Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tammy Ray.
Tammy Ray
Tammy Ray at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Tammy Ray

Assistant Service Manager

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me
Call
Email

179 Reviews of Tammy Ray

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Quick service. Will definitely be back..."

- taufunlov Verified Customer

Awesome service. Quick service. Will definitely be back in the future. Thank you for your quick and pleasant service. You guys rock Cassandra white 228

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Cassandra, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We picked up a nail in a performance tire on a road trip..."

- cd-huntsman Verified Customer

We picked up a nail in a performance tire on a road trip across United States. We happened to be in Biloxi. we call the dealership in the morning and they put our car at the front of the line to have the tire repaired so we could be on our way. They were so efficient and polite we just couldn’t get over it. I would definitely recommend the Brandt Chevy service Department to anyone. at least I know where to go whenever I need Chevrolet work in Biloxi Mississippi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad you had such a positive experience at Ray Brandt Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership. I drive an hour just tii oh go..."

- collins-ann Verified Customer

I love this dealership. I drive an hour just tii oh go specifically to them. They are focused, courteous, and always keep informed of everything before doing anything to my vehicle. Some of the nicest people In customer service industry I have encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda O'Neill

Nov 24, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Ann! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department diagnosed and fixed my problem..."

- lp Verified Customer

The service department diagnosed and fixed my problem quickly. I had taken it to another dealer who missed the problem completely and a mechanic who couldn’t figure out what was wrong. I’ll definitely use Ray Brandt again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with personal attention. Did not have to..."

- darnell83144 Verified Customer

Very pleased with personal attention. Did not have to wait long for my car to be serviced. Tammy was great to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Darnell, It's great to hear that Tammy was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome process from start to finish. Great service and..."

- denniswarren Verified Customer

Awesome process from start to finish. Great service and value. They worked with me to make sure I understood the process and price. I will do business with the again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Himel

Nov 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Walt, Tammy, and the team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rashad Treated me well and listened to what I wanted..."

- brunettapotts Verified Customer

Mr. Rashad Treated me well and listened to what I wanted and my affordability of payment. He had customer best interest. Keep up the great work Thanks Rashad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Rashad or our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I love Chevrolet. Ray Brandt treats their..."

- Brooks.gist Verified Customer

Great service. I love Chevrolet. Ray Brandt treats their customers quickly and with excellent service. completely satisfied and would recommend ray Brandt in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHRISSY WALLER

Nov 12, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Tammy and Chrissy were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took excellent care of my Chevrolet Traverse. Very good..."

- dmj61 Verified Customer

Took excellent care of my Chevrolet Traverse. Very good service and got the job done on time. Service appointment was very easy to make over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt had a very Fast turn around and the employees..."

- Sgt_a_i Verified Customer

Ray Brandt had a very Fast turn around and the employees were very professional as well as very passionate with there work. Customers happiness I believe is what they strive for and I would say I am a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHRISSY WALLER

Nov 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We really strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Ray Brandt Chevrolet. Thank you, for your five-star rating! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,905

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$19,905

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,899

2017 Cadillac XT5

$24,899

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,700

2018 GMC Terrain

$21,700

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $20,100

2017 GMC Terrain

$20,100

used 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $26,500

2019 Lincoln Continental

$26,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,855

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,855