Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ted Rea
Ted  Rea at Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

Ted Rea

Owner

Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

68 Reviews of Ted Rea

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jr was great. No pressure from anyone. Thank Chad as..."

- Gimeesomeofdat

Jr was great. No pressure from anyone. Thank Chad as well. Would highly recommend Luxury Import Leavenworth Kansas

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo, Chad Atcheson , Guy

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was skeptical goin in ,it being a used cas and having..."

- bryanpotterjudo

I was skeptical goin in ,it being a used cas and having been burnt in the past. From the moment I showed an interest in the car I was met with a level of service that shocked me.I walked in with an older trade in and “recent divorce” credit… I walked out with a bad ass car and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best quality cars and for everyone Cars for jobs for..."

- Brendacastillo2617

The best quality cars and for everyone Cars for jobs for travelers family size or sports just call the best customer service in Kansas City

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo, Chad Atcheson

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luxury & Imports is a great dealership. I got to work..."

- cblockburger

Luxury & Imports is a great dealership. I got to work with John Rea . He answered all my questions and made the process simple. I was in and out of the dealership with the vehicle I wanted in no time at all. There customer service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! All the salespeople I talked to were..."

- jmartin99

Great dealership! All the salespeople I talked to were super helpful and easy going. It is the perfect place to go looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luxury & Imports and Joaquin Romo you are to be..."

- Michelle

Luxury & Imports and Joaquin Romo you are to be congratulated for the service for the attention, for the care, zeal with the customers, thank you very much for making me realize a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luxury and Imports is always good to work with. John..."

- patzwald Verified Customer

Luxury and Imports is always good to work with. John does a great job and the finance department is easy to work with. Good place to do business.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with our purchase from luxury and..."

- Crazy1nks

We are very pleased with our purchase from luxury and imports motors. Our salesman especially AJ was fantastic. There were several things on the car that needed to be adjusted and he had no problem doing so, he also went the extra mile when he noticed that one of the mirrors were cracked! Also a big shout out to Molly for the gas it was very nice. I highly recommend this dealership if looking for a different vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent first time car buying experience! I walked..."

- jessicadr721 Verified Customer

An excellent first time car buying experience! I walked out very happy with the car that I really wanted. Thanks to JR for his thoroughness, extensive car knowledge and to the finance team for being awesome. They all made the process super smooth & simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo, Justin York

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John the salesman was top notch. We went to test drive a..."

- newjon34

John the salesman was top notch. We went to test drive a certain vehicle but ended up with the car we really wanted. Recommend Luxury Imports to anyone who wants a no pressure car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rea, Chad Atcheson

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $19,938
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Empire State Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,500
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $21,774
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,966
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Sea Glass Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $24,970
2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
4WD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,862
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive