Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Levine.
Ted Levine
Ted  Levine at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ted Levine | Page 2

New Car Sales

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan Street
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Contact Me

Started 17 years ago with excellent car knowledge for both leasing and buying new vehicles 😘

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verde school

22 Reviews of Ted Levine

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New X2 is a beauty "

- Napo-X2

I’ve bought quite a few cars frim this dealership, they never disappoint and treat me like family. The buying process is stress-free. This time I had the pleasure of dealing with Ted Levine, a gentleman. Wish more dealerships and salesman were this great, then I’d be having trouble deciding what/where to buy. Thank you Ted, much success!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New BMW"

- Miami34

Excellent customer service!!! He’s definitely a 5 star senior sales consultant. He got me the best deal, I really appreciate all you did! Thank you for everything Ted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wondeful "

- Adriana

Amazing dealership. Everyone here is so kind and helpful. They made sure to make my first experience of buying a car memorable, especially Enrique Moncada and his partner Ted Levin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Moncada , Laura Candurin

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 BMW X5 "

- María B

This is my 3rd upgrade with Ted. He is a knowledgeable, professional, friendly person who made all my requests happened via phone/emails within a day. It was a very smooth transaction and we didn’t waste any unneeded time. Documents were ready to sign! I also need to credit Ralph Robana in finance as he input a few details and advise. Thank you all for being such a great team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Robaina

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Dbushing1

This was the best sales experience I ever had, Ted was very professional and courteous . I will continue to buy cars from Ted Levin. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted Levine AWESOME"

- happy customer

We contacted several dealerships about the lease of our new car and Ted was the only one who had the follow through.The dealership was not even the nearest one but his follow up was suburb and gave us the attention we wanted. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Yacollado

Excellent service!!! Leo and Ted were very helpful. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Overall amazing experience. I recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Araujo

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellente"

- Wveintemilla

This is the 5 car I have leased through this dealership because of their excellent treatment towards their clients an the help they provide in finding the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and seemless experience!"

- Cef1

Had a great experience! The salesman (Ted Levine) gave me a great deal with no hassle! After going to several dealerships, finally found the deal that made sense! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Sparrow

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Round 3"

- KarenD Verified Customer

Back again for round #3 with Ted. This time for the M2. Always fun to work with Ted! Also , with the outstanding Service Support I receive from David Bushing makes it easy to be a return customer at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bushing

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW sDrive30i car, priced at $33,610
2019 BMW sDrive30i
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,590
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 BMW 330i car, priced at $39,545
2021 BMW 330i
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 BMW sDrive30i car, priced at $39,495
2021 BMW sDrive30i
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $23,985
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 BMW 228i xDrive car, priced at $35,449
2021 BMW 228i xDrive
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
AWD