Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teresa Fowler .
Teresa Fowler 
Teresa  Fowler  at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Teresa Fowler 

General Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Teresa Fowler was born and raised in Chicago, Illinois and moved to South Florida in 1998. She started in the car business in 2001. Having worked at a large franchise dealership as General Manager for 5 years, she found herself attracted to the selection and volume of cars at Off Lease Only and joined the family in March 2019. Her biggest surprise was the kindness and caring attitude of her staff toward the customers, their willingness to go above and beyond. Teresa is married with 2 children, and 2 extremely spoiled dogs. She has a passion for travel, which she enjoys in her spare time. Favorite car? Porsche Why? She loves the power and hot look. Favorite Quote: “Be a pineapple – stand tall, wear a crown, and be sweet on the inside.” Interesting side note: Teresa loves working with charities, especially animal shelters. Teresa is a great asset to the company and we’re fortunate to have her on our management team!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

229 Reviews of Teresa Fowler 

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the experience!! Matt was very friendly..."

- anca.teodores

Very pleased with the experience!! Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped me find the right car for my needs. He had patience to show me everything on the new car. Finance was easy, Stauch was professional and explained everything. They also changed the oil and that was nice too. Overall, very pleased. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone looking for a mew car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Mike B he was very helpful..."

- Navares78

Had a great experience with Mike B he was very helpful and patient. I would definitely share mike experience with friends and family to offlease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought another vehicle for my company and off..."

- Finance Consulting LLC

I just bought another vehicle for my company and off course I called my sales person Cliff. He's was willing to travel to Off lease in Palm beach to bring the car over to Fort Lauderdale store for me!!. Outstanding customer service!!! Teresa the GM also was patience with me for all the questions I asked. Please If you're looking for a car in Off lease Only definitely must call Cliff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Finance Consulting LLC, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Cliff and Teresa! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest ,reliable and trust worthy great pricing ! Called..."

- Ds305305

Honest ,reliable and trust worthy great pricing ! Called and ask if car was available and they guarantee it was ! Thank you Mike B and offlease only !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ds305305, Thank you for purchasing your Ram 1500 at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say I'm extremely Happy and satisfied..."

- Silver Star

I would like to say I'm extremely Happy and satisfied with OfficeLeaseOnly. They corrected a wrong and went out of their way to Correct and make me a Happy Customer! Everybody work together as a Team. Job well done everybody!! I haven't stop Smiling or telling people where I bought my Gurl!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Roan Ulett, Frank Posso , Andy Hernandez

Nov 25, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Silver Star, Thanks for your 5-star review. We're most pleased to hear you're extremely happy and satisfied with Off Lease Only after we worked together as a team to resolve an issue for you. We wish you many happy miles with your nearly new Dodge Journey. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service great deal even for a first time..."

- donbell830

Great customer service great deal even for a first time buyer Thank you Matt! and all of the offlease family you all are great guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Donbell830, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Matt, Teresa and Roan! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Matt was so helpful and made process..."

- ikepei

Awesome experience! Matt was so helpful and made process very easy!! Kirk in finance was extremely helpful and helpful. I'll definitely refer friends and family to offleeaseonly Broward location. Plesse ask for Matt O is simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ikepei, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience very easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d definitely recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to see what kind of cars you guys have, Frank..."

- andrea_carolina_diazgranadosgomez

I came to see what kind of cars you guys have, Frank Posso was able to find the Toyota Corolla of my dreams , im very happy with the whole process ,i will come back with ny family, i love this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Frank Posso

Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Andrea_carolina_diazgranadosgomez, We are happy to hear that Frank was able to find and help you purchase the Toyota Corolla of your dreams. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new Corolla and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service,I will always come back to see Mike B. I..."

- ashmora2

Great service,I will always come back to see Mike B. I will be definitely back to work with Him and thank you again OffLeaseOnly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ashmora2, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mike B.! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would repeat. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was great. Mike B was the best. Rob,..."

- Cpubiens

My experience here was great. Mike B was the best. Rob, Theresa, Elvis and Mike B definitely cooperated and went over and beyond. I’m very excited and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Cpubiens, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Regal car, priced at $13,999

2017 Buick Regal

$13,999

used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $13,999

2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$13,999

used 2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $13,499

2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive

$13,499

used 2017 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $9,999

2017 Nissan Leaf

$9,999

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$15,999

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,999

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,999