Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teddy Santoso.
Teddy Santoso
Teddy Santoso at Maximum Auto Search
Refer Me
4.8

Teddy Santoso

Sales Associate

Maximum Auto Search

5295 South Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Contact Me

I will try my best to make your buying process and experience the best in possible way!!! Come and see me, also feel free to read my reviews. Thank you and see you on your next purchase!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

BMW Certified

View more specialties & trainings

73 Reviews of Teddy Santoso

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only good part of my experience was in service worthy..."

- lmoore1369 Verified Customer

The only good part of my experience was in service worthy Kevin. The finance guy was terrible. They added on an extra $3,000 service plan without asking me instead of asking me to put more down. They said we have a deal without running the number by me when it had already changed 2 times and was above what I wanted to spend each month. Then got a call to come pay my taxes because he messed up my paperwork and didn’t include it in the agreement!!!!! Then he lied to me about having an appointment and loaner car to get the IOU part replaced. Edmon is a terrible employee who lies to get his way and make sales. He should not be in his position. I was told a mgr will be calling me about my issues and never received a call. Never will I buy from you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Flores , Kevin

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! Process was fast, didn't feel pressure to..."

- bersisnan Verified Customer

Great people! Process was fast, didn't feel pressure to buy. Communication on a few thing's could've been better. But the guy I went through was great. Thanks Teddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Maximum Auto Search responded

Bersinan, thank you for your business and the honest feedback! We appreciate both! Micah Lewis, General Manager at Maximum

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teddy & Micah were truly amazing helping me find the..."

- Brittney B

Teddy & Micah were truly amazing helping me find the right car! Both were super friendly and helpful through the process of purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Lewis, Etay Blumenfeld

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a great car buying experience! Teddy our..."

- Heather Verified Customer

Thank you for a great car buying experience! Teddy our salesman provided exceptional customer service and made the buying process very easy. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Flores

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have given 5 stars if the vehicle that I..."

- j-cgray2 Verified Customer

I would have given 5 stars if the vehicle that I purchased had been detailed better inside. Teddy, my salesperson, and other staff were great. Everyone went the second mile to make my buying experience with this dealership a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Lewis, Etay Blumenfeld

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very pleasant Experience! Very..."

- Tombarta1658

This was a very pleasant Experience! Very professional,The follow up was fantastic!! This should be a role model for any used car lot. I will certainly buy another car and highly recommend other patrons to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Lewis , Cliff Houser,Five star

Apr 20, 2021

Maximum Auto Search responded

Tom, thank you for your business! We also appreciate you taking time to share your feedback! Micah Lewis, GM at Maximum

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias a todos por la ayuda y hacer la compra de carros..."

- Jose032986

Gracias a todos por la ayuda y hacer la compra de carros fácil espero regresar pronto para ser más negocios como este que acabamos de hacer 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Lewis, Jesus Sandoval

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teddy was very easy to work with as was the dealership...."

- WAK

Teddy was very easy to work with as was the dealership. Very attentive and professional. I would recommend the dealership as well as working with Teddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Lewis

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teddy was very friendly and helpful!! He helped me get..."

- Zara.hawfield

Teddy was very friendly and helpful!! He helped me get the best deal for me trade in and get my dream car! You guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teddy was so helpful. I am very busy and they were able..."

- Dlyn100

Teddy was so helpful. I am very busy and they were able to take care of me in a speedy time. They treated me like we were friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,775
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 Dodge Ram 3500 car, priced at $42,975
2011 Dodge Ram 3500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2007 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $26,250
2007 Cadillac Escalade
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $28,500
2016 Subaru WRX STI
used
Red exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $39,975
2017 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ford Taurus car, priced at $11,900
2012 Ford Taurus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD