Tammy Stoshick
Tammy Stoshick at Halterman's Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Tammy Stoshick

Finance Manager

Halterman's Mitsubishi

1752 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Tammy Stoshick

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchasing experience at this dealership was excellent. The salesman, Eric McNicholas, was informative, personable and patient. It was a pleasure working with him and the other staff members. More

by blackdiamond2829
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas

Jul 12, 2022

Halterman's Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman's Mitsubishi!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent with keeping me up to date with my loan status. They did whatever it took to keep fighting for me to get in a new car. No hashing prices, very fair, and truthful. (which is rare in a dealership More

by BJSANDS85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas , Lindsey Matlock

Apr 14, 2022

Halterman's Mitsubishi responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met Chris last summer when we purchased my wife’s Tacoma. He was stuck with a very difficult customer and handled it very well. I was happy to work with him today and my second Haltermans purchase w More

by sheaboone12
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris DeLeo, Ganesh Jagat

Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience purchasing my new Mitsubishi Outlander GT from them. Their customer service was superb and the communication was effective from beginning to end. Isabel answers al More

by Candice Hall
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Maldonado , Isabel Quiles

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Mitsubishi responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Halterman's Mitsubishi. Please visit us again soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results