Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Qin.
Steven Qin
Steven Qin, Sales and Leasing, Lexus of Englewood
5.0

Steven Qin

Sales and Leasing

Lexus of Englewood

53 Engle Street
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Steven Qin

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My words "

- Amadeus deonaldo

l'm leaving go to Philippines without Lexus LC 500 i try best job here everything give you words my decisions yes exactly about me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you for this feedback, Amadeus. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Be well, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done, Efficient"

- SHERRIENY Verified Customer

The process was smooth and efficient, minimum hassle. The staff was respectful, courteous and friendly. Overall, was an easy, stress-less experience. I would recommend this salesperson (Qin) and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kim, Simone Morejon

Jan 13, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of Steven Qin. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- Ldy1889 Verified Customer

They are very friendly and good service. I am very Happy to having my new Lexus car from this dealership and I recommend it to all. +++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Congratulations on your new Lexus! We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! I will be sure to pass along this great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- tflattery Verified Customer

Seamless purchase, Alton is a true professional, very comfortable to deal with, Simone is very efficient and made the purchase easy. I would recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alton Howell, Simone Morejon

Dec 28, 2018

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you for your business and this review. Congratulations on your purchase! I am happy to hear Alton and Simone were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! "

- Mindy Rozins Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Lexus for years and this was the best experience ever. I will never go to another dealership besides Englewood. Steven went out of his way and did everything I didn’t even know I needed to be done. Thank you Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Lexus of Englewood responded

Mindy - Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Steven. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Lexus of Englewood. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you again in the future. Sincerely, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!"

- lmirakov Verified Customer

Great experience, very helpful and informative. Answered all my questions. Explained all available options. Very pleasant and professional. Steven is great. He is very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Lexus of Englewood responded

We are happy to see that Steven and our team helped make this experience one of the best! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Warm regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy "

- ANJ106 Verified Customer

Stevie knew exactly what I was looking for and found it in an instant. The easisest deal ever!!! The Lexus has everything I was looking for and more, a surprise lip spoiler and sport tires which my husband loves. Stevie even took the time to show me how to use the Lexus Enform which is such a bonus :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you for your feedback. It's fantastic to know that Steven was able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly quick and easy. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Warm regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bdelucca Verified Customer

This was the second Lexus dealership I went to, so I knew what I wanted. My sales representative Steven was great. He found me the car I wanted right away and worked hard to make me happy. I definitely recommend going to Lexus of Englewood, everyone is very nice and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghani

Nov 29, 2018

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear Steven was able to find the car you wanted and received a helpful and quality customer service from our staff. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience in my life"

- Hudaslove1 Verified Customer

Steve knew everything I wanted to know and worked very efficiently. When I came out to the car, I was assisted with all I need to know about the features of the car. Overall a real please to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kim

Nov 05, 2018

Lexus of Englewood responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Steve was so positive. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Warm regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Zhanusik Verified Customer

Great customer service. Great experience .Very professional. Steven delivered the car as promised on time. He was very nice and polite. Would definitely come back for another car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Lexus of Englewood responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Steven. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Warm regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,995

2017 Lexus RX

$38,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$64,995

2015 Lexus LX 570

$49,995

2017 Lexus LX 470

$67,995

2017 Lexus RX

$38,995

2016 Lexus GX 460

$37,895

2018 Lexus RX

$43,995