Tamari Thompson
Tamari Thompson at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Tamari Thompson

Finance Director

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

4.9
614 Reviews

Tamari (T2) has always had a fascination with cars. He started in the business in June 2001. He was attracted to the fast-paced, no-hassle method of selling cars at Off Lease Only and joined the team in April 2016. He enjoys the professional work environment teamed with the family-friendly atmosphere. His biggest surprise in working here, having worked at other dealerships in the past, is how the Management Team’s professionalism has exceeded his expectations. Favorite Car? Box Chevy Donk Why? “It’s a cultural Icon.” What most people don’t know about Tamari is he’s the former Ford Motor Company’s vehicle video walk-around specialist, conducting training for over 7,000 Ford Dealerships globally. We’re very fortunate to have Tamari on our team!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages

614 Reviews of Tamari Thompson

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing bad to say the experiencia is one of a Kind always thank you hilda castro and rolando finance More

by Anixaencancun
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Anixaencancun, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Hilda Castro for all the help very attentive very honest and also gives the best advices best service we have ever experience My whole family loves offleaseonly Miami and most definitely being More

by Johannanoveron
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Johannanoveron, On behalf of Hilda, Corey and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Volkswagen Passat! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow . .... Never saw this coming... They do what needs to be done to get your money and you are on your own. So for 2 weeks I wait to go in for service. Fin More

by Bdatbabyy1000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Bdatbabyy1000, We regret to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We understand your frustration and appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Your concerns are very important to us, and we would like to personally address them with you. We investigate every matter we see published. Once our investigation is complete, a member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you and discuss your concerns. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. They can also be reached at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 300,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns while assisting you in any way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Una vez más Sevilla tan profesional como siempre ayudándome en la compra de otro Carro, Off lease only es el lugar a visitar para la compra de carros, este es el 5To carro que compro a Sevilla, los More

by ldayron05
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Ldayron05, ¡Nos encanta saber de clientes habituales como usted! Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios y sentimientos sobre su última experiencia en Off Lease Only y nuestros valiosos miembros del equipo que van más allá para satisfacer las necesidades de nuestros clientes. Estamos muy contentos de que haya sido su experiencia. Gracias por su negocio. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente solo fuera del arrendamiento - Ed Dear Ldayron05, We love hearing from repeat customers like you! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was amazing with all the service and the management team was excellent! Thank you offleaseonly for having a great salesman and thank you for helping me get my first car! More

by Sandsjakari82
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sandsjakari82, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Leo and your management team. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 300,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Después de luchar algunos días con Sevilla llegamos a un acuerdo, todo salió muy bien , Por eso los recomiendo mucho More

by jorgejaime931
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Jorgejaime931, El escuchar que tuvo una muy buena experiencia es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Nos complace saber que finalmente llegó a un acuerdo con Miguel Sevilla sobre el valor de su intercambio. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Jorgejaime931, Hearing that you had a very good experience is the best thing we could hope for! We’re pleased to hear you finally reached an agreement with Miguel Sevilla on the value of your trade-in. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Ed

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Una buena amiga me recomendó Off lease only, SEVILLA nos atendió con mucho profesionalismo y excelente atención. Los recomiendo. More

by olayairney
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Olayairney, El escuchar que tuvo una excelente experiencia es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Olayairney, Hearing that you had an excellent experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Ed

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mi hermano me recomendó off léase only, cuando llegue al Lugar Sevilla me atendió inmediatamente y con leo Lescano hicieron un excelente trabajo More

by mireyapontigo28
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Mireyapontigo28, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Mireyapontigo28, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez was so great,he helped me to get the perfect car we wanted More

by Netjosephs
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Netjosephs, We are happy to hear that Claudio was able to help you purchase the perfect car for you. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Honda Accord and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Un amigo nos recomendó off lease only y en las 2 ocasiones me ayudó Sevilla, la verdad que fue una muy buena experiencia y los recomiendo muchísimo More

by rolyromero2010
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Rodriguez, Alberto Maradiaga, Edwin Reategui, Miguel Sevilla , Frank Miragaya, Wilfredo Novoa

Feb 10, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Rolyromero2010, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Miguel Sevilla en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Rolyromero2010, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Miguel Sevilla in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,999
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $26,995
2019 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $49,995
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,495
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,495
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,999
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive