TIMMY TORRES
TIMMY TORRES at Jenkins Kia of Crystal River

TIMMY TORRES

Sales Consultant

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River

1850 SE Us Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429

4.7
138 Reviews

138 Reviews of TIMMY TORRES

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service reps and mechanics. They really care about the people they provide service too. I believe that you can trust them to be fair and honest. More

by ridge5marketing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Selke, Amanda Gallagher

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy the way I as treatment by all the team at Jenkins Auto. My sale person Tim, was outstanding. He call my insurance company had all information to all the may sites Kia needed. He toke his t More

by Newcar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear Timmy took such great care of you. You are the reason we are here!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It just to long to get an oil change or what ever else they do More

by catwoman5454
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We truly appreciate your honest feedback and apologize for the long wait you had. We would love the opportunity to discuss your concerns, please contact me at 352-564-8668 ext. 5252. Thank you, Desiree Bower Customer Relations Manager 352-564-8668

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia personnel were very professional, no high pressure antics. Love the new car and hopefully the service for the will be great. More

by RONALD0038
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dondanville, Mike Stewart

Apr 01, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for your 5-star rating!

Apr 01, 2022

RONALD0038 responded

hope we have a good relationship.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good service and knowledgeable about vehicle and very courteous and professional in dealing with tim torres More

by elcincrac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timmy Torres and others involved in my buying a Kia, were all very professional, courteous and friendly. Love my Kia Seltos! More

by CACTUSAZCR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new Seltos and thank you for your 5-star rating!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people, not pushy, seemed to sincerely care about our needs. Made sure we were entirely satisfied before we left and followed up with a call the next day. Mike was our salesman and couldn’t ha More

by MGATE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dondanville, Mike Stewart

Mar 30, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we gave you a five-star experience! We appreciate your business!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Buying the car was a great experience with no hassle. Very friendly service. Timmy was very knowledgeable about the car and helpful in setting us up. More

by LHEESCHEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda

Mar 25, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We appreciate your 5-star rating!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure visiting the dealership! Always attentive folks offering to help! Timmy is my favorite. More

by JORGEANN47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for your kind words. Timmy is a valued member of our team for sure!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tired to take my money before coming to a agreement on payment. Payment might go up from original payment discussed but would not tell how much when closing on deal. Tried to slick!! Locking up my down More

by FDH407
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Dondanville, Mike Stewart

Mar 23, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

I do apologize for the experience you have had here. Our team has tried to contact you serval times to apologize and to let you know behavior like that from our associates will not be tolerated at our company! They have been spoken to and actions have been taken. If you would like to speak with our GM or myself, please feel free to contact us at any time. Thank you, Desiree Bower Customer Relations Manager 352-564-8668 ext. 5252

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,991
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $17,991
2014 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,992
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,991
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,991
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $33,994
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive