Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Su Pak.
Su Pak
Su Pak at Seminole Toyota
5.0

Su Pak

Sales

Seminole Toyota

1160 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Su Pak

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2020 Rav 4 Hybid"

- roslynsellers

Su Park was my salesperson and I have named my new car after her. Su has been informative and available. I was overwhelmed at the new features and technology of this car. Su was, and remains, accessible and helpful. I am still learning but love the car more and more each day. Thank you Su!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Sabol

Dec 26, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- MariaD

Daniel Ortiz treated us like family in helping us to find the perfect used car! He worked extra hard keeping us informed of the cars in stock. He went over and above by personally checking the cars that we were interested in to ensure that they met our specifications including ensuing that they were smoke free which was very important to us. He did not pressure us at all and was very helpful in showing us all of the features in the 2019 Camry. He actually met us on his day off to ensure that we would not let a good car getaway, and then drove the car 2 hours to my daughter! The 2019 Camry was in excellent condition, and we are very happy that Daniel helped us to find exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Sabol , Daniel Ortiz was our primary sales person!

Dec 23, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Su Pak"

- Susan

Su was awesome from the beginning to the end.. Going to the dealership as a woman can be intimidating I am happy to have worked with Su. Please ask for Su Pak she is great. Always checking up on me through the process and afterwards. Johnny was good he was doing his job to seal the deal. He confused me on some of the wording bur he made it right at the end and I appreciate that. The gentleman in the finance department was also awesome Derrick Hubbard 😃 Good experience all around. Thank you, Susan Armstrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Sabol , Derrick Hubbard, Finance Manager

Sep 09, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

At David Maus Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Suzanne Eusebio

We had many 1st visits to different dealerships in search of the perfect pre owned car. THIS is the dealership we came back to. They have the best prices, a large selection and most importantly, sales associates who listen. Thank you Beatriz (and Su)!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan nutting, BEATRIZ MENDEZ

Aug 01, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 RAV-4 Hybrid purchase"

- Hybrid, Caroline

Our salesman, Craig Sullivan, was informative and professional. We will ask for him again, next purchase. Su pak was also very helpful. The finance person, Jonathan Harris, made the process effortless and we appreciated his pleasant attitude. We would like to give a special thanks to the sales manager, Joe Cioppa. We appreciate all of his effort to work with us on our purchase, Also, Joe went “above and beyond” in taking care of a special request re:the tail pipes on our new vehicle. We also hope that Joe is there when time comes for our next purchase. Appreciate the phone and e-mail communications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cioppa, Craig Sullivan, Jonathan Harris

Jul 29, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get your used or new car"

- Katie0322

I absolutely love my 2018 Toyota Corolla. I highly recommend David Maus Toyota. The service is exceptional , Su and Johnny were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Sabol, Jordan nutting

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant experiance dealing with a true professional. "

- rwatson11

Excellent experience from Su, David, and Jordan. Actually listened to our requests and took the effort to fulfill them. A pleasure working with True Professionals. Our 4th purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan nutting, David Smith

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Experience "

- erickayammy27

Su Pak has an excellent customer service. She answered all the questions I had before buying my Toyota RAV4 2018. Also, she was not like others trying to get you to buy the vehicle. Great experience and best I left this dealership happy with my purchase. Thank you so much and I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Collett99

I bought my first car and had an amazing experience. I appreciate Devin recommending I work with Su Pak. She was SO helpful and gave me exactly what I wanted and more. I'm definitely recommending everyone to this dealership and to Su! Thank you. Collett V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan nutting, Devin Dugazon

Jun 25, 2018

Seminole Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (786 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,708

2019 Toyota Prius

$27,708

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $40,996

2020 Toyota Avalon

$40,996

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,594

2020 Toyota Tundra

$44,594

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,391

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,391

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $40,727

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$40,727

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,515

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,515