Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Yeager.
Steve Yeager
Steve Yeager at Audi Clearwater
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Yeager

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

127 Reviews of Steve Yeager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Yeager went the extra mile to make the sale! Traded..."

- NQR4

Steve Yeager went the extra mile to make the sale! Traded my Tesla Y that I bought 4 months ago and disliked Tesla’s customer service. Bought the etron and am extremely happy I did. Clearwater Audi is very customer service oriented it’s my second Audi from this dealership. I highly recommend Audi of Clearwater for your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Grow, Shawn Burns

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Along with the general manager, who we had the pleasure..."

- vaughan66

Along with the general manager, who we had the pleasure of working with initially, Steve Yeager and Ryan Wolfe were amazing. Fantastic group to work with and excited to be an Audi owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jacovides, Ryan Wolfe

May 03, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that our team could make it a 5-star experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is a great person to buy a car from. No high..."

- swiminole

Steve is a great person to buy a car from. No high pressure, has the clients best interest at heart. I got the deal and the car I wanted. NICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Steve could be of assistance to you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave him this 5-star review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Steve Y. Easy, seamless process for..."

- Amy H

Great experience with Steve Y. Easy, seamless process for trade in of an Audi A4 to a Audi Q3. Thank you for being so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Amy, Congratulations on your new Audi Q3! We are overjoyed that Steve could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying experience as seamless as possible! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VIP treatment all the way. Both the car and service was..."

- BeonD

VIP treatment all the way. Both the car and service was exceptional. Bought a used car and had a small issue we overlooked in the test drive. Got it solved right away without a question. Highly recommend Crown Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Canchola

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve did an amazing job from start to finish to make the..."

- Rhett L

Steve did an amazing job from start to finish to make the experience as seamless as possible. I will certainly be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Grow

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi was our first stop in looking for a new vehicle. It..."

- jkwright827

Audi was our first stop in looking for a new vehicle. It ended up being our only stop. We were treated with respect and our Sales Rep, Steve Yeager was amazing and very knowledgeable. He inquired to what I was looking for and provided options to select from which resulted in exactly what I was looking for but better! I was in and out quickly. Very happy with my experience snd would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wolfe

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Yeager was great. Respectful and got me the best..."

- mantrik3

Steve Yeager was great. Respectful and got me the best deal he possibly could. Very happy with my purchase. Ryan - the finance manager- was great too. Helped me get a great finance deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wolfe

Apr 16, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Steve could make things happen for you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Steve for the great buying experience at..."

- Kirkm1205

Thank You Steve for the great buying experience at Clearwater Audi, Keep up the great work, We look forward to working with you for our next vehicle purchase. Thank You Mark, Tammy and Kirsten

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Yeager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Yeager is a mighty fine sales consultant. I showed..."

- kittyprez

Steve Yeager is a mighty fine sales consultant. I showed up one Saturday morning without an appointment. Steve gave me his full attention and, while I thought I was just "looking", I bought an Audi A4. I love it. I so appreciate Steve's attentiveness, knowledge and courtesy that day as well as kindly helping me over the phone several times since the sales day. Thanks Steve! Ryan Wolfe was very helpful in his role of explaining the financial side. Much thanks, Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wolfe

Mar 24, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Catherine, Congratulations on your new Audi A4! We are overjoyed that Steve could be of assistance to you and get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this wonderful review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $75,465
2021 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi S5 Sportback car, priced at $71,430
2021 Audi S5 Sportback
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,795
2021 Audi Q5
new
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,490
2021 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,275
2021 Audi A6
new
Firmament Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Audi Q5 car
2021 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD