Search
Back
Start your review of Sussy Sanchez.
Sussy Sanchez
Sussy Sanchez, Sales Consultant, New Wave Auto Brokers
4.9

Sussy Sanchez

Sales Consultant

New Wave Auto Brokers

1262 W Alameda Ave
Denver, CO 80223

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Sussy, I love to help people as much as possible when I have the opportunity too. I have two daughters that I’m teaching to be helpful to others. I speak Spanish. So, it's easier to communicate with all of our communities.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Sussy Sanchez

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car"

- ldf2019

Made an appointment with Austin last Saturday to look at vehicle, wow these people were great, as busy as they were had o problem checking out and driving the vehicle I was looking at. D id end up buying the jeep and am very pleased. Would recommend them for sure,Austin and Sussy were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin H

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will Come Again!"

- LuzSandoval

I was very skeptical at first about it. We live 2-2.5 hours away so we were nervous to make the trip. They made sure we were approved and their customer service was great. We were able to find something we really liked and they explained everything thoroughly. They were all very friendly and enjoyed our time there while getting everything prepared to make our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sussy & Alma are the best "

- Lynn

They will work with you and make sure you get approved! So thankful for them .. Please go in and see what they can do for you😊 thanks Sussy and Alma😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma Rodriguez

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SCAMMERS! RUN AWAY FAST!"

- Theyanna

OMG!!! These people are total scammers stealing from the poor to feed the rich! So to try and make a long story short... They pressured me into a car that they knew was broken because we told them it was broken even had a code check done on it so we can prove it was broken. But they made it clear that with my poor credit it was the only car that I cold buy.... But not to worry cause it had a warranty.... Well the car stopped running... But suprise and then they tried to tell me that it's my fault that the car stopped running because we used starter fluid! And now they say that I have to give them $700 more! Don't walk away from this place run away screaming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Faouzi Abdulsater

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, personal service "

- Aoverman

Sussy was great to work with. Super friendly service that felt more personal than a big dealership. Love the mom and pop shop feel and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Jamminavs

Sussy and Alma were fantastic to work with. I was in and out in 2 hours. Mike worked with me on what I wanted knowing I had some credit issues. It was the best experience I’ve ever had while buying a car. I will definitely recommend New Wave to everyone I know. Thanks again for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma Rodriguez

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had in a dealership "

- Ocram2495$

Words can’t explain how happy I am these people went above and beyond to help no other dealer would take a second look at me for my bad credit they gave me a chance and got me into this beautiful Malibu thank you team at new wave you guys are the best I truly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly fast service"

- Roshyle

Fozi was an amazing sale man I appreciate it. I would greatly recommend people to come here I been so stressed and New Wave took every bit of that away. The entire staff is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quite possibly the best car buying experience I have had."

- Summer17

I found a quality vehicle here. I told them what I wanted in what price range and had a few to choose from. The agreement was made quickly and efficiently. All people I came in contact with were friendly, helpful and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thee best in town !!"

- Keda101

Every other dealer promised to get me in a vehicle with short job and residence history.. I explained to Alma and sussy how my I needed a car and they tried so hard !! (Especially Sussy) to get a deal going for me ..she went above and beyond and I wasn’t even there for long!! No one wanted to give me a chance and she did!! I will be sending anyone I meet to her !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma Rodriguez

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$15,499

1996 Ford F-150

$6,999

2008 Saturn VUE

$6,499

1999 Ford F-250

$10,499

2003 Ford F-350

$13,999

2004 Ford F-250

$15,999

2015 Nissan Sentra

$13,499

2005 Ford F-250

$13,999