Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Gonzalez.
Steven Gonzalez
Steven Gonzalez at Secor Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Steven Gonzalez

Service Manager

Secor Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

409 Broad St
New London, CT 06320

Contact Me

Steve has worked for over 20 years with Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram automobiles and trucks, being a technician for 8 of those years. Steve recalls the challenges, the fast pace, the customers, and the ever-changing nature of the work as the most appealing parts of his daily routine. Stop by and see Steve to discuss keeping your car or truck looking and performing the best at Secor Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram..

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

179 Reviews of Steven Gonzalez

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had some warranty work done on my car, i couldn't ask for..."

- THOLT2 Verified Customer

Had some warranty work done on my car, i couldn't ask for a better staff to work on my car! Greg and Steve, are an asset to any team they are on! The mechanic(Joe i believe) who worked on my vehicle was quick and clean! very important these days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Thibeau

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My back drivers side tail light was torn off when I went..."

- WEBBEJ Verified Customer

My back drivers side tail light was torn off when I went through a drive thru car wash. I sent Steve pictures of what the damage looked like and he got me right in the next day. Service here is always great and very timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Thibeau , Tammi

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with the Service Department...."

- WEBBEJ Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to deal with the Service Department. Steve and Greg are who waited on me. I have peace of mind that my jeep is getting worked on by professionals. I’ve been coming to them for a few years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Thibeau

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, took Care of my Auto issues and did every..."

- Brew1958 Verified Customer

Great people, took Care of my Auto issues and did every thing as quoted. I will continue to go to them for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience for repairs or for service. I..."

- MICHAEL.P.MCMANUS Verified Customer

Always a great experience for repairs or for service. I never hesitate to return when I need either. I would recommend them any time. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Thibeau

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pressure free quick laid back friendly group of..."

- MCCORB Verified Customer

Was a pressure free quick laid back friendly group of people new how to answer all questions country all is a great sales men second truck bought from him would do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alen Morse

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"u did after market stuff which i have no problem with..."

- ONESTAR Verified Customer

u did after market stuff which i have no problem with works fine see u again boys for long tube headers next soon thanks.hemi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Thibeau, David Andrews

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service pleasant people to work with. XXXXXX..."

- MDUTKA Verified Customer

Great service pleasant people to work with. XXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXX XX XXXXXX XXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXX XXXXXXX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Andrews

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciate the ride back and forth so we can wait in..."

- adotmolina Verified Customer

We appreciate the ride back and forth so we can wait in the comfort of our home. Would appreciate tighter timelines, but understand how the work goes. Everything was still within the communicated timelines anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Thibeau, David Andrews

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly professional staff who provide great customer..."

- TMBB Verified Customer

Friendly professional staff who provide great customer service. No one wants to deal with problems with their vehicles but the staff at Secor make the process as stress free as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Alen Morse

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$28,473

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,800

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,844

2018 Ram 2500

$53,725

2019 Ram 4500HD

$45,421

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,995