Taylor Russell
Taylor Russell at Courtesy Chevrolet Center

Taylor Russell

Service Advisor

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

4.7
45 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

45 Reviews of Taylor Russell

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall service experience like always. Taylor was very professional, very helpful and answered all my questions during my visit. Thank you very much Taylor!! More

by FONSO1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Fonso1972, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor was very nice and helpfull she sent photos at the completion of the repairs More

by Ocean1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Ocean1, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a brand new vehicle from Courtesy, and was advised at the time of purchase that the missing chip would be installed within three week. That was untrue. I purchased accessories online and was More

by J.ALBERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego, but will take this opportunity to improve. Please contact me at jtrue@courtesysd.com so we can work with you to make this right.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't like being lied to about the price over the phone and then coming in and the service rep trying to jack up the price by 30 or 40 dollars because I'm already there. You all had this planned out before More

by BRETTMAC_90210
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Brettmac_90210, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at jtrue@courtesysd.com

Aug 31, 2022

BRETTMAC_90210 responded

Get lost! We're done! xxxxxxxx

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I interacted with was super friendly and professional. I was very glad that my car was ready earlier than the initial estimated time. Special thanks to Taylor for helping me get set with th More

by peach6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Munoz

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Peach6, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego and for Taylor!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service They do a great job Clean and professional Thank you very very much More

by ENSMINGERD1957
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boggess

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Ensmingerd1957, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service but took an extra day to complete due to tech not available for my scheduled appointment. More

by a.walters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hello A.walters, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, fast booking and friendly peoples, clean facility, quick service and great location, easy drive More

by lucaa3166
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Lucaa3166, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the experience in a car service I have ever had. Nothing positive to say here. More

by JWLEAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jwleas, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at jtrue@courtesysd.com at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service my advisor was great in explaining to me the different package deals for service. Keep up the great work. Break room has tasty coffee too More

by Moises.sena68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Moises.sena68, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $70,185
2023 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,800
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,000
2018 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD