Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Levine.
Ted Levine
Ted  Levine at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ted Levine

New Car Sales

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan Street
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Contact Me

Started 17 years ago with excellent car knowledge for both leasing and buying new vehicles 😘

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verde school

22 Reviews of Ted Levine

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low key, super friendly, best service"

- KP

My husband and I have been looking at X7’s and shopping around. We were educated and knew exactly what we wanted. What we didn’t expect when we walked into this dealership was for it to be so low key. That completely threw us off. We then met Ash(happy)and he started a conversation with us asking what our preferences are. Such a lovely person-I don’t know where to start. He found the exact car with all the options that we were looking for. He went to his manager to get us the best price he could and it wasn’t far off from where we wanted to be. We went home to talk and the next day the car was sold. I was beside myself. They then had another car just like it transferred. It had a few more options, but they honored their previous price. We finished up with Ted who was beyond lovely and accommodating. No pressure. No BS. My husband and I honestly had the best car buying experience ever. We walked in expecting something else due to our previous BMW shopping experiences. I love, love, love my car and I thank Ash and Ted for making the experience as smooth and seamless as it went. This is my first BMW as I haven't been a big fan of the car or experience. Now, I’m completely sold. I wouldn’t go to any other dealership and I truly hope both Ash and Ted are still there when my lease is up and I’m ready for my next BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Robaina , Ash (Happy), Ted Levine

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales processing experience"

- Pines BMW

I received extensive guidance and support from the build stage, order placement, vehicle tracking, delivery and payment settlement. Ted took extra time to answer all my questions and keep me posted until the vehicle arrived at the dealership. He also looked for current offers and rebates applicable for this particular new BMW model. Also, at the final stage of vehicle pick up, Ted spent extensive time in accepting the trade, and providing guidance on the key features of the new vehicle including the Remote assistance capability. He is a great sales expert on all the BMW vehicles - from features and performance capabilities. Alex T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Bruton, Phillip Guala, Ralph Robaina

May 21, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your comments. Ted has been at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines since the beginning. He always takes the time to ensure the experience is second to none.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful product topped off w/ a great purchase experience"

- MDiaz

Lauderdale BMW and its staff create a wonderful experience for the customer. My family and I have been a loyal customer since 1999 due to the excellence at this dealership. Ted understands me, and just how little I enjoy the vehicle purchase process. He and the finance team had it all ready, and make the experience painless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for returning to Lauderdale BMW again. We work hard to provide the kind of sales and service experience expected in a BMW dealership. Ted has been with us since the doors opened and is an asset to our dealership.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Great Experience"

- Irby

This is my second experience leasing a vehicle from this dealership. The first time I was assisted by sales representative Ted Levine. He left a wonderful impression through his thorough and friendly professionalism. I returned to the dealership largely due to my interaction with him. This second time I was assisted by Liane Mann. Again, her gracious professionalism shines through and represented the dealership in a highly favorable light.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Mann, Ralph Robaina

Feb 01, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for returning to Lauderdale BMW again. We work hard to provide the kind of sales and service experience expected in a BMW dealership. Liane has just come on board recently and Ted has been with us since we opened. The are both assets to our dealership.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ted Levine is the Best!! he is the greatest!!"

- happy person whit the purchace

Ted Levine is the BEST, he is very professional and, hilarious, knows the product. I have bought 9 vehicles from him and would not change for any other sales person. He makes the experience of getting a vehicle very smooth and relaxing and fast! Way to go Ted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Indeed "way to go Ted. He always strives to exceed the customers expectations. Enjoy your new BMW.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence AAAA++++"

- Ronyovadia

Ted Levine has done an excellent job once again. I have bought several cars from him and he always makes it fun, easy and professional. I highly recommend bmwofpembrokepines and Ted Levine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Robaina , Laura

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted is great to work with"

- Dave

Very knowledgeable and experienced sales rep. Knows the brand and models very well. Fun and easy to work with. And because he knows the details so well, he doesnt need to be pushy. Would definitely recommend Ted to anyone looking for a BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted is the best!"

- Leo

Had a very good experience with Ted. Straightforward sales guy. Very knowledgeable and can guide you quickly to what you're looking for just after a couple of minutes chatting. Recommend him to anyone looking for a quick and nice BMW purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Car Buying Experience!!!"

- mgf0013

If you are in the market for a car please look no further than Lauderdale BMW of PP!!! The staff is super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They have a full complement of cars that will suit you, I promise. I love my new BMW and will be back for my next!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Ted Levine and staff of Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for the great review! Very happy to hear that you received great customer service while at our dealership. Enjoy that new BMW and come back to see us anytime!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love BMW "

- Foodiewinelover

Fantastic dealership and Ted Levine is the best sales consultant in the South Florida area. I highly recommend this place for their service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Guala, Ralph Robaina

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car

2017 BMW 3-Series

Call for Price

used 2018 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $25,887

2018 BMW 4-Series

$25,887

used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $29,488

2018 BMW 5-Series

$29,488

used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $26,890

2017 Volvo XC90

$26,890

used 2018 BMW 530i car, priced at $29,488

2018 BMW 530i

$29,488

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $55,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$55,500