About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Johnson.
TJ Johnson
TJ Johnson, Sales Associate, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
4.9

TJ Johnson

Sales Associate

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

As the senior sales/lease consultant here at Hall Honda I make lifetime friends and family with my clients. I understand that car buying can be stressfull but I do all I can to make it easy and change the way you and your family are used to buying cars. As an ex Army Warrant Officer I understand what respect is and all 3 of my daughters would get daddy good if I treated any of my clients with less respect than I would show them. If your tired of the old car buying run around call me, become part of our family.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of TJ Johnson

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Rocks! "

- Library Mary

Andrew and the entire Hall Honda team, including TJ, gave me an incredible buying experience. I am already loving my Honda CRV and I highly recommend Hall Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CRV! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would do that again!"

- Beach Girl

Working with TJ was great. He listened to my needs and helped me get the exact car that I wanted. Very professional and reliable. Just the thought of going through the car buying experience made me want to cringe, BUT TJ restored my faith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we really appreciate your amazing feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- Kathryn

TJ helped me get the car I wanted. Very little pressure. He and Matt in finance put up with my many questions and concerns. Stewart and Bill in finance went out if their way to make paperwork as easy as possible. The best part of the buying experience was that TJ helped me look at several cars, listened to what I did and did not want, and stayed with me through the whole process from start to finish. He patiently explained all the electronic options and how to work each one, even allowing me to test them to make sure I understood. I highly recommend seeing TJ if you are interested in another car, regardless of make or model. I will be going back to him for any future cars I purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase ever!"

- VAKATE

TJ made the process very smooth and was great to work with! We have bought many cars over the years but this by far was the eaisest purchase ever. No high pressured sales once you decided on the car with warranties and extras that draw the process out. We were so happy our daughter and son in law bought a car from TJ too the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Straus

Dec 04, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over a Decade of Service"

- vwasserberg

My family has been buying vehicles from this dealership for over a decade. We keep going back for a reason; they are honest and make the buying experience easy. As long as we live in the Hampton Roads area, Hall Honda of Elizabeth City will be our choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor

Dec 04, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever "

- According2Tivi83

Even though my Uncle was the one buying the car they made me like I was our salesman Tj Johnson has some of the best customer service skills I have ever seen I will recommend Hall Honda of Elizabeth to anyone looking for a car truck van or whatever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- EFS

TJ Johnson is always very friendly and helpful! I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from him again. Thank you for your great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Extremely Helpful"

- Shark Gray F150

TJ helped me get the vehicle I wanted and not the one that he wanted to sell. He took his time to drive to another one of the Hall dealerships to show me the truck I wanted to see. I purchased an amazing truck and he made the transaction super simple. Thank you for everything TJ!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Honda Elizabeth City"

- Me

We love Hall Honda..we have bought 4 vehicles from them, 3 Accords and a Pilot..TJ Johnson was our salesperson..He is great..love Mr Bill Forman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wim Dekker, John O'Connor, Adrien Leonard-Curry , Dequan Perry, Steve Spiva, William Forman, John Holman

Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Johnson is the best!"

- Pam43

TJ Johnson is the most patient and caring salesman I ever met. He even drove with me to their other dealership s so I could test drive and appraise the cars I was interested in. John,in The dealership service department bent over backwards to make sure my experience was satisfactory. I have never had such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Spiva, John Holman

Jul 27, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are happy to hear everything was done to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,845

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,975

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,975

2018 Honda Civic

$25,895

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2018 Honda Accord

$33,335

2018 Honda Accord

$28,365

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695