Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Terra Hondrogen.
Terra Hondrogen
Terra Hondrogen, Express Service Advisor, Steve Lewis Subaru
not yet rated

Terra Hondrogen

Express Service Advisor

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Terra has lived in the valley her whole life and is an active Subaru enthusiast. She enjoys participating in local car shows with her WRX, travelling, and hiking with her dogs. She has been riding horses for more than 20 years and when she finds the time, she tries to get back to her equestrian roots. Terra started at Steve Lewis Subaru as a Delivery Coordinator in 2016 and now works in the Service Department as an Express Advisor.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Terra Hondrogen

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Grampy47

I had gone to another dealer and received a run around on my purchase. The next day received a call Steve at Steve Lewis Subaru, his ability to make you feel comfortable and I when to Steve Lewis Subaru. Was greeted by Steve, who had called me, he introduced me to David Hanks, the best automobile salesman I have had the pleasure to meet. He totally went through the two Subaru’s I was interested in and explained both Subaru’s and their differences. We went over my trade in, agreed on value. We talked about payments and explain each option separately and then talked about my best option. Once decided I talked with finance manger. He made sure all that David had explained was correct, I then signed sales agreement, set time and day to pickup. I arrived at Steve Lewis Subaru to pickup my beautiful New Subaru Premium, I was greeted by David and introduced me to my delivery consultant, service department personnel and everyone else I came in contact with, making me so positive I made the correct decision to purchase my New Subaru from Steve Lewis Subaru. The most enjoyable experience in a long, long time. (Ps. I’m 70 )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Jared Gale, Benny Cruz, Cassie Johnson, Steve Gonsalves

Feb 07, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Wow, such kind words, thank you! Here at Steve Lewis Subaru we pride ourselves on our knowledgeable, kind, and helpful staff members and we are delighted to hear that they all provided a great car buying experience for you. Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us and we are delighted to know we helped you find the perfect car for you! If there is anything you may need, please come back and see us again. Thank you for trusting us in this process, and we wish you many miles of happy and safe driving in your new Subaru Premium. Thank you!

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- redoak927

Steve Lewis Subaru has an excellent staff. I highly recommend this dealership. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful. The car buying process was not stressful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark, Larry Flakes, Jon Kubik, Glen Reen

Mar 29, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had a positive, stress-free experience with us! Thank you for the kind words and the great review!

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- baretskyfamily

Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful, no pressure, and very respectful of our time. Explained everything, pleasant and personable. You should considering giving them a chance to sell you a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark, Roger Dugas, Jared Gale, Kyle Goodreau

Mar 21, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We know it can be stressful when purchasing a vehicle, and it can be hard to know who to trust to get you the best deal. We want to make sure we never pressure you and help you try to find the vehicle that fits your needs. This way you can trust we have your interests in mind. Thank you so much for your kind words, and it was great to see you. We hope you will come back and see us again, and have a wonderful day.

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent All Around"

- db3

EJ, Terra and Jon were most helpful in the entire process. With skill and patience they guided us through the intricacies of the electronics in the new models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kubik, EJ Cassidy

Mar 07, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear that our team took great care of you, and found the perfect vehicle for you. Thank you for the great review!

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Buying a Subaru"

- Janet Shea

I bought a new Subaru a couple of weeks back. Dave Hanks worked with us to find exactly the car I wanted. Every detail was attended to, and I am very happy with the car. The business manager, Larry Flakes, even made the paperwork part of the process enjoyable! Then Terra Hondrogen did a very admirable job trying to teach me how to use the car's technology. She is so kind and patient and really knows what she is talking about; I'm just technologically inept and she was great about offering to let me get used to the car, then come back for another lesson. I sure do appreciate that. As I drive my Outback, her lessons are making more sense to me and I am getting an idea of what questions to ask. I got a fully loaded car, and it comes with so much technology! I want to take advantage of all this Subaru offers - for now I am enjoying the wonderful drive it offers, and learning more each day about the safety and entertainment features. You can't go wrong buying from Steve Lewis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Larry Flakes

Feb 16, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We're so pleased to hear that your becoming more acquainted with your new Outback, Janet! The team understands that technology in Subarus and cars in general has grown to be such a useful aspect in all cars, so we're happy that Terra was able to teach you everything your SUV has to offer. Dave and Larry will also be very pleased to know that you had such a great time. Thank you for your review and congratulations!

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- RedSox91

All of the staff was very friendly at Steve Lewis Subaru. Paul was knowledgeable and helpful while assisting me in purchasing a new Subaru. Derek was able to get me an awesome low financing rate and Terra helped me at the end to get situated with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Figueiredo, Derek Severini

Feb 15, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

That is so wonderful to hear! We are thrilled that Paul, Derek, and Terra helped you get the new Subaru you were looking for at a great price. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you in the future. Congratulations!

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer with attention to detail"

- SkinlyDipplin

Very satisfied with all aspects of purchase! Dave was very helpful and courteous throughout the entire process. They got the best finanancing rate and took care of registry details flawlessly. I recommend the dealership highly. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Glen Reen, Derek Severini

Feb 15, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your five-star review! Dave will love to hear that you were impressed with his customer service during your visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again soon!

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant and not pressured"

- patricia mahoney

I was going- to a Honda dealer to purchase a new CR-V and to trade in a 2011 Forster. At the last moment a friend suggested I try Steve Lewis Subaru before I made a final decision. I pulled into the Steve's- not having high expectations. I was pleasantly surprised from the moment I met Glen and test drove the Forester and the Outback. No pressure-Glen was both efficient and knowledgeable ! Jon was wonderful-and gave me some great advice!! -Derek was pleasant and I enjoyed our conversation while I signed the final papers!! Terra was patient with me as she explained all the features of the new 2017 outback that I just purchased. I highly recommend Steve Lewis Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kubik, Glen Reen, Derek Severini

Feb 14, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Wow, what an exceptional review, Patricia! We're so glad you took the advice from your friend and came to see us and that our dedicated team was able to convert you into a new customer! We know you'll love your new Outback for many many years to come and we hope you'll continue to think of us for any of your automotive needs!

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Kathryn Kyle Maude

Everyone here is quick, generous with their time, honest and extremely helpful. I purchased my last 2 Subarus here and will continue to do so. I feel taken care of guided through every step without being made to feel like a burden or someone who knows less than the salesperson. I appreciate the additional effort they put into their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Larry Flakes

Feb 09, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Kathryn, thank you for the positive review! We love hearing from our loyal customers and are glad that you have had another great buying experience! Let us know how we can help you in the future and we look forward to seeing you back at the dealership!

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got everything right"

- marcos5

I found this car online (from Oregon!) and worked with David, who covered ALL the details. I felt very well taken care of and knew, even before I got there, that everything was going to work out well. And it did. The financing, insurance, registration, certification, the timeliness of the paperwork... even the pickup at the airport— everything went without a hitch. And then when I arrived, I had Terra to run me through all the operations of the car and whatever else I would need to know. (By the way, this Suburu 4-wheel drive is awesome! It took me one day to realize that I need have no fear of the snow in this baby!) Not that I necessarily needed hand-holding, but Terra was right there... friendly and competent. I may have to revise my stereotyped opinion about used car salespeople! In short, these folks rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks

Feb 08, 2017

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad that you chose Steve Lewis Subaru for your recent car purchase. It is so great to hear that David and Terra were able to provide you with an easy and smooth car buying experience. We strive to make our customers happy with their new vehicle and are glad that you are enjoying your new Subaru. Let us know if there is anything that we can do to help you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,433

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,334

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,493

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,334

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,466

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,519

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,933

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$37,036