Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Teresa Fowler .
Teresa Fowler 
Teresa  Fowler , General Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Teresa Fowler 

General Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

23 Reviews of Teresa Fowler 

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is an experience amazing"

- saidel143

The process of buying a car was wonderful. The team was very professional and there were hidden fees. My thanks to Yared, he was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever !"

- lorena.secure

Off Lease is AMAZING You come in and they treat you with patience and respect, truly put customer service first. Yared and Jonathan made the experience quick seamless and stress free Happy to work with our budget and make our family car a dream come true Will never buy anywhere else again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- mmincmarketing

It was an absolute pleasure working Yared, David, and Kenan. They were extremely accommodating and professional from starts to finish! I would recommend anyone to this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership!"

- emadziadeh

Thanks to Yared, my wife and i got a new car! Everything went so smooth! I reccomend this place to anyone. Im buy my next car from Off lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz, Yared Lastre, David Rivera , Jessica

Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Emadziadeh, Hearing that Off Lease Only is the BEST DEALERSHIP is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you and your wife many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving both of you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!!"

- brigittetheodore

We was extremely pleased my Yared, he exceeded our expectation he went above and beyond he was patient throughout the our car buying experience! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Brigittetheodore, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Yared. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- bmarin0311jam

I would like to recommend Offlease Only to anyone looking for a car and great customer service. Yared was great and got me in my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Bmarin0311jam, We are happy to hear that Yared was able to help you purchase your dream car. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to anyone looking for a car. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Esther88

I called the dealership to try to look for a Toyota Corolla, Frank Posso help me out with my purchase , he is very nice and patient and a lot about cars, it was an amazing experience Jhonatan Nosa on Finance answer all my questions and I left very happy with my car even though my credit is chalange and very little down payment, thank you very I will tell all my friends and family about you guys are wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Esther88, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Toyota Corolla. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- sylvanpk

The service was excellent. I went a couple places before off lease and they all turned me down. Off lease was able to get me in a 2018 vehicle with little to no money down! The sales agent Yared was awesome! So was the finance agent Johnathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda, Yared Lastre

Jun 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Sylvanpk, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Yared and Jonathan! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would recommend Off Lease Only to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelence"

- Princesavanessa

I went to the dealership and Frank Posso was amazing show me the vehicle with car fax and I love the car ,my brother is coming to buy from him is very nice and honest get old me everything about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Frank Posso

Jun 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Princesavanessa, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your car. Thank you for your business and for referring your brother to Off Lease Only and Frank. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annie is a Superstar!"

- Shaun

We had such a wonderful experience with Annie helping us (literally all day) and Guesly in finance. We found a car we weren’t even considering and fell in love with it. This is why we always return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Cecere, Guesly Moline

May 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Shaun, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your repeat business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (1085 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,799

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$23,299

2016 Ford Escape

$13,399

2015 GMC Terrain

$19,599

2017 Nissan Maxima

$22,399

2015 BMW 5 Series

$28,099

2015 Acura RDX

$20,599

2015 Lexus GS

$21,499