Ted Davis
Ted Davis at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Ted Davis

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
144 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 4 mos

144 Reviews of Ted Davis

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped in to the dealership to look at options for trading in my much loved 2016 Ram 2500 for something more economical. It has been a difficult decision to make, but what was needed in my current si More

by Jaime V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay FAR, FAR AWAY from this dealership. The SUV that we bought threw a code on the drive home from the dealership. Two weeks later we had to completely replace the transmission. Even though More

by breesbookoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great environment here! Nils is very professional and creates an atmosphere of welcoming and knowledgeable business. Come by and get the best deal around!!! More

by jjtomagan03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nils McKenney

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership ! ! Doesn’t even feel like a car dealership! Feel like I made friends :) and they didn’t try to sell Ma a car. They just asked my needed a wants and fo More

by K(Dave)Engels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and enjoyable purchase experience. Will definitely refer family and friends when in need of a new or used vehicle! More

by Peggysue44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Whitaker

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted and Nils were absolutely amazing! They were professional and upfront. Everyone there was helpful. Thank you so much for a great experience! More

by gberner6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nils McKenney

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in with a car that we didn’t really like. We left with a car that we love. Thank you to Ted Davis and Nils McKenney. More

by berner32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nils McKenney

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service nils is a great guy not pushy and got everything done done before i even came in to pick up my new car Third car bought here and many morw to come 😊 More

by Rod2007suba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nils McKenney

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales associate RJ helped us out a lot and gave us a great deal. They were super willing to work with our complexities. I was referred by one of my colleagues Stephanie. More

by lrhaigh@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been an amazing and simple buying process, I appreciate all of Dexter’s hard work! More

by Cassie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rania Smith , Dexter Stevenson

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive