Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Suzanni Ortiz.
Suzanni Ortiz
Suzanni Ortiz at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City
Refer Me
not yet rated

Suzanni Ortiz | Page 2

Service Advisor

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Suzanni Ortiz

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasy"

- realgems96

Great service, in and out as promised. Also excited that they are moving to Stamford in the near future. That will make it even more convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Natgar9

The customer service is fantastic. Everyone was very helpful, all my questions were answered and my oil change on my Jeep Cherokee was done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Traina, Chris Diesel

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- JeepGuy

Great service, good people. They made the extra effort to make sure my car came back as nice as possible. I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Traina , Jeff

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Pittz

Called for appointment got one received call when do very professional at desk answered all guestions I give them an A+ Very satisfied with all work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude and unknowledgeable! "

- Jeep04sad

Went 4 times to fix the same problem and guess what it is still not fixed. The problem is horrid. They say now it is another part. That is BS. Regulator does not work, when you roll the window down it makes the worst noise, now it is not just the rattling it is the fact that rolling down the window is horrendous. Rude people and obviously not knowledgeable at all. I mean how many idiots does it take to fix a window. And forget the other part it supposedly needs, I can't roll it down to hear the rattling which was a secondary issue because un-normal churning noise is awful. So after 4 visits, i am left with a broken window. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Traina

May 25, 2017

Jeep04sad responded

Window is worse then ever. And I am not going to go through another fiasco, nor is my mother. as an FYI, before suggesting other parts needed, the one you guys supposedly fixed should be good. The rattling is there, but just the rolling down of the window is a churning and not normal noise at all and I read and found out, that that issue has to do with the regulator not the tracks on a window should roll down not churn down and I am sure the violent shaking of the window by your experts did not help. So thank you for leaving the window useless and thank you for the circus, you call service! How do u think my mom is going to trust you guys with the car after 4 times? So disappointed!

May 25, 2017

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

I am very sorry about your bad experience at our dealership. We are in the business of solving problems and satisfying customers. We apparently failed. A rattling window should be fairly easy to fix. Please contact Tom in our Service Department, and he will see that the repair is successful and at no charge to make up for your unfortunate experience. Thank you. Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Maintenance with good advise"

- SonnyC51

Went in for your normal routine maintenance and had to wait a bit to check in because they were busy. They took my info quickly and asked if anything was going on. They checked into all of my queries, provided a response to all of them and advised what i need to be doing soon, WITH PRICING INFO so I know what to expect, and why. Cars need maintenance so you can;'t get around that. The service people give you good information to help you good decisions on when to get it done. Got to like it. I also like the price they gave on tire replacement. Strangely, it was better than those discount tire places like Mavis and Town Tire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Service Yet!"

- CJL29

I have begun to have my Jepp serviced at the service center in Greenwich CT where I work. I have not experienced such great customer service ever. My dealings with my Service Rep, Suzanni Ortiz, have been professinal, pleasant, and of a superior nature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- Peter Po

Jeep CDC serviced my Latitude, and had to order a Navigational/Audio module to replace the original one that had partially failed. Once the replacement module was in, I was able to come in and have it installed and was out in a very reasonable amount of time. Service Representative Suzanni Ortiz was knowledgeable, professional, and extremely helpful during both visits to the dealership service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless oil change"

- Carguy

The service department is great. Very friendly every time I come In. Always eager to answer any and all questions I have about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Center always on the ball and very helpful"

- Jeep Sahara

Always great service when I take my Jeep Wrangler Sahara here. Professional and nice. Suzanni is great and always so helpful. They have always been very accurate when they tell me how long the servicing of my Jeep will take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 22 results