Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steven Reese
Steven Reese at Astorg Auto of Charleston
Refer Me

Steven Reese

Mercedes Benz Sales Consultant

Astorg Auto of Charleston

5 Dudley Farms Ln
Charleston, WV 25309

Contact Me
5.0
106 Reviews

I am born and raised in the Charleston, WV area! I am also married with 4 wonderful children! I am honest and feel I don't have to lie to sell anyone a vehicle. I treat ALL my clients with respect and try to make your car shopping experience a pleasurable one! Just give me a shot and see what I can do for you!!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Steven Reese

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership helped us out with a nightmare we got..."

- Shopkey1

This dealership helped us out with a nightmare we got from another dealership. Gave me full price out of it in trade and rebated my 2020 land rover so much it was a deal no one would have passed on. Steve Reese was our sales man and he made me feel like family. We laughed the whole time. Best experience I've had at a dealership. They have my business from here on out. Even after the sale they take care of there customers. A lot of dealership say they go above and beyond but I really felt like I was being treated special. A whole new type of service and a relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Parsley

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife & I recently purchased a 2021 GLC 300 coupe. We..."

- GLaCier De Coupe

My wife & I recently purchased a 2021 GLC 300 coupe. We seen it on line & done the entire transaction through Steven Reece. We was very specific about what we wanted. Steven made us feel at ease with our purchase. He was personable & knowledgeable, answering all of our concerns. We drove 3 hrs to pick up the vehicle & when we got there Steve had flowers for my wife & a big reveal on the showroom floor. This car was for my wife & she was very excited. The car is everything we thought it to be & moore. She is a benz lady for life, & Steve is our rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good, Steve was very informative..."

- sbrown10

My experience was very good, Steve was very informative and the process was smooth. Steve did an excellent job, and covered all the detail and answered all my questions ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a good experience for me. Steve was very helpful..."

- cdwoods332

This was a good experience for me. Steve was very helpful and my son and daughter-in-law enjoyed the time we spent at the dealership. You all make the purchase of a new car easy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! What an experience! Thank you Steven for helping..."

- Morrisjustin

Wow! What an experience! Thank you Steven for helping meet a lifetime goal. We searched and searched for a G Wagon and he really came through. Highly recommend! Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice friendly people ! I was able to get the..."

- lori7866

Nice friendly people ! I was able to get the purchase/trade completed with no problems. Steve was very helpful and did great job! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can not express how I feel towards the sale..."

- Happy Rover

Words can not express how I feel towards the sale personnel at Astorg...simply fabulous buying experience and extremely professional sales team. Steve Reese is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lister , TA Davis

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had pleasure of working with this great guy Steeve, I..."

- Ammad N

I had pleasure of working with this great guy Steeve, I just moved to WV from NY he treated me so well as a friend, my car buying experience was fabulous with him. I test frove so many cars before I decided which one to buy. He simplified every single step for me and made the process real smooth. He made me lifetime customer, would go to him every single time for any car I buy, period. Astorg for dealership is great. Such friendly and professional people working over there. Customers service and friendliness 100/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with Steve and would do it..."

- kpoz

We had the pleasure of working with Steve and would do it again every time! We started the transaction on-line; after multiple calls and video calls, and a great service experience, we drove all the way from NJ to purchase our G-Wagon from him. He had everything set as he knew we had a long ride back and made the transaction as quick and seamless as possible. He was a true professional and gentleman throughout the entire process, as were all the folks we worked with at Astorg. Great experience...would do it again! Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop! Will purchase next car here with..."

- Belanda Kirk

Great place to shop! Will purchase next car here with Steven Reese. This was a very friendly and professional place to shop for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,448
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q7 car
2022 Audi Q7
new
Vicuna Beige Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Accent car
2016 Hyundai Accent
used
Century White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 43 car, priced at $63,998
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 43
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive