Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terrance Faison.
Terrance Faison
Terrance Faison at Nalley Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Terrance Faison

Sales Consultant

Nalley Honda

4197 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Terrance Faison

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car buying experience , fast and friendly service..."

- aparks0210

Love my car buying experience , fast and friendly service !! Got a great deal with my payment and additional warranty. Visit Nalley , you won’t regret !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McCall, Ayman Abdel Rahman

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job very nice continue to work with us show the us..."

- herb.linsey

Great job very nice continue to work with us show the us options gives opportunity to drive the car around great teamwork. Would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best and fastest car buying i ever had. Both guys..."

- Geninefrazier

The best and fastest car buying i ever had. Both guys were very helpful and friendly. Terrance explained the car equipment and gas usage.great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip stancil

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nalley Honda is the Best dealership that I’ve been to..."

- Sovie

Nalley Honda is the Best dealership that I’ve been to thus far. Tee was the best sales agent ever! Will recommend anyone to get a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xenos Sharpe, Ayman Abdel Rahman , Terrance Faison

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really love the professionalism, the staff was very..."

- Michelle

I really love the professionalism, the staff was very nice, the deal was quick, and on point.. If you’re in the market for a car, give Terrance a call!! Terrance the salesman was great with helping my daughter purchase her New Car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Correy Earls, Ayman Abdel Rahman

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most amazing experience with Nalley Honda..."

- Precious

I had the most amazing experience with Nalley Honda dealership ! I came in Sunday going through a terrible situation and I must say I was so impressed with the service and willingness to go over and beyond to make sure I got what I needed.!! Love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Correy Earls, Ayman Abdel Rahman

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car "

- Nikita

On 10/11 I came in to inquire about purchasing a used Honda. Long story short, I was very displeased with the customer service I initially received . I conversed with the manager (Ayman) to express my dissatisfaction and he immediately attempted to rectify the situation. He was very apologetic and showed empathy. He reassured me that If I would give it another chance, he would do all he could to make things right. I took Ayman up on his offer and allowed him to prove himself. Fast forward to the next day, I’m leaving with a brand new Honda. My sales rep was amazing (Terrance “Tee”). Not only did he assist me, but he really went above and beyond and it was genuine. So, anyone looking for great service and nice vehicles at a reputable price....contact these gentlemen at Nalley Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Davis, Ayman Abdel Rahman

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Sales Rep"

- Slaperk

"Tee" greeted me at the door and was friendly and helpful in all our interactions. Ayman gave me a great deal on my new Honda Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Abdel Rahman

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal Customer for 12 Years"

- ktaurus510

Kudos to Terrance Faison, Ayman Rahman and Correy Earls for a job well done. A plus service in service and sales. Thank you all A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Correy Earls, Ayman Abdel Rahman

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,148

2020 Honda Civic

$20,148

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $37,205

2020 Honda Accord

$37,205

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,007

2021 Honda Pilot

$38,007

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,921

2020 Honda HR-V

$22,921

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,365

2021 Honda Insight

$24,365

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,921

2020 Honda HR-V

$22,921