Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sussy Sanchez.
Sussy Sanchez
Sussy Sanchez at New Wave Auto Brokers
Refer Me
4.9

Sussy Sanchez

Sales Consultant

New Wave Auto Brokers

1262 W Alameda Ave
Denver, CO 80223

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Sussy, I love to help people as much as possible when I have the opportunity too. I have two daughters that I’m teaching to be helpful to others. I speak Spanish. So, it's easier to communicate with all of our communities.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

108 Reviews of Sussy Sanchez

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny is an asset to the company real persistent on..."

- sabrinalbaca5280

Vinny is an asset to the company real persistent on making sure a customer leaves happy he has great customer service skills and gets the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VINNY HACKETT

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had. Sussy and..."

- p3sanchez

This was the best experience I have ever had. Sussy and Edgar are awesome. They worked with me to get the right car and the right price. Thank you guys so much. I will be back for the next whip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Mejia

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is good at what they do!! They treat..."

- donlopez78

This dealership is good at what they do!! They treat everyone with respect. 5 star's i give this dealership. From the beginning two ladies helped me! Then there was Edgar who went that extra mile to get me in a nice ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar was awesome! Very helpful reliable and amazing all..."

- Loranlws

Edgar was awesome! Very helpful reliable and amazing all around. I definitely recommend Edgar and New Wave for all of your car needs and buys. All around amazing salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Mejia

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed the help I received at new wave. They..."

- Lancefinney680

I really enjoyed the help I received at new wave. They are more the helpful and made it a easy purchase. Cesar and Sussy are amazing I recommend them to the fullest. Thanks new wave for helping me get a vehicle that I really needed thank you Cesar and Sussy I appreciate you guys a lot for the help as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Polanco

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow!! Estamos felices con Edgar y su equipo!! Ya tenemos..."

- Ana, Fernando Romero!!

Wow!! Estamos felices con Edgar y su equipo!! Ya tenemos nuestra nueva troca!! Agradecemos su buen trato, servicio de calidad pero sobretodo el precio!!! Ven y te recomiendo que los visites, no te vas a arrepentir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar very nice person very helpful I had a good..."

- josydeluna3932

Edgar very nice person very helpful I had a good experience he did what he can to get me driving today thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Mejia

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I and My family would love to thank Cesar and Sussy 🙏We..."

- jrujokr

I and My family would love to thank Cesar and Sussy 🙏We LoVe the Car 🚗 I would recommend My friends and Family Awesome Car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Polanco

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with my purchase! Monica and Sussy were..."

- Ivonne

I’m very happy with my purchase! Monica and Sussy were super helpful and attentive. Staff was friendly which I truly appreciate a nice experience overall. I 100% recommend New wave for the best and easiest car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Bautista

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well and Sussy was very helpful,..."

- dejesuskevin

Everything went well and Sussy was very helpful, patience, and did her job well!. I also liked all the different card the dealer had to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Mejia

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,999

2016 Nissan Altima

$13,999

used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,288

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$16,288

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $20,988

2014 Ford F-150

$20,988

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,288

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,288

used 2008 Honda Pilot car, priced at $8,288

2008 Honda Pilot

$8,288

used 2016 Kia Sedona car, priced at $14,288

2016 Kia Sedona

$14,288