly. And makes sure you get the service you want. Just overall nice place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- ALMILLER131 Verified Customer

Steve in-service was very helpful and professional. He explain my problem to me and handled it in a very swift and professional manner. I Believe thatThe cost for an hour and a half and $139 part was extremely steep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$34,827

2018 Ford F-150

$29,248

2018 Ford F-150

$50,175

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,049

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,868

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,045

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,556

2018 Ford F-150

$33,053