Ted Levine
Ted  Levine at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me

Ted Levine

New Car Sales

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan Street
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews

Started 17 years ago with excellent car knowledge for both leasing and buying new vehicles 😘

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verde school

not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Ted Levine

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service we traveled 2 hrs to get the best service Respectfull honest and ready to help you no matter what the service needed Great team! More

by miturrioz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Moncada, Ali Fermin

Jul 22, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Jul 22, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Miturrioz, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low key, super friendly, best service My husband and I have been looking at X7’s and shopping around. We were educated and knew exactly what we wanted. What we didn’t expect when we walked More

by KP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Robaina, Ash (Happy), Ted Levine

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales processing experience I received extensive guidance and support from the build stage, order placement, vehicle tracking, delivery and payment settlement. Ted took extr More

by Pines BMW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Guala , Malcolm Bruton, Ralph Robaina

May 21, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your comments. Ted has been at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines since the beginning. He always takes the time to ensure the experience is second to none.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful product topped off w/ a great purchase experience Lauderdale BMW and its staff create a wonderful experience for the customer. My family and I have been a loyal customer since 1999 due to the excellen More

by MDiaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for returning to Lauderdale BMW again. We work hard to provide the kind of sales and service experience expected in a BMW dealership. Ted has been with us since the doors opened and is an asset to our dealership.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd Great Experience This is my second experience leasing a vehicle from this dealership. The first time I was assisted by sales representative Ted Levine. He left a wonde More

by Irby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Mann, Ralph Robaina

Feb 01, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for returning to Lauderdale BMW again. We work hard to provide the kind of sales and service experience expected in a BMW dealership. Liane has just come on board recently and Ted has been with us since we opened. The are both assets to our dealership.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

Ted Levine is the Best!! he is the greatest!! Ted Levine is the BEST, he is very professional and, hilarious, knows the product. I have bought 9 vehicles from him and would not change for any ot More

by happy person whit the purchace
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Indeed "way to go Ted. He always strives to exceed the customers expectations. Enjoy your new BMW.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence AAAA++++ Ted Levine has done an excellent job once again. I have bought several cars from him and he always makes it fun, easy and professional. I highly rec More

by Ronyovadia
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Robaina, Laura

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted is great to work with Very knowledgeable and experienced sales rep. Knows the brand and models very well. Fun and easy to work with. And because he knows the details so More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted is the best! Had a very good experience with Ted. Straightforward sales guy. Very knowledgeable and can guide you quickly to what you're looking for just after a c More

by Leo
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Car Buying Experience!!! If you are in the market for a car please look no further than Lauderdale BMW of PP!!! The staff is super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They More

by mgf0013
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for the great review! Very happy to hear that you received great customer service while at our dealership. Enjoy that new BMW and come back to see us anytime!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,695
2022 BMW X3
new
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 BMW X6 car, priced at $79,170
2022 BMW X6
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $47,020
2022 BMW X3
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $53,610
2022 BMW 4-Series
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $54,610
2023 BMW 4-Series
new
Individual Dravit Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $37,680
2022 BMW 2-Series
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
FWD