Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Terence Walthour
Terence Walthour at iRide Used Cars
Refer Me

Terence Walthour

Sales Consultant

iRide Used Cars

1300 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Just a NON-commissioned salesman who loves making customers feel like they’re at home while purchasing a vehicle!!

Employee Video

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Terence Walthour

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All were very helpful and most courteous. Made my..."

- Aangela.anderson69

All were very helpful and most courteous. Made my individual buying car experience very comfortable. I am happy with my purchase and appreciate the professionalism of all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome. They make it very easy to do..."

- Valeriej9

This dealership is awesome. They make it very easy to do business. My salesperson TJ, and the manager Brad got me in exactly what I wanted. I’ll refer any and everybody here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hoffman

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were all great and a great guys around. Went over..."

- Cyber Joker

They were all great and a great guys around. Went over and beyond to help us. Also thanks to valentine for being such a good financial adviser today.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Merizzi

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was super welcoming when we arrived for the..."

- Rebekah Joyner

Nick was super welcoming when we arrived for the appointment he helped us set up and made us feel like family. Terence was extremely friendly and personable while helping us pick out our car. He answered our questions thoroughly and made small talk during the brief wait periods. He made this experience painless. Valentin helped us get a great deal and set up a payment plan that worked for us. Overall we couldn't be happier with the customer service we received. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Merizzi , Valentin

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Staff and service was great as well...."

- Musicman

Great experience. Staff and service was great as well. They were willing to answer any and all questions. The whole experience from beginning to end was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience! Very friendly and efficient. No..."

- lbpoohbear214

Fabulous experience! Very friendly and efficient. No pressure. Terence was a terrific sales person to work with and Valentin made the finance part easy, as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrence was great. Got a lot of info on the cars and how..."

- Diesel1102

Terrence was great. Got a lot of info on the cars and how dealership operates. Details around car offers were great. Overall great experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehmet keskin

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrance is a very pleasant and respectful young man, and..."

- Jasperman2

Terrance is a very pleasant and respectful young man, and presents himself in a very professional manner. Very helpful to my son who purchased a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrence had me taken care from the first call until i..."

- kylewhitmanj

Terrence had me taken care from the first call until i drove away in my new car. good suggestions, excellent customer service. everything was quick and easy and everyone has a graceful attitude in answering all my questions and doing what they could to get me the car i wanted with the right bank offer for my needs. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehmet keskin

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car from iRide!! They make everything so..."

- acruz7982

This is my 3rd car from iRide!! They make everything so fast and easy. They will have a forever customer with me! Recommend asking for Terence when you go in! Great people skills no sales guy hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clem Collins, Jose Rodriquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,556
2019 Ford Flex
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,357
2018 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,581
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Orange Burst Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,981
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,953
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,981
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive