Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of TJ Robinson.
TJ Robinson
TJ Robinson at Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville
Refer Me
4.8

TJ Robinson

Sales Manager

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville

4001 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

87 Reviews of TJ Robinson

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with JJ and the entire staff at Frank..."

- Rachel Dreier

Our experience with JJ and the entire staff at Frank Boucher was excellent! JJ was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions with ease. We couldn’t have asked for a better car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with us, Rachel!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ was good. When we drove around he guided through the..."

- BETHANNLEWIS Verified Customer

JJ was good. When we drove around he guided through the mess in Janesville. He was very friendly and very considerate. I got through my buying experience without too much trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Janecek

Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and quick to answer any and all..."

- CASSANDRA.CORNELLIER Verified Customer

Amazing service and quick to answer any and all questions. Jackson was awesome at dealing with my wants and needs in a new car and found the perfect fit for me! Will definitely recommend and will be returning for future sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Ratcliff

Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Cassandra - thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted at the door and from that point it was a..."

- Andersonjenn03

I was greeted at the door and from that point it was a wonderful experience! Jeremy Weathers was so knowledgeable and never once pressured me to buy a car! I love my new car! Jeremy has been in contact since my purchase and I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Weathers

Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

We are thrilled to hear you are loving your new ride!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You never need to look any further than the sales team of..."

- JEFFREYJASON75 Verified Customer

You never need to look any further than the sales team of Jeremy and TJ at Volkswagen. What an amazing team they have put together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Weathers

Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for the positive review, Jeffrey!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new Volkswagon Tiguan! It was a very..."

- iluebke

I just purchased a new Volkswagon Tiguan! It was a very smooth transaction, with JJ's help. JJ answered all my questions and made it easy to purchase it. I was pleased with the deal we worked out. and his patience showing me all the options, and how to work them. I will be telling people how awesome everyone one is at Frank Boucher Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and VW in Janesville! Also would say, Shaun made the financial part easy and fast. The only dealership that has ever given me a gift!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Janecek, Nathan Diederich

Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Congratulations on your new Volkswagen Tiguan! It's great to hear you had a positive buying experience here at Boucher.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the car that I wanted. This was my second new..."

- JENNYMORK Verified Customer

They had the car that I wanted. This was my second new car purchase in a year and a half. I had to ask for clarification on a few occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Remer

Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jenny. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch, that’s why we keep coming back! All the staff..."

- CKPJWONDER Verified Customer

Top notch, that’s why we keep coming back! All the staff are friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and nice. The service for both you and your car is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for the kind review!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff and was able to get us exactly what we..."

- JKLBAKKO4 Verified Customer

Friendly staff and was able to get us exactly what we asked for. No one was pushy on anything else that we didn’t need or want. Will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Janecek, Jeremy Weathers

Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good selection of vehicles Iand traded with another..."

- phardenstine

Had a good selection of vehicles Iand traded with another dealership to get exactly what we wanted. They sales staff wasn't "pushy" or high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Poad, Nathan Diederich

Apr 24, 2021

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,694
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,694
2016 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $18,995
2019 Volkswagen Golf
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,259
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,790
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,980
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD