Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tammy Jarrin.
Tammy Jarrin
Tammy Jarrin at Camelback Hyundai Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Tammy Jarrin

Sales Professional

Camelback Hyundai Kia

1500 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

I am originally from California, but have been with Camelback Hyundai Kia for over 6 years now. I am in love with the product, and enjoy helping customers find the vehicle they really want. The only thing I love more than putting dreams in driveways, is my 5 beautiful children. They are the reason for everything I do!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Tammy Jarrin

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down one of the most genuine and hardworking sales..."

- Jerry Trevino

Hands down one of the most genuine and hardworking sales person Iā€™ve ever came across. She helped me so much on getting my dream car and I love it so much. Not only that she broke down everything and made it so easy and fast. Much appreciated it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy was professional and courteous towards us...."

- Oldkamir

Tammy was professional and courteous towards us. Cheerful, polite and recognized passed client which was a tremendous feeling for buying my first car! She did her job to the highest degree..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We're so happy your first car buying experience was a success! We love to hear about satisfied customers!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Arce and the team on site the day I got my 2020..."

- PHANTOM BLACK SEL PLUS

Eddie Arce and the team on site the day I got my 2020 Sonata sel plus were absolutely awesome.They listened to what my wife and I had to say with genuine interest and made all requests come true.They stayed late and went above and beyond the extra mile.The service team that stayed late to prep the car were also awesome.We are truly happy with Eddie and all the team members at Camelback Hyundai 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Arce , All of The team members

Mar 03, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Mar 03, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Jarrin is a very good sales woman I bought 3..."

- mark.jackson

Tammy Jarrin is a very good sales woman I bought 3 vehicles from Tammy and the whole process went smoothly. Thanks Tammy for everything take care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy helped me work out the deal and financing over..."

- stevenheg

Tammy helped me work out the deal and financing over email and text. This allowed us to not have to bring our 2 kids with which made everything that much smoother. She was very attentive, understanding and quick to reply. She worked extremely hard to meet our needs and requests. We really appreciate everything sure did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We love for our customers to always leave satisfied with their experience!

Feb 17, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy is absolutely amazing! She was like a friend who..."

- Lastrouss

Tammy is absolutely amazing! She was like a friend who truly cared and wanted to help me find my perfect car. She truly cared and I honesty felt confident with her knowledge about Kia and made me feel so happy having her there by my side!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with my relationship with Camelback..."

- catsmith1

I am so pleased with my relationship with Camelback Hyundai. Tammy has been awesome. She and Doug made sure I had a great experience purchasing my Tucson. Thank you Tammy for always being sweet and understanding all the times you have helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Stoneman898

I purchased a used vehicle and Tammy made my experience awesome. She and her team were very professional and made car buying a breeze. Thanks Tammy and entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Beauchamp

Oct 29, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- MB

Another car we bought here. We never had a problem dealing with all the staff. From Tammy, my car dealer to sales manager up to signing with the financing manager. A very good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such lovely feedback about Tammy and the team! And we sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty! Here at Camelback Hyundai, it is always our priority to take exceptional care of every customer and help them find the perfect vehicle that fits their needs perfectly. We value and appreciate you as a returning member of the Camelback Family!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paladaide"

- BobbyA

Tammy did a great job. She saw to our every need. I hope to have a long professional relationship with her. I love her attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback about Tammy and the team! Here at Camelback Hyundai, it is always our goal to take exceptional care of each and every customer while helping them find the perfect vehicle that fits their needs. We look forward to a continued relationship, and we Welcome you to the Camelback Family!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,270

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,270

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,370

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,370

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,160

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,160

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,310

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,310

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,325

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,325

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,935

2021 Hyundai Kona

$27,935