About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Johnson.
TJ Johnson
TJ Johnson, Sales Associate, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
4.9

TJ Johnson

Sales Associate

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

As the senior sales/lease consultant here at Hall Honda I make lifetime friends and family with my clients. I understand that car buying can be stressfull but I do all I can to make it easy and change the way you and your family are used to buying cars. As an ex Army Warrant Officer I understand what respect is and all 3 of my daughters would get daddy good if I treated any of my clients with less respect than I would show them. If your tired of the old car buying run around call me, become part of our family.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of TJ Johnson

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Honda Elizabeth City"

- Me

We love Hall Honda..we have bought 4 vehicles from them, 3 Accords and a Pilot..TJ Johnson was our salesperson..He is great..love Mr Bill Forman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Johnson is the best!"

- Pam43

TJ Johnson is the most patient and caring salesman I ever met. He even drove with me to their other dealership s so I could test drive and appraise the cars I was interested in. John,in The dealership service department bent over backwards to make sure my experience was satisfactory. I have never had such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Spiva, John Holman

Jul 27, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are happy to hear everything was done to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Salesman "

- Katgrl63

Excellent call backs for TJ Johnson . He was a great help in finding my new car. Having car ready for delivery on said date and clean . I’d definitely refer him to others. As well as Hall Honda of Elizabeth City. Thanks TJ Johnson !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. Take care!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle!! Speak with TJ Johnson!"

- Travis

TJ Johnson was a very real and relatable salesman. He’s a salesmen you can actually trust. He wasn’t pushy at all, and very knowledgeable with years of experience. My wife and I had a great experience with Hall Honda! Highly recommend anyone buying from here! -The Turners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Travis, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman fit me in just the right car for me!"

- HappyMomNDad

After explaining to our salesman exactly what we were looking for, TJ brought over several for us to test drive. All of the vehicles were on the money with what we were looking for regarding size mileage and price point. After several test drives we knew the one we had to choose! TJ was professional, listened to what it was we were looking for and always stayed right on point. Great job TJ! Keep up the great work😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor

Jul 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved our experience!"

- Stein#103

This has been the best car purchase we have experienced ever. TJ, Stewart and John were a wealth of information and went over and beyond to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear our team went above and beyond to help you out! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rita and Xander

I had the privilege to work with Matthew Harrell & TJ Johnson. John handled the finance. They were all kind, very thorough and honest. I, among others I know can be a bit apprehensive about getting a car for various reasons. However, they were patient, transparent, non-pushy and they really looked out for us. They got me my beautiful car with the right price. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor, Matthew Harrell

Jul 02, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CR-V"

- ljenn84

We worked with TJ to purchase a new CR-V for our family and the process was smooth and easy. We will definitely be coming back to Hall Honda if Elizabeth City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Honda Elizabeth City

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for TJ!"

- Chesterlove

TJ has made buying a car a pleasure! From the time I came in until we were all done he explained everything to me multiple times. He was very patient with me and understanding when I needed reasurment. I felt like he cared about what I needed instead of how much money he could get from me. William was a huge help in getting my payments to a managble amount. He took his time looking for the best deal for financing options for me. The staff at Hall Honda have all been very friendly and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Forman

Jun 12, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your strong recommendation! We will pass your review along to TJ! Safe travels!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and sales team"

- Bevsur

Heated steering wheel installed in time amount schedule John kept me informed throughout service time. TJ answered all my remaining questions. Thanks Hall Honda Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman

Apr 27, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Accord

$28,402

2018 Honda Accord

$31,138

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,345

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475