Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terrance Nevins.
Terrance Nevins
Terrance Nevins at Murray Ford Kingsland
Refer Me
4.8

Terrance Nevins

Sales

Murray Ford Kingsland

2030 GA-40
Kingsland, GA 31548

Contact Me

88 Reviews of Terrance Nevins

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. We felt like..."

- dmgood1123 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and professional. We felt like it was a walk in the park to buy a car at this location in kingsland Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that we delt with personally made us feel like..."

- dmgood1123 Verified Customer

Everyone that we delt with personally made us feel like part of the Ford family, David and the man that he was training that day were Great,they helped us with every question we had . We felt very comfortable from the time we pulled into the car lot. I think David's whole attitude with us being funny,but professional made us feel very comfortable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hanley, David Strickland

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was no pressure from the salesman, the service was..."

- Joshwatts1 Verified Customer

There was no pressure from the salesman, the service was outstanding, offered more than expected for my trade in and the financing was quick and painless. We won't buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick the finance manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every sales person there was amazing. They took care of..."

- exhibit_t Verified Customer

Every sales person there was amazing. They took care of all my needs. I will recommend all of the people that I know to go to Murray Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect, I made the deal with TJ (salesman) I told him I..."

- robert@clearviewsignsinc.com Verified Customer

Perfect, I made the deal with TJ (salesman) I told him I would come in and sign the deal but my wife and father in law who is 83 was with me , I wanted everything ready. We pulled in and was out 15 minutes later , very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Weltz, Fred Byrd

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience was wonderful. The staff was very..."

- pedsnursenina Verified Customer

The buying experience was wonderful. The staff was very knowledgeable. Thank you to everyone I met at Murray Ford. My sales person, Terrence, even called me the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent the entire experience. It was wonderful working..."

- padavis78 Verified Customer

Excellent the entire experience. It was wonderful working with all who provided the service. I especially enjoyed the home delivery which was helpful in accomplishing everything needed in advance of receiving the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sullivan, Rick Ramsey

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service best ever never let down been buying from..."

- jsullivans Verified Customer

Awesome service best ever never let down been buying from Murray forward for over 30 years Best price this service Friendly’s folks in t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Byrd

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are good communicators. They don’t use high..."

- PANDAOTTERGA Verified Customer

These guys are good communicators. They don’t use high pressure sales tricks. Make real effort to match vehicles to customer preferences and budget. The deals aren’t the cheapest but negotiations are fair and reasonable..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience! Every staff member was..."

- SLC_ENG Verified Customer

Awesome buying experience! Every staff member was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. There was a good selection and they made sure I got the perfect vehicle for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,535
2020 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,540
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,355
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $14,944
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,320
2021 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,999
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD