Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Barranco.
Steven Barranco
Steven Barranco at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
Refer Me
4.8

Steven Barranco

Sales Manager

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Steven Barranco

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience! I always have the best..."

- Jenn Verified Customer

Always a great experience! I always have the best experience with both service and sales department. Everyone is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Maus Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much, Jenn! We are so happy to hear this, and we appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time with Maus. And I was not..."

- EAMSTEAD Verified Customer

This was my second time with Maus. And I was not disappointed. The sales and staff was great to work with. Hawk my salesman was very knowledgeable. I came in for service of my 2017 Frontier and left with a 2020 Frontier Midnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brooker, Gracen Acosta, Brian Phillips, Missy Figueroa, Dwayne Harrell , Micheal Hawkins

Dec 14, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new 2020 Frontier Midnight ed.! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we're so glad to hear our team has continued to provide you with excellent experiences. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great feedback. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arianny was fantastic as was Sean. One of the sales..."

- Rlpeters2222 Verified Customer

Arianny was fantastic as was Sean. One of the sales managers (Steve) gave us the wrong finance numbers and we almost did not go back. I wish masks were mandatory at the dealership. Karen, in finance, did not wear one the second time I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the positive and honest feedback. We're glad to hear Arianny and Sean provided you with a great experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. The safety of our customers and staff is very important to us and we do encourage and support mask wearing and socially distancing -- we're very sorry to hear this was not your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to let us know if this happens again during your next visit with us; upon request, we are always willing to do whatever it takes to make our guests as comfortable as possible. Thank you again.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. Everyone we dealt with went out of..."

- lovinmychopper

Excellent dealership. Everyone we dealt with went out of their way to accommodate our needs. They were friendly and very knowledgeable and not pushy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brooker

Sep 28, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We're glad to hear this, and we appreciate the positive feedback! Thank you for the great review!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Hawkins , Brandon Smith, and Steven Baranko were..."

- lovinmychopper

Michael Hawkins , Brandon Smith, and Steven Baranko were very friendly and helpful to us on our car purchase. We were treated very well. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We're glad to hear Michael, Brandon & Steven provided you with an excellent car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Maus Family! We look forward to continuing to serve you.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its a total pleasure Everytime I visit. Everyone is..."

- GOOFYLAIDBACK Verified Customer

Its a total pleasure Everytime I visit. Everyone is courteous, professional and caring. No hassle, they don't hunt you down or pressure you. I recommend my niece and she also purchased a vehicle. I just wished I had a lower monthly payment. Overall, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review, and for recommending us to your family and friends! We very much appreciate it, and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Thank you again!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped into have my car serviced and purchased a small..."

- douglaslindsey Verified Customer

I stopped into have my car serviced and purchased a small car just for business use, staff was great thank you, I appreciate their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grossman, Sean Derion, Cheale Fagen

Aug 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you, both in Service and Sales. We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unimpressed"

- gkenworthyphoto Verified Customer

Disappointed that after having purchased the vehicle just little more than 3 months earlier, it was recommended the brake and transmission systems be flushed, the surpentine belt and tires be replaced and the front end be aligned, all at a cost of over $1,700! But I got a free oil change and filter! How nice! I was not amused, and declinded the additional service. I will say, you have two stars working there, Nick Grossman and, forgive me, I don't know Steven's last name. He was Nick's Sale's manager at the time. These two men worked on the sale of the Murano we purchased. They are good at what they do. They followed up and followed through. They did what they promised and kept their word. They are an asset to your company and the only reason I'm responding at all to your emails. I hope I can continue to do business with your company. If I do, it will be because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grossman, Tom Dodge, Cheale Fagen

Aug 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Dear customer, we're very sorry to hear this. We are unable to find you in our system without a name or contact information provided, so please do not hesitate to reach out and ask to speak with our Service Director so we can look into this for you: (352) 592-6287. We do appreciate the kind words about our team members and are glad to hear they took good care of you.

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport"

- maryannleason Verified Customer

Very pleasant employees. Your online info on this vehicle states that Mauscare is an added option which I took as I could get it as an option or not and the cost of Mauscare was not listed. The Maus price in the online should show this amount. Another thing when Lauren and I looked over the vehicle on the outside everything was fine and I signed off. When I got into the car to leave I noticed on the dash and driver door was something like liquid streak stains and told Lauren and she said she would let Tom Dodge know and see what can be done. The first day I was there I noticed on the door and Tom said they would clean it. It doesn't seem like it will come off because your detail people couldn't get it clean off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dodge, Travis Brooker, Lauren Wilkes , Didn't catch name of the guy that gave me my handbooks

Aug 10, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We're glad to hear you had a pleasant car-buying experience with us. We do apologize that the stains in your vehicle were not address -- please give our Service Director a call at your convenience so we can look into this for you: (352) 592-6287. Thank you again.

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant,Productive, and Professional "

- mbalarsen Verified Customer

This dealership has the most pleasant, friendly employees that I have ever engaged. Their goal always seemed to want to please me. They went over and above to answer my questions and seek the helpful information that I wanted. Arianny was especially helpful in transferring materials from one car to another and making great suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We are so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback. We're glad to hear Arianny and our team took good care of you, and that you had a pleasant care buying experience with us! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results