Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terra Hondrogen.
Terra Hondrogen
Terra Hondrogen at Steve Lewis Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Terra Hondrogen

Express Service Advisor

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Terra has lived in the valley her whole life and is an active Subaru enthusiast. She enjoys participating in local car shows with her WRX, travelling, and hiking with her dogs. She has been riding horses for more than 20 years and when she finds the time, she tries to get back to her equestrian roots. Terra started at Steve Lewis Subaru as a Delivery Coordinator in 2016 and now works in the Service Department as an Express Advisor.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

112 Reviews of Terra Hondrogen

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the service at Steve Lewis was great! Friendly..."

- MRSGSR70 Verified Customer

As always the service at Steve Lewis was great! Friendly snd knowledgeable service personnel and a clean, pleasant waiting area while you wait. Who could ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz

May 06, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Benny and Terra work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Joe Clark General Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department is professional and thorough, and..."

- Manual T 4evah Verified Customer

The Service Department is professional and thorough, and the work always comes out right. I'm on my second Steve Lewis Subaru Subaru (Outback, then Forester). I think that's a pretty strong endorsement, from Sales to Service (and Parts, too; let's not leave them out).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and seasoned staff always willing to help, very..."

- Todd Verified Customer

Friendly and seasoned staff always willing to help, very good about explaining what they did and what needs be done in the future. Express service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz , Jesse

May 06, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Todd, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Steve Lewis Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Clark General Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent professionalservice at Steve Lewis..."

- heidid04 Verified Customer

Always excellent professionalservice at Steve Lewis Subaru. We never go anywhere else and we tell all of our friends and family. They ate the best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz

May 05, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Clark General Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Lewis Service Department is the BEST!! Terra..."

- DDAME007 Verified Customer

Steve Lewis Service Department is the BEST!! Terra Always takes care of making sure I get what I need for my Crosstrek & Jesse makes sure service is 100% . This is my 6th Subaru from Steve Lewis and will be back if I need another one!!! Thanks for always taking care of me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Griswold, Benny Cruz , Jesse Szewczyk

May 03, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Terra had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be another positive one here at Steve Lewis Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Joe Clark General Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Steve Lewis Subaru are always great in terms..."

- MICHIEHOME Verified Customer

The staff at Steve Lewis Subaru are always great in terms of being friendly, helpful and explaining whatever I need to know. Also do a good job of scheduling so that the wait for routine service is timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz

May 03, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you! Benny and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru. Joe Clark General Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. The service is..."

- JOHNWYO29 Verified Customer

The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. The service is always performed on time. A part was needed for my car to fix the seat. The part came in the day they said it would and they were able to get my car in that day and fix the seat. My wife and I have been customers of Steve Lewis Subaru since 2004.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz , Jesse Szewczyk

May 02, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, John. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Clark General Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was quick and took care of recall advisory. Staff..."

- stormy2001 Verified Customer

Service was quick and took care of recall advisory. Staff explained the issue and reason for recall. Another unrelated question, that were not related to this issue, was researched and explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz

Apr 23, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Joe Clark General Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great day at Steve Lewis Subaru!!! Tyler G worked..."

- DDAME007 Verified Customer

I had a Great day at Steve Lewis Subaru!!! Tyler G worked the best deal for me for my new 2021 Crosstrek Limited!! Excellent salesman & excellent dealership. I will see you again when ready for my next Subaru... Thanks for all your help getting me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Tyler was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Clark General Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took the car in for recall replacements and all went..."

- cdsilv1 Verified Customer

I took the car in for recall replacements and all went smoothly. I appreciate the way this was handled. I feel confident that my safety comes first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz

Apr 19, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Joe Clark General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,976

2017 Subaru Outback

$22,976

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,976

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,976

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,976

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,976

used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,976

2008 Dodge Challenger

$33,976

used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,976

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,976

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,976

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$23,976