Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Miller.
Steven Miller
Steven Miller at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
5.0

Steven Miller

Certified Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

30 Reviews of Steven Miller

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would recommend. Very professional. They answered all of..."

- Jaen

Would recommend. Very professional. They answered all of my questions so that I left with confidence. Having had a bad experience when buying a preowned vehicle in the past, I took the car to my mechanic to have it checked out, and all was ok! I worked with Christopher, Steve, and Richard. They worked around my schedule and were easily available via text, phone, or email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so glad to deal with Steven Miller .He was very..."

- Carapic Radomir

I’m so glad to deal with Steven Miller .He was very friendly and very professional .I see good future on this job, for that young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora

Dec 04, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve miller is by far the nicest, down to earth sales..."

- Rissnme

Steve miller is by far the nicest, down to earth sales person! He was helpful and not pushy! It was my first time doing this on my own, and he made the process so easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking to replace my 2011 Outback 3.6R w/ 191k+..."

- Mike

Was looking to replace my 2011 Outback 3.6R w/ 191k+ miles (hit a deer) and wanted The 6 cylinder engine. Steven Miller worked with me over e-Mail and text to find the PERFECT 2018, dark blue pearl, 3.6r limited w/ only 28k miles. Beautiful and clean, and we were in and out of the dealership in an afternoon. Great service and a very personable and friendly rep w/ Steven. Steven even recommended a place for the Mrs. and I to go have lunch on our way back, and again he was spot on! Would highly recommend Lou Fusz at St. Peter’s and Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora

Oct 13, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't stand buying cars, but this experience was great...."

- Scott N

Can't stand buying cars, but this experience was great. Very efficient, good social distance standards. Steven Miller was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Lou Fusz and Steven Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We value your business and will continuously strive to make your visit better. If there is anything we can do please reach out to us.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first Subaru from Lou Fusz. It was an..."

- Countryroads48

I just bought my first Subaru from Lou Fusz. It was an exceptional car buying experience. My salesperson, Steve Miller was outstanding. He was knowledgeable about the different models and their safety features. He was very respectful of my time and budget. The manager that handled the paper work was organized and explained each form as I signed them. I would definitely recommend Lou Fusz and especially Steve Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, Steve Miller was very friendly..."

- jandgcook589

Had a great experience, Steve Miller was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the buying experience quick and enjoyable. I highly recommend Steve and Lou Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Your review is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Miller is the best! He was so patient with me the..."

- ajwatters

Steven Miller is the best! He was so patient with me the first time I bought from him in 2017 and even more patient when I bought my car yesterday! He is so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable!! I will recommend him to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience"

- wnpayne

My husband and I went in to trade my Jeep a few weeks ago. We have both had terrible car sales experience in the past, either on our own or as bystanders, so we were braced for the worst. That turned out to be totally unnecessary because from the first moment Steve came out to talk to us, it was a seamless experience. He didn't try to push us on anything and was attentive to what we were looking for. He made sure we had all necessary information and understood when we wanted to pass on the extras. On the back office stuff, Richard was great and took time with us to explain everything even though we kept them a bit too late. We highly recommend the St. Peters location and all of their great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora

Apr 08, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We work incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was awesome through the entire buying process and..."

- Jadducci

Steve was awesome through the entire buying process and never pressured us to get a car we didn't need/want. We love our new Forester and were glad Steve was so helpful and honest each step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,757

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,757

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,655

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,655

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,216

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,216