About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Wollak.
Steve Wollak
Steve Wollak, Service Advisor, Ford of Port Richey
4.9

Steve Wollak

Service Advisor

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

I have been living in the pasco county area since after the blizzard of 1978. Originally from the great state of Michigan. I am a true car guy....I enjoy all makes of cars and motorcycles. Anything with air, fuel and spark.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Army

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

435 Reviews of Steve Wollak

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- JOJO4460 Verified Customer

Always good service scheduled appointments never keep you waiting too long. Call Steve, he will always take good care of you. Bye bye The end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely Oil Change"

- MICHAEL.REMICK Verified Customer

Oil change. In & Out in 60 minutes. Steve Wollak checked for recalls and found none. Steve is very efficient and works around my schedule to get vehicle serviced. Been w/w Steve 7+ years. Never an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, professional service "

- JCARSON3302 Verified Customer

Steve always handles all issues with professional care. I would highly recommend the service department. They do qualify, quick work at a reasonable price and they are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Steve"

- TERRY Verified Customer

I have been coming to Ford of Port Richey for 10 years now take my wife’s vehicle even though it’s now a Ford because I trust Steve professionalism and knowledge. However I have had multiple negative experiences with the mechanics doing the work. If Steve ever leave I will do the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- RGEORGE453 Verified Customer

Courteous and friendly Service Department. Exceeded expectations. Service was performed as promised and when promised. Steve kept in touch with me every step of the way. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Solved heating system problem and replaced si"

- TMBUSSEY0147 Verified Customer

Great service finding heating problem and fixing it also replacing rubber gaskets on side doors. they also took the time to explain what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix it. We waited in the waiting room with plenty of variety coffee’s and donuts and popcorn and TV. Very nice experience for the time we waited for our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was perfect!"

- mestelnicki Verified Customer

Steve W. took good care of me when I arrived despite the fact that there were an extra 500+ people milling about to see the star attraction of the day, "Gravedigger" the monster truck. I was pleased with the service and it took the amount of time I expected.. The girls at the checkout desk were helpful, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The ladies at the service checkout desk-I don't recall their names and the hard working gal trying to pop popcorn for all the extra guests in attendance that afternoon for the Gravedigger Monster Truck appearance.

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve always goes the extra mile."

- ALLIEDALUMINUM1 Verified Customer

Steve and Don are the reason I do business at Port Richey Ford. They always do what is asked of them. No matter the issue, they always find a way to resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don New

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time Factor"

- JBLANCK94 Verified Customer

I arrived at 10:10 a.m. for an oil change and did not get called up for my vehicle until 12:50 p.m.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- AYEPAAPY2 Verified Customer

Oil change Was done in a timely manner Everything was done that I asked of For my car to be serviced. Ord found additional time on their busy day to fit me in in order for me to get everything done in one day. So I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mechanic then change my OL and replace my headlight was on point

1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,594

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,994

2018 Ford F-150

$61,594

2018 Ford Flex

$34,381

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,201

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,901

2018 Ford F-150

$58,900

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,201