Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Pratt.
Steven Pratt
Steven Pratt at Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater
Refer Me
4.5

Steven Pratt

Sales

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

18200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33767

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Steven Pratt

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Pratt, explained and answers all questions that I..."

- n359af Verified Customer

Steve Pratt, explained and answers all questions that I asked. He went over all the details of the Suburban Premier vehiacle that I was buying. Duncan Marquis, took care of the paper work and renewed my license plate for the next year. saving me from having to go to the DMV to renew the license plate> Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Marquis, Doug Norris

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I personally had a great experience. My sales..."

- mariac1505 Verified Customer

I personally had a great experience. My sales representative Steven was extremely helpful and informative. This was my first brand new vehicle, he walked me through each step and made sure I understood all of the information and felt comfortable with my purchase. Furthermore, post purchase offered to help me become familiar with all the vehicles features. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience buying and dealing with Steve an..."

- kawink Verified Customer

Was a great experience buying and dealing with Steve an Dan on are new auto ! It was a pleasure the way were treated well we were able to come to terms!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Small

May 04, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient! Thank you so much for all you did to help get..."

- krystina.quintero Verified Customer

Efficient! Thank you so much for all you did to help get us into our perfect vehicle! We appreciated everything and had a really great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class experience! Thank you so much for the team..."

- Jennifer C. Verified Customer

First class experience! Thank you so much for the team work amongst the sales team and the seamless process that was created for your customer. This shows a genuine interest in your customer! It means a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson , Donna LeClair

May 03, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Jennifer, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Dick Norris! I highly..."

- tomholden1952 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Dick Norris! I highly recommend this dealership. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle!! Thank you to Steve Pratt for making it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Tom, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was very helpful, courteous, & knowledgeable...."

- REDMANSLAKE Verified Customer

Steven was very helpful, courteous, & knowledgeable. Service was excellent! Donna in financing was Terrific! She was very thorough, answered all my questions & was efficient. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pecorelli , Donna LeClair 5*

Apr 14, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From salesman to manager to service..I was very pleased..."

- bostonlassie Verified Customer

From salesman to manager to service..I was very pleased and would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Don't hesitate to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Newcomer

Mar 29, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in to the dealership I felt..."

- Jim T Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in to the dealership I felt comfortable.Everything I needed was taken care of swiftly from the extremely professional staff.I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!! Steve and your team were..."

- dahlfam5 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service!! Steve and your team were great to deal with. No pressure in the process . I would recommend your dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $23,995

2018 Cadillac XT5

$23,995

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,695

2020 GMC Yukon

$50,695

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,151

2021 Buick Encore

$23,151

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,820

2021 Buick Envision

$33,820

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,900

2017 Acura ILX

$16,900

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,895

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$18,895