About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Wollak.
Steve Wollak
Steve Wollak, Service Advisor, Ford of Port Richey
4.9

Steve Wollak

Service Advisor

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

I have been living in the pasco county area since after the blizzard of 1978. Originally from the great state of Michigan. I am a true car guy....I enjoy all makes of cars and motorcycles. Anything with air, fuel and spark.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Army

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

267 Reviews of Steve Wollak

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- km.alvarado27 Verified Customer

Everyone was really nice and welcoming but Stephen Wollak provided an amazing customer service experience. I will definitely be coming back to Ford of port richey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Amazing"

- TIMSOUTH316 Verified Customer

Steve and the entire crew were as awesome as always. Never have an issue with the service department. They keep you updated and are always professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DeGiorgio

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department"

- Sparkey Verified Customer

Very helpful and professional staff everybody goes out of their way to help you. The price of the service is very competitive and the service is done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Normal service "

- TCS1829 Verified Customer

Friendly professional always helpful offers advice but not pushy offers help information and suggestions management follows up with me at least twice a year to see if they can help with anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a wonderful time at the car dealer place. "

- Kathy Sturkey

Mr. Dennis Stokes was a very nice man to deal with he got everything done for me without a problem. i really like the way he did business. I got the car that I wanted that he he someone pull up for me to see. and I just feel in love with it. Thanks from the bottom of my heart to Mr. Dennis Stokes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Moll , Dennis Stokes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism"

- JBUCKMAN Verified Customer

Made an appointment for 7am , was taken at that time and serviced as requested and back on the road by mid morning. Noticed a sound that I did not have before, but had required medial appointments that afternoon and next morning then drove in to Service Area at noon was immediately attended to.without an appointment. Problem located, corrected and was back on the road in an hour. That is SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy costumer."

- Dale Verified Customer

Tj and damon and frank where great they were able to fix my problem in a timely manner thanks again for your help. Oh yeah and I forgot Steve he was also great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service"

- ROC1CO Verified Customer

Very efficient and courteous. Was in and out in one hour or less even with what appeared to be a high volume of Customers. I've had numerous dealings with Steve Wollack and Mike Black, and have always been completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Black

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ in my book"

- Krystal Verified Customer

No one is treated any less then the next guy. Everyone is there for the customer and provide excellent service. I Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OIL CHANGE EXPERIENCE"

- swampgal13 Verified Customer

Have had numerous oil changes at this dealership so far among a few other things. So far no complaints what so ever. And the service writter's are all awesome and very helpful. Love working with Steve Wollak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$34,827

2018 Ford F-150

$31,498

2018 Ford Escape

$25,791

2018 Ford F-150

$52,425

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,440

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,049

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,868

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,157